Chevron Left
게이미피케이션(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 게이미피케이션 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,111개의 평가
657개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

최상위 리뷰

FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

필터링 기준:

게이미피케이션의 636개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Amit K D

Feb 08, 2016

Course is fantastic and presentation is very interactive. It met my expectation in every front. Will love to take up another one soon

교육 기관: Carl W

Mar 05, 2019

Very well structured course. I took it as a part of a project in my job and this course was integral in developing a gamified system.

교육 기관: Rafael A A V

Sep 05, 2019

Excllelent course. Already appliying in my current job. Prof. Werbach has great teaching technics. Very professional and motivating.

교육 기관: Gonzalo M

Jan 21, 2019

Enlightening, inspirational and useful in regards to my career in education. A must-do course on the emergent pedagogy in education.

교육 기관: Jose E M d M

Aug 25, 2017

A VERY good way to introduce and understand the fundamentals of gamification!! Invite you to think more in processes and aplications

교육 기관: Katarina R

Jan 07, 2016

A very organized and interesting course. All assignment are about challenging real life situation to solve. A very well spent time.

교육 기관: Francine B d S A A

Sep 09, 2016

Simplesmente o melhor conteúdo de Gamificação que encontrei. É bem mais aprofundado, tem ótimas referências para mais informações.

교육 기관: Vitor S P

Feb 10, 2016

O curso cumpre com o prometido. Tendo em vista que o professor responsável nos conduz de forma muito formidável com o cronograma.

교육 기관: Elvis R C M

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It has helped me a lot to know and implement Gamification in my professional scope. I definitely recommend it.

교육 기관: Harish C

Jun 17, 2017

It was interesting concept, very well explained and a lot of additional reference provided for further reading on working on it.

교육 기관: Rolando S N

Dec 29, 2015

Great course, I already had taken a couple of courses online about Gamification, and this is a one of the best courses available

교육 기관: Sergei F

Oct 17, 2016

Very interesting and insightful course. Touches decent amount of psychology topics, so I am likely to take those courses next!

교육 기관: Brian M

Jun 27, 2016

Excellent course - It is quite a bit harder than the "average" course so allow for extra time for both videos and assignments.

교육 기관: 吳沛燊(Pei-shen W

Oct 02, 2016

Great course, and very thoughtful and applicable to a variety of scenarios, such as management, product design and leadership

교육 기관: Sergey Z

Jun 03, 2016

Great classical course from master of Gamification.

A good starting point for those who wants to know something on this topic.

교육 기관: Jeevan S

Nov 20, 2016

SuperHappy 6weeks of gamification Learning. Thanks to Prof. kevin werbach, Creating a course material easily understandable.

교육 기관: Oliver T

Nov 30, 2015

I really liked this course. The grading rubric for the assignments might be improved, but the course was insightful and fun.

교육 기관: Ricardo V

Aug 05, 2019

Very complete course on the key aspects for applying game elements to leverage clients/employees engagement on activities .

교육 기관: Paulo H S M S

Jul 28, 2017

Awesome!! Despite an old course, everything was actually new to me. Very interesting, this will certainly help with my PhD.

교육 기관: Mete S

Feb 01, 2016

Great for understanding and starting point of. In the future, will be mention about gamification in the government issues?

교육 기관: Keng S C

Nov 07, 2019

Very in-depth, robust and comprehensive. I gained more than I have expected, so much more than I can take at this moment.

교육 기관: Rodrigo F

Jun 05, 2017

Muito Bom! e Extremamente útil! Com uma velocidade adequada para um iniciante, e com uma narração extremamente eficiente!

교육 기관: Mariana B

Feb 17, 2017

I enjoyed the course and will look forward to advanced version of it, like real programming course. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Fmj D S

Jan 18, 2016

Great course! I really got a sense of knowing what gamification is about and how to implement it in my own work. Thanks.

교육 기관: Plugin K

Dec 09, 2015

This course is bringing the future of managing closer. Thank you! I'm currently introducing a big game into my business.