Chevron Left
Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,231개의 평가

강좌 소개

The third course in this course series is Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery. Here we will build on your growing knowledge of SQL as we dive into advanced functions and how to break apart a complex query into manageable steps. We will cover the internal architecture of BigQuery (column-based sharded storage) and advanced SQL topics like nested and repeated fields through the use of Arrays and Structs. Lastly we will dive into optimizing your queries for performance and how you can secure your data through authorized views. After completing this course, enroll in the Applying Machine Learning to your Data with Google Cloud course. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

KF

2018년 9월 17일

Useful practical course, especially about performance optimization. Window functions have many options, it would be nice to add window size description with practical examples or links to them.

RH

2022년 5월 18일

Amazing, really enjoyed all the material and I feel like I have learned a lot about all the google tools, and I also have learned a lot more about sql such as with clauses and nested fields

필터링 기준:

Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery의 139개 리뷰 중 126~139

교육 기관: Giorgio M

2020년 4월 21일

Good but some lab are too simple

교육 기관: Prerna R

2021년 3월 12일

Went a bit fast though

교육 기관: Mursyied Q

2020년 4월 25일

Fun but difficult

교육 기관: Raden R

2019년 8월 8일

very good

교육 기관: PORSELVAN J

2021년 4월 11일

--

교육 기관: Deepa S

2020년 1월 20일

Content of the training is good. Pace of the training is good but the audio decreases/fades all of a sudden. Its hard to hear the instructor unless you have headset on. I recommend to keep the training in a same regular volume from start to end so students don't loose focus due to faded volume.

교육 기관: lgcota

2019년 5월 13일

The course fell short of my expectations because, in spite of its ambitious content, not enough labs were provided. Two important topics ended up without being practiced: Notebooks (the equivalent of Jupyter's, whose name I don't remember just now) and permits and column security.

교육 기관: Ajay S

2020년 7월 12일

I had trouble with multiple labs and the support team couldn't resolve the issue for me in time to finish before the due date. Still glad to have completed it and that the labs count even if they are completed later.

교육 기관: Clare S

2018년 1월 3일

The courses on Google Data Studio and Cloud Data Lab are not extensive enough even though they are well taught.

교육 기관: Edgar R

2018년 9월 11일

labs were very superficial in places that would require strong practice. they should have gone more in depth

교육 기관: Gustavo G

2019년 12월 20일

Os "Labs" são muito fracos, gerando poucas oportunidades de prática para sedimentar o conteúdo.

교육 기관: Roberto L A

2020년 9월 5일

the course needs more labs more extense and deep, in order to have a real knoledge. This course only introduce tools and concpets but you must touch more in order to really understand.

교육 기관: TERES A 2

2021년 7월 18일

Hi, I have finished Lab 1 of week 1... still it is showing incomplete and because of that i am not getting my certificate.

Please tell me how to rectify the issue.

교육 기관: Marco P

2021년 12월 20일

this course is a joke, the captcha doesn't work and suddenly my quota is exceeded...