Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
7,615개의 평가
1,344개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,323개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Abhimanyu R

Jan 31, 2019

Marketing your products and not actually teaching anything.

교육 기관: Emem M

Jan 13, 2019

Multiple labs had issues loading. In particular, any labs that required me to open ungit in Datalab would hang for extended periods of time or fail altogether. I would have to reload or reopen the Datalab pages multiple times just to be able to click to the next section. These assignments are timed. The amount of time wasted was not critical to my project success, but they were very frustrating to complete.

The last lab (before the final module quiz) simply stopped working. I closed the lab and tried again. I closed Coursera and tried again. I closed my browser and tried again. I restarted the computer. After 4 attempts, this process just became too frustrating to be work fighting with - especially since my employer wants me to compare Google Cloud Platform to Microsoft Azure and choose the one that works.

After working with GCP in this course, I can say that the Google Cloud Platform has exceptional features and API support. However, I have no reason to fight to learn the Google Cloud Platform if the course fails to load key aspects of the Platform in a reliable manner.

교육 기관: Peter B

Jan 20, 2019

It felt a bit long in some places but I appreciate the breadth of information being squeezed in a small time frame. The qwik labs and datalab notebooks were great to learn some things by trying them out. I think it would be even better if there was a task to create a simple notebook from scratch - that is something that I will need to do to continue learning.

교육 기관: Dileep K

Apr 08, 2019

This course provides the basics of Google Cloud Platform and makes us understand Google Products and services on Cloud. I would love to explore GCP more and will opt for the remaining GCP courses.

교육 기관: CHRISTIAN R F R

Dec 27, 2017

This was a great course to understand at a high level how to design and create my data ecosystem and how to do it sustainably. Hopefully, next courses provide more in-depth the technical features.

교육 기관: Hanumantha R V

Mar 26, 2019

Very Basic course.. But helpful to get started with GCP

교육 기관: Deleted A

Dec 21, 2018

disappointing, Lab instructions and Video is not at all matching, and there are numbers of errors in lab instructions

and also Video should be some more informative

교육 기관: Benjamin P

Dec 11, 2018

Is it possible to code/programme in Python?

교육 기관: Peter S

Dec 10, 2018

Very fast, but very interesting

교육 기관: Uwe W

Dec 11, 2018

Gut verständlich.

교육 기관: Sandeep B

Dec 11, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Frank G

Nov 25, 2018

Easy to follow.

교육 기관: Kamal

Nov 25, 2018

It was a very good hands on experience

교육 기관: Luciano

Nov 25, 2018

Great course!!!

교육 기관: Мурга Н

Nov 25, 2018

It is very good source to have quick inside into GCP possibilities

교육 기관: Juan M R L

Nov 26, 2018

Excelent way to know how Google Cloud works, and the best part of the course is that all the laboratories are in google cloud!

교육 기관: Daniel P

Dec 14, 2018

Godd for those who would like to start as Data Scientist / Analyst

교육 기관: Aaqib A

Dec 14, 2018

It was really a nice experience learning directly under people working for Google. I am really happy for the knowledge regarding the fundamentals of Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning and got to know the importance of Data Management, Infrastructure Management and List of Features provided by Google Cloud such as BigQuery, DataProc, AppEngine etc to name a few. I would be proceeding further more into the Data Engineering Specialization Course.

Aaqib Ahmad

교육 기관: Anand p

Nov 28, 2018

Its very good course for the one who want to learn cloud computing...and understand big data,query,api cncepts..

교육 기관: Shreyas I R

Dec 16, 2018

Best course for Engineers

교육 기관: Dhanang W

Dec 16, 2018

This course walks you through the philosophy of GCP, and several of it's services at a basic level

교육 기관: Jardiano S

Dec 16, 2018

It's a good course to know about the GCP Platform and Machine Learning Fundamentals with hands-on examples.

교육 기관: Sergii L

Nov 29, 2018

Simple and clear

교육 기관: Robert G

Dec 02, 2018

Concise and clear introduction to Google Cloud Platform. Looking forward to the rest of the courses.

교육 기관: Vaibhav V

Dec 01, 2018

The content was thoughtfully crafted and the lab exercises along with them were very helpful in learning the concepts.