Chevron Left
게이미피케이션(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 게이미피케이션 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,997개의 평가
619개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

최상위 리뷰

FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

필터링 기준:

게이미피케이션의 597개 리뷰 중 551~575

교육 기관: Renata M S

May 27, 2019

Excelente curso introductorio para este mundo de "Gamification" que tanto futuro tiene. Lo recomiendo, fue una muy buena experiencia.

교육 기관: Daniel

May 19, 2019

The course uses traditional methods of reports and lecture, making the course not as innovative as it should. Gamification should be more involved in its approach and showing more in-depth tools for the users to apply the gamification tools that is so widely used.

교육 기관: Ildiko W

Jul 27, 2019

I really liked the course, the professor, the book and the issues it's discussing. It's a super interesting topic!

The course itself could use some updating (it's already a couple of years old) and some of the links in the final exams don't seem to work anymore (they direct you to the same concepts, but the video's referred are not there anymore).

교육 기관: Fernanda Z

Aug 05, 2019

Excelente curso, repasa varias teorías. Sin embargo, los ejemplos están poco actualizados. Podrían mejorar.

교육 기관: Alexandre P R T

Sep 13, 2019

Great content. Having the possiblity of exchanging information on site with the possibility of developing group work would have been great.

교육 기관: James G

Sep 13, 2019

I enjoyed this course, the instructor, and believe the course content met all of the objectives presented at the beginning. I do think this would be a more impactful course if it was recreated now, as a lot has changed in gamification in the last 7 years.

교육 기관: Esteban U Z

Sep 17, 2019

There are some videos in English language without translate :(

교육 기관: peter

Sep 17, 2019

I've found the professor extremely engaging and it has made a real difference to way I approach motivation with young people in the care environment. Definitely worth a look if you are working in this field.

교육 기관: Alejandro M

Dec 05, 2019

Muy buen curso aunque debería actualizarse... los ejemplos son de 2013

교육 기관: Daniel I

Jan 26, 2017

muy útil

교육 기관: Drakon D

Jun 29, 2017

неплохой но слишком долгий, много теории

교육 기관: Dimitris P

Sep 22, 2016

A good and thorough analysis of the aspects of gamification

(+) Professor talked a lot about psychology, motivation

(-) I missed an example of how to make a gamified system from scratch instead than looking at examples from webpages.

교육 기관: Tom H

Mar 10, 2016

It good insight in gamifiacation processes.

교육 기관: Alexandros T

Feb 12, 2016

Really interesting Course!

교육 기관: Leon C

Jun 26, 2017

还是需要在去看书的,课程的学完,只是学习的开始

교육 기관: Lorenzo

Oct 21, 2017

Es una buena introducción a la gamificación, pero es un poco lento y evidente.

교육 기관: Gopinath B

Jul 08, 2016

Interesting, engaging; whoever thought strategy and fun could be spoken of in the same sentence! Thanks Prof. Werbach.

교육 기관: César C

Apr 02, 2018

The course is excelent, have the foundation of the topic but it's a little bit old. There are some new information that should be included, specifically in the gamification design frameworks.

교육 기관: ShunHsiang C

Jul 03, 2016

very clear and give us whole picture on gamification.

교육 기관: Tiberiu G

Feb 16, 2017

This was a great course!

The only draw back that I have is that at the end of each video I would have liked a short (less than 1 minute) summary of the ideas discussed in that video. Just a few bullets with the main ideas presented in order to memorize them better.

교육 기관: emre s

Sep 24, 2017

Should be a 4-weeks course. Universities offer 4 weeks courses for teaching R Programming, a six 6 weeks course for gamification? The final exam should be easier and less time consuming. "Check all that apply" obsession unnecessarily makes passing harder. Time is scarce, we want to learn in little time breaks we create for yourself.

교육 기관: Arash F

Mar 21, 2016

Very useful course.

교육 기관: Nourhan A

Aug 05, 2019

The course really helped me a lot in different ways! and I can't wait to finish it up ")

교육 기관: Alfredo L

Dec 27, 2015

Very interesting and very much useful.

교육 기관: Jason T

Dec 02, 2015

This is a great course that challenged my views on gamification and its application in the sphere of business. I enjoyed thinking through the theoretical principles taught in the lectures and then assessing the potential of gamification to solve for specific business goals. Engaging with classmates to hear different perspectives on the same presented material also added to the depth of insight I gained. I definitely feel my sense of the applicability of gamification has been sharpened.