Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
7,654개의 평가
1,351개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,329개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Collins O

May 28, 2017

It was really helpful. I got huge Insight into Google Cloud Offerings and Machine learning tools

교육 기관: Nick D

Jul 30, 2017

Very impressed with this course, it's content and delivery.

교육 기관: Amos C

Oct 08, 2017

Great instructor, very authentic and I love his pace of speaking! Thank you.

교육 기관: david m

Jul 02, 2017

Excellent Course, Learnt a lot about Google Cloud Platform and it's components.

교육 기관: Manoj K

Mar 12, 2018

Excellent content, very well explained

교육 기관: Kannappan S

Mar 25, 2017

For Data professionals, this is a very good place to start learning and using Google Cloud. Nice and clear delivery of the content by the instructor. The course materials and the lab content are good as well.

교육 기관: Martin Y F

Jan 15, 2018

Fue una buena introducción a GCP.

교육 기관: Woiyl H

Aug 13, 2017

I really appreciated this course, and more than that I would say that the presenter of this course Dr. Lak is one of the best lecturers, I have ever meet in Coursera. I will follow the specialisation because I really want to learn more and more from the great explanations and labs of Dr. Lak. Thanks for all.

Best Regards,

Woiyl.

교육 기관: Francis F d L

May 03, 2017

It's start point to who looking for basic knowledges in GCP.

교육 기관: israel o

Nov 05, 2017

Great training, complete with great explanations to understand where to use ML or pure statistical methods and with tools to undersand how real projects work. Obviously is introductory, but it is a great starting point.

교육 기관: Maria R

Mar 10, 2017

Very good introductory course. Looking forward to the rest of the data engineering courses.

교육 기관: Örjan L

Jul 16, 2017

Very good overview

교육 기관: Ivan S

Sep 05, 2017

Great introductory course on Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning tools.

교육 기관: Amey B

Jul 23, 2017

Amazing fundamentals for GCP

교육 기관: Moses O M

Oct 12, 2017

Amazing introduction to Cloud Computing and Google Cloud Platform. The flow and delivery of the course content is very clear and consistent. This course made me appreciate Google's Cloud Computing capabilities especially from a Data Science perspective.

I recommend this course to anyone interested in Big Data in the cloud - GCP!

교육 기관: sudhir j

Jun 02, 2017

Great course to start with cloud services and to learn about new topics like Machine Learning and Big Data.They covered lots of topics in the course so only brief introduction was given ,but that good to know all the different topics.

교육 기관: Robin S

Feb 12, 2018

Excellent introduction to using Google Cloud packages including App Engine, Bigtable, Datastore, SQL and TensorFLow.

교육 기관: Ashutosh A

Jun 28, 2018

The course was very well presented. Before taking this course, I was only exposed to ML theory. But after taking this course I came to know HOW EASY IS TO APPLY ML using GCP. I have planned to take on other courses to complete the specialization. The instructor was very passionate about the topics. I am happy to take this course. Thanks Google and Coursera for the course.

교육 기관: Iman K

Jul 14, 2017

good content, vidoes, labs etc.

But, the course outline is hard to follow. all of the steps are listed in a flat list although the course contains 5 sections. A better organization in the left side menue of the course outline in the course homepage would be nice

교육 기관: Manuel P Z

Apr 07, 2018

This course is a good introduction to the GCP and the data science tools that google provide to the developers.

교육 기관: Tsuguto M

Oct 28, 2017

it's suitable for beginners, just as a fundamentals!

But if you are experienced with GCP, it may be a waste of time.

it's recommended to take a test first and confirm your knowledge level and lecture level.

교육 기관: Yvar T Z

Apr 05, 2017

Excelente curso para empezar a conocer la plataforma de Google Cloud

교육 기관: Luis A

Dec 31, 2017

This course gives a well guided introduction into the Google Cloud Platform.

You will understand the advantages and possibilities with GCP.

교육 기관: Juan P

Aug 31, 2017

Good introductory course to GCP concepts

교육 기관: Srinath.V

Jun 02, 2017

Awesome Course!!! Enlightened me about various data processing capabilities of Google Cloud Platform!!! Coursera Rocks!!!