Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
7,700개의 평가
1,361개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,340개 리뷰 중 1276~1300

교육 기관: Rune M

Jun 05, 2017

Not as structured as the other Google Fundamentals course. I got a little confused at times.

교육 기관: Shweta G

Apr 02, 2019

So far it just good enough informative.

교육 기관: Alireza S

Apr 03, 2019

Nothing new for someone who had experience

교육 기관: Vince G

May 05, 2019

Hard work but needs practice and better understanding

교육 기관: yating l

May 06, 2019

1.The accent of one instructor is hard to tell, not friendly to non-native English speaker.

2.Some pauses and interruptions during the lectures. I'm not sure if the instructor(s) is well prepared but at lease they should have had script for what is going to talk.

3.The review section of each lab is not necessary. The instructions is clear enough.

교육 기관: Aarti K

Apr 09, 2019

The Labs and Course Assignments can be better. Fundamentals of GCP was a good course with tough assignments and a lot more learning. In this one the videos are too long and sometimes repetitive like Lab and Leab Review.

교육 기관: Agha A A

Mar 31, 2019

Some labs are buggy.

교육 기관: Andrew P T

Jun 17, 2019

one lab was broken. also, don't use passwords with % symbols in them for any of the pyspark labs.

교육 기관: Christopher D

Jul 02, 2019

good for providing a broad overview.

교육 기관: Tes90

Jul 08, 2019

Not really helpful for learning specific skills, more like an advertisement of GCP.

교육 기관: Armando T K

Jul 12, 2019

This trainning is very good, but it's necessary more time to do exercises to fix better the contents

교육 기관: Navneet K

Aug 17, 2019

Lab is a bit scratchy and i was facing trouble in submitting the assignments

교육 기관: Etienne M

Aug 21, 2019

Las explicaciones de cada paso a veces son ambiguas y obliga en gran medida a hacer nuevamente los laboratorios.

El contenido del curso es poco para todo lo que puede hacerse como Data Engineer.

교육 기관: Rohan A

Sep 10, 2019

it was good to plug and play data on the labs and see results. I am quite impressed by the scope of ML in our world. listening about different applications of all GCP software is very intriguing. I am from non CS background, and i find programming challenging. I really do look forward to change my field and move in data analytics

교육 기관: César V

Sep 12, 2019

it's interesting but the questions and the exercises are very easy

교육 기관: Wendolín D G

Aug 28, 2019

Very basic introduction to Google Cloud Platform. Advantages: You get a fast overview of the main products in Storage, Querying and Machine Learning as well as hands-on experience. Qwiklabs chat works really good for unblockling your practice account (it might happen if by mistake you select options that have a cost). Technical help is not provided, though. Disadvantages: If you are new to this topic, it may be quite advanced for you. The labs fail to work and you have to do it over and over again. Sometimes lab script does not match the task.

교육 기관: Prentice B

Sep 03, 2019

It's quite an introduction to the Google tools in AI and Machine learning . However, some of the labs are quite long

교육 기관: Niall M

Nov 02, 2019

last lab was a bit disappointing. suspect something to do with a GCP outage. But rest is a very good up-to-speed on GCP and the various tech available there. Looking forward to using for some of my next projects.

교육 기관: Jadim T S S

Nov 20, 2019

faltan los subtitulos en español.

교육 기관: zhiqing h

Dec 05, 2018

The instructor is not clear. I tried to understand some definition with reading transcript, still cannot understand what he is talking about. The courses are not organized well. Some course titles are not good.

교육 기관: Kevin T Y Z

Dec 23, 2018

for video, tall too much but not efficent enough; for the lab, i cannot understand why it has so many repeat steps, why cannot just put those similiar lab into one.

교육 기관: Paul C

Dec 11, 2018

had to contact customer service for qwiklabs twice due to it bugging out & becoming unusable.

Also if you go outside of the "Script" & miss one step in the instructions for an exercise, it becomes really hard to figure out what it was that you did wrong.

Lastly this is definately not a "compressed course". It could be completed it one week if you literally dedicated a whole week of time to it but for those of us who are doing this part time & actually want to absorb the content, expect to plan for 2-3 weeks

교육 기관: Roberto F

Jan 19, 2019

There is no practice in deep of GCP tools, tasks are really guided.

교육 기관: Stefan O P

Sep 03, 2018

The Labs were 75% repetitive setup and comparatively little information. Also, there was very little on the 'why' of certain choices.

교육 기관: Sameh E M

Feb 11, 2018

As an IT project manager, I was hoping to spend valuable time on Google big data and cloud computing fundamentals to aid me in my work as a project manager.

I didn't like to do hand on labs!