Chevron Left
게이미피케이션(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 게이미피케이션 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,997개의 평가
619개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

최상위 리뷰

BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

필터링 기준:

게이미피케이션의 597개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Bui T L

Dec 16, 2015

good

교육 기관: Simpson Z

Dec 07, 2015

It's a great course, for fundamental understanding about what gamification is and how better utilize this power tools in your works. Strongly recommended!

교육 기관: Dragon

Jan 13, 2016

Like it and make us think how to intergate technology on life carfully.

교육 기관: Paulo H L M

Mar 17, 2017

Nice!

교육 기관: Marzena T

Jan 13, 2016

This course gives you the opportunity to explore the mechanisms which can be used in many fields. Interesting and developing tasks make it look more broadly on seemingly irrelevant items.

교육 기관: Alexandra D

Jan 18, 2016

Great course, learned a lot and most importantly gained a new set of tools at analyzing how I approach, understand and interact with technology.

교육 기관: william g

Dec 26, 2015

By far, the most informative and well delivered online course I have ever taken. I'm looking forward to Professor Werbach's next course.

교육 기관: Fmj D S

Jan 18, 2016

Great course! I really got a sense of knowing what gamification is about and how to implement it in my own work. Thanks.

교육 기관: SIDDHARTH S

Mar 12, 2016

The best course on Gamification. Look no further.

교육 기관: Jasper Z

Feb 13, 2016

Absolutely enjoyed learning about Gamification! Kevin explaines every aspect very well and it made me learn how to think as a game designer. I'm definately going to use my knowledge in practical situations! Thanks for all, I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Irina K

Jan 28, 2016

This course is AMAZING! The professor managed to cram in so much theory in such a concise form, and all the theory is straight to the point and corraborated with real scientific research findings. I highly recommend to participate in all (even optional) discussions because they make you consider important things and reinforce what you've already learned. The practical projects were also great and really interesting! I'm getting a PhD in Educational Psychology, and I can tell you that this course is even better that those I took in my university. The information provided here is invaluable. And the teacher is awesome! So don't hesitate to take this course and enjoy! :)

교육 기관: alexandre a d l

Apr 14, 2016

Great course. Shows the principles of gamification in a easy way.

After that, you will try to "gamificate" everything =)

교육 기관: Faza F C

Mar 08, 2016

great course

교육 기관: Roman M

Feb 21, 2016

Good course) I had read many interesting esseys about gamification in practice) y

교육 기관: Jairo M M

Jan 17, 2016

Este es un curso básico de Gamification que abarca los conceptos al detalle y mediante ejemplos practico de la teoría se facilita el aprendizaje. Felicito al profesor y agradezco el tiempo brindado.

교육 기관: arnab r

Jul 17, 2017

Brilliantly designed and paced.

A second part to this course will be very important and necessary for many of us.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Gautam G

May 05, 2016

This course add a new dimension in my career. It changes my thoughts I really appreciate and recommended this course. Special thanks to Professor Kevin Werbach to offer such rich course materials and share his remarkable thoughts on Gamification.

교육 기관: Ignacio T

Jan 13, 2017

Kevin is a great professor, the course is very complete and he explain all the concepts in a very clear and fun way. As a suggestion I would add a pdf with the summary of the subjects seen in the course, something practical to review the concepts without having to see all the videos again.

교육 기관: 张智超

Dec 25, 2015

这是我第一个MOOC的证书,超开心!

以下是我这六周以来学这门课的感受,希望对大家有帮助啦

其实很早之前就听说过mooc了,因为在我们学校大二的物理课有一部分成就是要上mooc上做这门课的题目才能拿到的。但是那时候并没有对其他的课程有太大兴趣。一直到现在大四稍微有点自己的时间就开始到处找东西学,就找来这了。

学这门课的初衷是因为我本身就是个忠实的游戏玩家(这门课的第一个镜头是WOW更是深得我心),而且我当时正在因为自己平时学习效率不高,没有办法很好的执行自己订下的计划,希望能自己设计一个比较游戏一点的方式来激励自己,所以就入了这门课。

总得来说,为期六周的这门课内容还是挺多的,比较系统的讲了游戏化的概念,产生及流行的原因,作用的内在机制,一些具体的设计步骤和方法,还有和游戏化密切相关的一些法律和伦理问题,虽然因为课时比较短,一些内容没能说得很深入很透彻,但是大体还是把整个游戏化系统都讲全了。

给我留下深刻印象的有这么几点:

1.老师很萌很幽默,经常一个人对着镜头傻笑个不停哈哈哈哈哈

2.每一次上课,每一个方面的内容,老师都会举出非常多的例子来辅助说明,其中不乏像可口可乐,TOYOTA,麦当劳等知名企业的游戏化案例,而且在说不同的课程内容时,老师会反复提出之前的例子,从不同角度来剖析这个案例。深刻而全面。

3.每一周老师都会邀请一个人做interview,有大学同事,有同样是游戏化领域的专家,也有在自己企业中成功运用游戏化的CEO,在课堂上现身说法,这些贴近生活的案例简直就是宝贵的教材,反观现在国内大部分教育,不是对着黑板就是对着课本,口可口可

4.这个课程的作业既有quiz,也有assignment,就是小作文。quiz的多选题比较难,错一个选项就全错,所以做作业的时候一定要谨慎再谨慎!小作文的话一开始上手会有些困难,毕竟有英语写嘛,建议大家不要太过于纠结语法啊时态啊这些东西,能够表达清楚自己的意思就行,反正如果你的英语水平一般,再怎么改还是会被那些英语母语的同学在互评的时候看穿,倒不如把时间和精力多放在怎么用文章的结构和关键词把自己的意思表达好。我认为这个才是最重要的。

5.推荐大家还是做做笔记,特别是老师PPT上的说明内容,很多都会考到,当然,能理解,变成自己的东西就最好啦。

교육 기관: Alexander E L

Feb 15, 2016

El profesor Kevin Werbach, nos entrega un inglés excelente para aquellos que no somos de habla inglesa.

Es un curso divertido, de clases livianas y lleno de información extra con la que se puede seguir aprendiendo fuera del curso.

교육 기관: Anish B

Feb 10, 2016

This is a course for someone who is absolutely serious about learning Gamification for business. The lecture videos are very thorough and the interviews are very informative.

교육 기관: fadia t

Mar 12, 2016

excellent course ! good job guys !

교육 기관: Erdinc B

Feb 24, 2016

Thanks for your work and contribution. Knowledge expands as shared.

교육 기관: Adnan A

Oct 11, 2017

a

big wow! What a futuristic approach towards evolving life scenarios.

교육 기관: José V

Nov 19, 2015

Conhecimento inovador para o mercado!