Chevron Left
Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,231개의 평가

강좌 소개

The third course in this course series is Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery. Here we will build on your growing knowledge of SQL as we dive into advanced functions and how to break apart a complex query into manageable steps. We will cover the internal architecture of BigQuery (column-based sharded storage) and advanced SQL topics like nested and repeated fields through the use of Arrays and Structs. Lastly we will dive into optimizing your queries for performance and how you can secure your data through authorized views. After completing this course, enroll in the Applying Machine Learning to your Data with Google Cloud course. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

KF

2018년 9월 17일

Useful practical course, especially about performance optimization. Window functions have many options, it would be nice to add window size description with practical examples or links to them.

RH

2022년 5월 18일

Amazing, really enjoyed all the material and I feel like I have learned a lot about all the google tools, and I also have learned a lot more about sql such as with clauses and nested fields

필터링 기준:

Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery의 139개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Evgeniya E

2020년 9월 29일

Very useful cpurse, thank you. Best insights: Data types (Struct, Array), BigQuery architecture and advantages.

교육 기관: Rian P

2018년 3월 7일

Thanks for the course, the lab practices are very useful, would be great if there are any project assignments

교육 기관: Ioana B

2021년 2월 21일

You have a brief introduction to advanced SQL and BigQuery, very well explained, clear and organized course.

교육 기관: Vineet N

2021년 3월 7일

I is a very good course combining AI and Big Query to understand data insights using Google cloud studio.

교육 기관: Yuliriani

2021년 5월 9일

Saya sangat berterimakasih, karena diberi kesempatan untuk memahami lebih dalam lagi tentang BigQuery.

교육 기관: Synthia

2020년 3월 22일

This course by Google is just awesome and I keep telling people at work, "No one teaches like Google!"

교육 기관: Ney P T d O

2022년 6월 21일

Excellent insights and discussions about the BigQuery. A valuable time I had by taking this course

교육 기관: Muhammad U H

2020년 4월 11일

Very amazing content. Though assignments need to be more challenging. They were very simple.

교육 기관: christopher c

2018년 2월 12일

Very helpful to know advanced SQL querying even if I don't really have to do it myself.

교육 기관: lijun l

2018년 8월 10일

Super GREAT job Evan! This is the most valuable BigQuery courses I've ever learned!

교육 기관: Marcos A M C

2021년 1월 16일

Excelente curso!!!! ... Me gustaría que incrementaran la cantidad de laboratorios.

교육 기관: Z A Z A

2021년 4월 30일

The course is sophisticating but useful. I love it. Thanks, Google, Thanks, Evan!

교육 기관: Kaushik D

2018년 5월 27일

Course provides a high level understanding of what can be achieved through GCP.

교육 기관: Rommel P

2018년 10월 11일

Some useful insights here that I can immediately apply to my work in BigQuery.

교육 기관: AMAN P S

2020년 7월 21일

Achieving the Advanced Insights and working with BigQuery is slightly good

교육 기관: Roland K

2020년 2월 20일

Positive: Challenging quiz compared to 1/4 en 2/4 of the GBQ specialization

교육 기관: Sunmi K

2021년 9월 4일

it was really helpful to understand current project which I'm working on!

교육 기관: Fernando E

2018년 12월 4일

Really helpful with enough theory background and practical exercises

교육 기관: Michal K

2018년 1월 18일

Awesome. This part of specialization is worth time and money spent.

교육 기관: Ana P M

2020년 4월 5일

Loved it!

Finally getting the hang of Big Query and GCP structure

교육 기관: William N

2021년 8월 1일

well presented and easy to follow in small bites. Thank You !!

교육 기관: Scott M

2018년 3월 11일

Great course in understanding more advanced topics in BQ

교육 기관: Humberto R

2020년 5월 12일

Thanks advance for the opportunity of to learn with you

교육 기관: Izzy L

2017년 12월 4일

Fantastic course with great focus on advanced subjects.

교육 기관: Barry S

2020년 8월 5일

Great videos and labs. Definitely and advanced course