Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
7,643개의 평가
1,350개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,329개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Alexey D

Sep 15, 2017

Clear review of GCP, with easy to follow examples, and a few labs.

교육 기관: VIVAN

May 20, 2017

great course and fundamentals of google cloud. instructor is very good!

교육 기관: rameshwar

May 16, 2017

excellent course and great speaker

교육 기관: Mauricio C

Mar 11, 2017

This is pretty exciting.

교육 기관: Tehseen B

Nov 03, 2017

A great introduction to GCP for a novice like me!

교육 기관: Sambasivam S

Apr 16, 2017

Very good .. had better insights into the GCP...

교육 기관: Sergio G M

Jul 02, 2017

Excellent Teacher and very interesants contents, videos, etc. Codelabs were very importants assets for understanding the technical aspects of the course

교육 기관: Dries C

Aug 29, 2017

This course has opened my eyes to a new world - can't wait to for the next module.

교육 기관: Rob S

Aug 30, 2017

Fantastic high level overview of elastic, pay as you use technologies in google for working with your data

교육 기관: Yuanheng W

Nov 13, 2017

Great course to get a high-level overview of GCP

교육 기관: Kanhaiya S

Jul 11, 2017

This course is very well explained by the trainer.

교육 기관: Sagun D

Apr 05, 2018

Very Good resources for beginners in GCP!

교육 기관: Andrey S

Jun 30, 2017

great course if you want to leverage GCP at your work related with big data

교육 기관: Ioana G

Aug 22, 2017

Very good overview of google cloud with some useful hands-on labs.

교육 기관: Kannappan S

Mar 25, 2017

For Data professionals, this is a very good place to start learning and using Google Cloud. Nice and clear delivery of the content by the instructor. The course materials and the lab content are good as well.

교육 기관: Martin Y F

Jan 15, 2018

Fue una buena introducción a GCP.

교육 기관: Woiyl H

Aug 13, 2017

I really appreciated this course, and more than that I would say that the presenter of this course Dr. Lak is one of the best lecturers, I have ever meet in Coursera. I will follow the specialisation because I really want to learn more and more from the great explanations and labs of Dr. Lak. Thanks for all.

Best Regards,

Woiyl.

교육 기관: Francis F d L

May 03, 2017

It's start point to who looking for basic knowledges in GCP.

교육 기관: israel o

Nov 05, 2017

Great training, complete with great explanations to understand where to use ML or pure statistical methods and with tools to undersand how real projects work. Obviously is introductory, but it is a great starting point.

교육 기관: Dan M

Mar 12, 2018

A comprehensive introduction to the Google Cloud data suite. A great toe in the water, inspired to learn more.

교육 기관: Vikramaditya R

May 11, 2018

I would like to thank Coursera for such a down to earth and easily understandable content. I wish that you transform education the same way and make life better for mankind !!!

교육 기관: Oscar A F F

Jun 05, 2018

Very nice introductory course, use cases and services well defined, easy step by step tutorials.

교육 기관: Collins O

May 28, 2017

It was really helpful. I got huge Insight into Google Cloud Offerings and Machine learning tools

교육 기관: Maria R

Mar 10, 2017

Very good introductory course. Looking forward to the rest of the data engineering courses.

교육 기관: Amey B

Jul 23, 2017

Amazing fundamentals for GCP