Chevron Left
게이미피케이션(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 게이미피케이션 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,996개의 평가
618개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

최상위 리뷰

FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

필터링 기준:

게이미피케이션의 597개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Sabrina B

Mar 14, 2019

One of the best courses in Gamification up to date. A must do for every Gamification Consultant!

교육 기관: Alexander G

Mar 05, 2019

Great course! Very useful. It's really important that you disuss not only advantages of gamifification but also limits and threats. I wish the course soon would be more up to date. Thanks a lot for this profound and very practical course!

교육 기관: Nilim P B

Mar 15, 2019

Brilliant coursework

교육 기관: Isabella C C S

Jan 06, 2019

It was an awesome course

교육 기관: Joshua D L

Dec 07, 2018

I was not able to finish the course but some videos were helpful in terms of explaining this new concept.

교육 기관: Parisha J

Jan 20, 2019

Amazing! I was totally hooked to the course and kept on coming back, especially to hear the instructor's one-liners every now and then. Jokes apart, Kevin Werbach did a fabulous job!

I was intrinsically motivated to do this course all this while and felt elated upon its completion. Thanks a lot everyone who contributed towards creating this course :D

교육 기관: Gonzalo M

Jan 21, 2019

Enlightening, inspirational and useful in regards to my career in education. A must-do course on the emergent pedagogy in education.

교육 기관: Gaurav S

Feb 26, 2019

Learnt a lot from all the lectures and interviews. Thanks Dr Kevin

교육 기관: Chris L

Aug 11, 2018

Useful content for individuals like myself looking to explore work in game-based education.

교육 기관: Fernanda T

Oct 17, 2018

It was an awesome course. Learned a lot. I loved it.

교육 기관: Andrés C

Oct 19, 2018

It's a great course that gives you all the information, tools and challenges that exist with the gamification but above all it is a course that inspires you, challenges your creativity and demands you to be better every day.

교육 기관: Бесага Т

Oct 04, 2018

This course is very usefull!!!!

교육 기관: Diego A M S

Oct 28, 2018

Excellent course. Explain the most important of the gamification.

교육 기관: Roberta F d T

Nov 06, 2018

Amazing. :)

교육 기관: Matheus G

Nov 11, 2018

Eu amei o curso. Em poucas semanas aprendemos muito sobre gamification. É um ótimo ponto de partida para obter a visão geral do gamification e poder aplicar alguns conceitos. O curso exige compromisso do aluno, as tarefas são legais, mas exigem pouco tempo. Super recomendado. Obrigado Coursera. Obrigado professora!

교육 기관: Karen

Sep 24, 2017

Learnt a lot about gamification delivered by an expert in this area. Great to have access to courses that might not be otherwise available in my location.

교육 기관: Sharon L

Feb 10, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. I appreciated that the lectures were divided into short 7-15 minute videos so I could squeeze a few in over lunch at my desk. I also appreciated the slides which I downloaded, exported to powerpoint and used to take notes. Professor Werbach was an engaging instructor and put together a well-designed online course.

교육 기관: 张国玮

Jan 02, 2016

中文字幕有延迟

교육 기관: Amit K D

Feb 08, 2016

Course is fantastic and presentation is very interactive. It met my expectation in every front. Will love to take up another one soon

교육 기관: Danilo O B

Jan 08, 2016

Muito bom como um primeiro contato com a Gamificação.

교육 기관: Tamás S

Mar 10, 2016

A lot of useful informations, well structured.

교육 기관: Jose A

Sep 21, 2016

Un curso muy completo y muy ameno para entender las implicaciones de la Ludificaciòn. Werbach revisa en este curso temas que van desde la diversiòn en el quehacer humano, hasta la motivaciòn como elemento indispensable en la Ludificaciòn. Completamente recomendable.

교육 기관: Denize T P

Nov 11, 2016

Curso excelente, muito bom o conteúdo e avaliações.

교육 기관: Mariano I

Apr 11, 2016

Excelente curso! Aplicable a distintos ámbitos de trabajo.

교육 기관: Francisco C

Dec 09, 2016

Good and really useful for the future.