Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
7,623개의 평가
1,345개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,325개 리뷰 중 501~525

교육 기관: Mario E S

Sep 09, 2018

excellent course

교육 기관: Soumya R B

Sep 08, 2018

Awesome

교육 기관: Alexander K

Sep 09, 2018

i really enjoy google content

교육 기관: Tim K

Sep 09, 2018

Great, well structured course with real life cases!

교육 기관: Takuro M

Sep 21, 2018

GCP全般を動かしながら学べるコースです。実務で使えそうなものを深掘りするきっかけを作れます。

교육 기관: Gabriele P

Sep 21, 2018

Very skilled instructor!

교육 기관: Jérôme B

Sep 21, 2018

Intéressant, j'ai apprécié les TP Quiklabs

교육 기관: Krantikumar M

Sep 23, 2018

Really Awesome and very helpful for the beginners.

교육 기관: Sviatoslav B

Sep 10, 2018

Great overview of the technology

교육 기관: Vendu S

Sep 12, 2018

This is the best place to learn GCP

교육 기관: Kiran R

Sep 10, 2018

Great Course for a beginner

교육 기관: Damodara R G

Sep 11, 2018

Good introduction course with nice lab exercises.

교육 기관: Pierre G

Sep 11, 2018

Really good training ! Really well explained ! Good balanced between videos and lab !

교육 기관: Surbhi C

Sep 24, 2018

very nicely explained each content

교육 기관: V�ctor G P

Sep 24, 2018

Great initial course!

교육 기관: Allan d S B

Sep 25, 2018

Curso muito bom. acredito que poderia ficar ainda melhor com labs mais práticos onde não tenha código pronto. ou no final do módulo ter um hands on para avaliar todo o aprendido.

교육 기관: harada h

Sep 26, 2018

Great course. Gives in-depth explanations of basic and advanced concepts. Will be revisiting this course as a reference in the future. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Siddharth B

Sep 25, 2018

Point to point and easy leaning module.

교육 기관: Ashish B

Sep 12, 2018

my begineer course to cloud. hope it helps my career.

교육 기관: Arnaud B

Sep 12, 2018

Très bon cours pour démarrer avec les fondamentaux du Big Data sur la GCP. Simple à comprendre et mise en pratique avec des Qwiklabs de qualité.

교육 기관: Nuno A J d A

Sep 12, 2018

Was nice, really well prepared and funny !

교육 기관: Yoshiyuki K

Sep 27, 2018

I could have got basic knowledge of GCP and how to manipulate it. Through this course, I have understood how useful it is and where I should use it. If I took this course in student life then I didn't struggle dealing with a big data. I faced some problems when tackling the labs. However, the support team kindly solved them soon. I would like to proceed to the next course. Thank you for providing the excellent cloud and machine learning course!

교육 기관: 鈴木瑞人

Sep 15, 2018

Great Lecture! Thanks!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Sep 16, 2018

it is so promising and interesting to learn this specialization. But my ability to code is so limited, I would like to take the course again in winter this year. Best wishes for everyone.

교육 기관: Sneha M

Aug 26, 2018

I liked how we were taken step by step through the process... I wish they taught everything this way ... with some extra credits to practice