Chevron Left
게이미피케이션(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 게이미피케이션 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,997개의 평가
619개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

최상위 리뷰

BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

필터링 기준:

게이미피케이션의 597개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Elidio D

Sep 18, 2017

It is useful.

교육 기관: Morten P

Jan 24, 2016

Great speaker. Very well progression, content great organised and selected.

교육 기관: arturo f a r

Mar 10, 2016

I learnt a loot. very usefull

교육 기관: Maribel P

Mar 13, 2016

Thanks a lot.

I find in this course a useful base of knowledge about the fast-growing practice of gamification.

I hope research in this area that is still developing

교육 기관: Miguel A C M

Aug 07, 2016

Excellente course!

교육 기관: Aishwary G

Sep 09, 2016

The course was very experiential with written projects that induce thinking.

교육 기관: Paolo M C

Apr 11, 2017

Engaging, interesting and Kevin does an excellent job in keeping the course fresh and alive.

교육 기관: Daniel H C V

Sep 13, 2016

All content is excellent.

교육 기관: Marlon V

Feb 23, 2016

Kevin Werbach is awesome, highly recommend this course

교육 기관: César P

Dec 29, 2015

Very interesting course, well structured and comprehensive.

교육 기관: Oliver T

Nov 30, 2015

I really liked this course. The grading rubric for the assignments might be improved, but the course was insightful and fun.

교육 기관: Lyubomir H

Nov 16, 2015

It`s just an awesome course!

교육 기관: Alejandro U L

Mar 09, 2018

Excelente curso, me encanto

교육 기관: Anusha S

Feb 13, 2017

This course was very well structured, and I can immediately identify learnings from the course that I can apply in my work as I am trying to design a gamified system for my customers. I loved the use of examples that I could look up immediately while new concepts were being introduced.Thank you to Prof. Warbech and his team for putting this together!

교육 기관: Yao D

Jul 31, 2017

The first coursera class that I actually finished! Very good at keeping me motivated with applicable information and engaging lectures!!

교육 기관: Mohamed A T K

Jan 17, 2016

A *Very* rich course on the novel topic, and although introductory, it will open the whole scope of gamification wide in front of you for further research and learning. The instructor is knowledgeable and fun, the assignments are a litter harder than the Coursera course average but that adds a challenging sense to it. Recommended course if the topic is of interest to you.

교육 기관: Doug H

Jan 07, 2016

This course has excellent and interesting content, is reasonably rigorous, and will help you to generate useful ideas.

교육 기관: Vincent N

Nov 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Thanks some much to Prof. Werbach and the team.

교육 기관: Ron B

Nov 19, 2016

easy to follow, comprehensive and structured course. teaches you all you need to know about what is, and it not, gamification. And, how to implement it.

교육 기관: ANKIT S

Jan 31, 2016

Best course to begin.

교육 기관: Jonathan C I

Mar 10, 2017

great and practical, oriented to real life problem solving for business application

교육 기관: Nicolás A B

Apr 04, 2017

Very good course. Well structured, easy to absorb lectures and great examples make's you want to devour it in days, while powerful concepts leave you thinking for a good time.

교육 기관: 黄海键

Jun 14, 2016

Gamification is an emerging field of study and also an emerging business practice.

The course haven shown different perspectives, and techniques of gamification.

Also, the peer-review assignments are really helpful for understanding the content, and also follow the latest trend of the business world.

교육 기관: NATALIA

Apr 03, 2016

inspiring

교육 기관: liddi

Aug 25, 2016

This is an exceptional course that gives a deep dive into the good, the bad and the ugly of gamification. A well balanced view of benefits and risk. I enjoyed it thoroughly.