Chevron Left
게이미피케이션(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 게이미피케이션 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,931개의 평가
597개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

최상위 리뷰

FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

필터링 기준:

게이미피케이션의 576개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Adnan A

Oct 11, 2017

a

big wow! What a futuristic approach towards evolving life scenarios.

교육 기관: Arturo B

Jan 15, 2016

Very rich course with loads of content, very useful insight. Very comprehensive and comprehensible, it follows an easy to understand structure and provides the learner with rich knowledge of the subject. The concepts are well-explained and it is made interesting by the speaker.

교육 기관: José V

Nov 19, 2015

Conhecimento inovador para o mercado!

교육 기관: Martyna C

Feb 09, 2016

This course was extremely informative, eye-opening and pleasureable. I've learned a lot during these 6 weeks. I strongly recommend this coure for everyone because it's not only about business but also about self development and motivation.

교육 기관: Chidi D

Mar 14, 2016

This course is rewarding. I have been looking for a new field to move into and i have found one. Thank you. I just finish taking the course and i know i have seen great future ahead. Gamification is quite broader than we think. It will take the world into a dimension than we think. The name might change. It is quite amazing. You will see the application in areas you never thought before.

교육 기관: Sonja M

Jun 06, 2018

One of the best courses I completed on Coursera, very comprehensive and inspiring. Proferssor Werbach is evidently very passionate about the subject and knows how to engage students. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Andrew K

Oct 21, 2016

Very thorough and informative course - conveying a great depth of knowledge in this exciting field.

교육 기관: Dario S K J

Dec 23, 2016

The course is very well structured, explanations are clear and Kevin makes everything light and easy to understand, breaking down bigger concepts into smaller pieces of information, as well as providing plenty of examples.

The exercises are also very practical and require a strong understanding of the main concepts, so they work very well to assess student progress.

Overall an amazing course - comprehensive, interesting and light.

교육 기관: SUMITA J

Jun 03, 2017

fantastic.

교육 기관: Sophia D

Jan 05, 2016

Short levels, simple language but full with information, clear meaning and graphs.

Simply, an excellent course!!

교육 기관: Carl W

Mar 10, 2016

This is an excellent course on Gamification, or how to add game elements to your website, mobile app or business to make it more compelling and fun. I learned so much about psychology and motivation. I also learned about how NOT to slap game elements together to gamify something without being clear about the objectives.

교육 기관: Ruta A P

Jan 04, 2016

Simply awesome... can't wait to go on....

교육 기관: Christian J

Sep 19, 2016

Very insightful and useful. I already had some knowledge about gamification before I took this course, but I still learned a lot. If you are interested in human behaviour, this is a course you will like.

교육 기관: Rafael G S

Jul 31, 2017

excelente

교육 기관: Peter J D

Nov 17, 2015

The professor is awesome. I love video games and this course is beyond interesting. Gamification is amazing.

교육 기관: Robertas S

Mar 14, 2016

The essentials of today's business logic. After 15 years in advertising strategy I rarely encounter better courses than this. Well structured, challenging tempo (at times), fantastic assignments. Handouts not the best thought, so prepare not to rely on them and make notes yourself.

교육 기관: Adrian C

Dec 15, 2015

Very structured, very progressive. Easy to follow.

교육 기관: Pranay S

Apr 03, 2016

Awesome course. Memory refresher.

교육 기관: Simon L

Jan 17, 2016

excellent course with good examples, quizzes and written options.

교육 기관: Ramona L

Jan 14, 2016

I like the content with the lot of examples, the interviews and especially the task

교육 기관: Vinicius d S A

Jun 14, 2017

Muito bom à muito tempo estou procurando um curso sobre esse tema

교육 기관: Thanit V

Dec 18, 2015

Great course that is very informative and interesting!

교육 기관: Archana V

Dec 06, 2017

The course was excellent. Prof Werbach has structured the course beautifully and it helps the learner develop his/her own thinking process with respect to games over the duration of the course. It is a must for anyone looking to improve their marketing efforts and achieve their business goals.

교육 기관: Reina P C

Feb 16, 2017

I really love this MOOC! Its was really useful

교육 기관: João M

May 30, 2018

Fun course to follow and great experience. Well structured and with good balance of (valuable) materials to read/watch and assignments.