Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
7,643개의 평가
1,350개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,329개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: sairampraneeth

Jun 26, 2018

Nice Introduction!! Instructor showed experience in his tutorials.

교육 기관: Juan C H

Dec 05, 2017

Muy bueno!

교육 기관: KC T

Mar 10, 2018

Great course to learn ML on GCP.

교육 기관: Dan L

Jun 06, 2018

This course provide an overview of Google Cloud Platform. The Lab work is really fascinating.

교육 기관: Rodolfo L

Mar 19, 2017

Great insights and a clear introduction to BD and ML with Google Cloud.

교육 기관: min m z

Jun 27, 2018

Basic concept of Data products in GCP

교육 기관: Patrali D B

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent course for a beginner to GCP and ML

교육 기관: Swapneel V R

Jul 05, 2018

Totally loved this course. Could finish it in 3 days flat and it gave me (a beginner) a really good overview of GCPs cloud capabilities and some hands-on experience as well. The instructional videos and labs complement each other really well.

교육 기관: Jeremiah C

Oct 24, 2017

I came in having some knowledge of cloud compute, already having built batch processing through Kubernetes. But this class gives a solid foundation to the theory and benefits, while teaching basics of accessing GCP.

교육 기관: José R

Mar 26, 2018

Exellent professor he explans all the chapters very well.

교육 기관: Luis R

Mar 13, 2017

Excellent first step towards the path to GCP understanding and usage.

교육 기관: Linh H

Mar 02, 2018

Great class! I took me two days to finish though

교육 기관: Gilberto S G

Jun 19, 2017

Great course. Everything was so structured and easy to understand. Ver good examples and labs.

교육 기관: GUILLERMO R J

Jul 11, 2017

A well structured introduction to GCP

교육 기관: Mathews A

Oct 20, 2017

Very good introduction to the GCP Big data and machine learning concepts and offerings.

교육 기관: Eric B C C

Feb 26, 2018

Very straightforward overview of GCP as an independent course or intro towards Data Engineering certificate.

교육 기관: Mario F R O

Apr 15, 2018

The course is quite complete for introduce to Google Cloud Platform and Big Data. The balance of theory and practice with the labs is good for apply and understand the concepts. I recommend this course for start with GCP.

교육 기관: Oleksandr Bushkovskyi

Jun 03, 2017

Good overview of GCP data products

교육 기관: Ekhtiar

May 15, 2018

Awesome course, awesome instructors, awesome content! It was Google quality.

교육 기관: Walter O A

Apr 20, 2018

Grand insights into Big Data & ML. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Thriveni T K

Sep 25, 2017

Good

교육 기관: Rahul K

May 16, 2017

The Course content are nicely explained in a short time, I appreciate the effort. Google's developer codelabs examples are awesome. I am a Data Engineer by my profession but after seeing these example code, I found I have to rethink the way I am organising my codes.

교육 기관: Rafael d S O

Sep 12, 2017

Great overview about all Google Cloud capabilities.

교육 기관: Michael F

Jul 14, 2017

loved it

교육 기관: nikhil s

Dec 16, 2017

Excellent !