Chevron Left
게이미피케이션(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 게이미피케이션 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,928개의 평가
595개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

최상위 리뷰

BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

필터링 기준:

게이미피케이션의 574개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Xiaoyun H

Jul 30, 2016

it is cool and useful.

교육 기관: Deepak B

Oct 02, 2016

It was informative, and the structure in which it is designed... well done.

교육 기관: Richard D V

Aug 27, 2017

The instructor from Wharton provides clear understanding of the topic with enthusiasm and great skills.

교육 기관: Tássio J G G

Sep 19, 2017

Very Good! Muito bom mesmo!

교육 기관: İsmail A B

Mar 21, 2016

Best source I have ever got

교육 기관: Haytham M K

Dec 03, 2017

very important course, everyone should take this course to make the world more productive and fun...

교육 기관: Richard B

Aug 01, 2016

The whole field of gamification is very helpful to my recent and future projects. I had lots of great aha moments. Listening to Kevin Werbach was easy and fun. Thx also to my peers!

교육 기관: Michael K

Jan 15, 2017

great course easy to understand and really helps you build a knowledge base in gamification

교육 기관: PRAJAKTA M S

Mar 25, 2018

This course has been very interesting throughout. It helped me gain a lot of knowledge and give a direction to my thought process in this domain. I am certain I can apply these learnings in my future professional journey. Thanks to wharton and coursera.

교육 기관: Nguyen T S

Jun 23, 2016

Look good.

교육 기관: Elidio D

Sep 18, 2017

It is useful.

교육 기관: Morten P

Jan 24, 2016

Great speaker. Very well progression, content great organised and selected.

교육 기관: arturo f a r

Mar 10, 2016

I learnt a loot. very usefull

교육 기관: Maribel P

Mar 13, 2016

Thanks a lot.

I find in this course a useful base of knowledge about the fast-growing practice of gamification.

I hope research in this area that is still developing

교육 기관: Miguel A C M

Aug 07, 2016

Excellente course!

교육 기관: Aishwary G

Sep 09, 2016

The course was very experiential with written projects that induce thinking.

교육 기관: Paolo M C

Apr 11, 2017

Engaging, interesting and Kevin does an excellent job in keeping the course fresh and alive.

교육 기관: Daniel H C V

Sep 13, 2016

All content is excellent.

교육 기관: Marlon V

Feb 23, 2016

Kevin Werbach is awesome, highly recommend this course

교육 기관: César P

Dec 29, 2015

Very interesting course, well structured and comprehensive.

교육 기관: Oliver T

Nov 30, 2015

I really liked this course. The grading rubric for the assignments might be improved, but the course was insightful and fun.

교육 기관: Lyubomir H

Nov 16, 2015

It`s just an awesome course!

교육 기관: Alejandro U L

Mar 09, 2018

Excelente curso, me encanto

교육 기관: Anusha S

Feb 13, 2017

This course was very well structured, and I can immediately identify learnings from the course that I can apply in my work as I am trying to design a gamified system for my customers. I loved the use of examples that I could look up immediately while new concepts were being introduced.Thank you to Prof. Warbech and his team for putting this together!

교육 기관: Yao D

Jul 31, 2017

The first coursera class that I actually finished! Very good at keeping me motivated with applicable information and engaging lectures!!