Chevron Left
Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
598개의 평가
62개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The third course in this specialization is Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery. Here we will build on your growing knowledge of SQL as we dive into advanced functions and how to break apart a complex query into manageable steps. We will cover the internal architecture of BigQuery (column-based sharded storage) and advanced SQL topics like nested and repeated fields through the use of Arrays and Structs. Lastly we will dive into optimizing your queries for performance and how you can secure your data through authorized views. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

KF

Sep 18, 2018

Useful practical course, especially about performance optimization. Window functions have many options, it would be nice to add window size description with practical examples or links to them.

LM

Aug 11, 2018

Excellent course; I only wish there were a much longer and more robust lab on optimizing query performance, after all the tips we learned in the corresponding lessons.

필터링 기준:

Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery의 62개 리뷰 중 51~62

교육 기관: Arun B M

Nov 18, 2018

Good course, more detailed/complex but practical scenarios in data warehousing space would be appreciated.

교육 기관: Sanket M

Oct 19, 2018

The course was fun with learning. One suggestion to improve the video player somewhat.

교육 기관: Nicolas V

Jul 26, 2019

Really interesting the topics related to Big Query Performance and Nested Tables.

교육 기관: Sirisha P

Jan 26, 2019

I am excited with Bigquery Advanced concepts and giving me a great learning.

교육 기관: Maika G M P

Jan 01, 2020

The course is great but there are some technical issues with the labs.

교육 기관: Mika R

Aug 17, 2019

more tricks during the lab would be nice

교육 기관: Raden R

Aug 08, 2019

very good

교육 기관: Deepa S

Jan 20, 2020

Content of the training is good. Pace of the training is good but the audio decreases/fades all of a sudden. Its hard to hear the instructor unless you have headset on. I recommend to keep the training in a same regular volume from start to end so students don't loose focus due to faded volume.

교육 기관: Luis C

May 13, 2019

The course fell short of my expectations because, in spite of its ambitious content, not enough labs were provided. Two important topics ended up without being practiced: Notebooks (the equivalent of Jupyter's, whose name I don't remember just now) and permits and column security.

교육 기관: Clare S

Jan 03, 2018

The courses on Google Data Studio and Cloud Data Lab are not extensive enough even though they are well taught.

교육 기관: Edgar R

Sep 11, 2018

labs were very superficial in places that would require strong practice. they should have gone more in depth

교육 기관: Gustavo G

Dec 20, 2019

Os "Labs" são muito fracos, gerando poucas oportunidades de prática para sedimentar o conteúdo.