Chevron Left
Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
14,856개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

최상위 리뷰

VS

2019년 3월 2일

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AS

2021년 1월 21일

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 2,536개 리뷰 중 2501~2525

교육 기관: viswajith k

2020년 3월 2일

you should let the students program.

교육 기관: Vertika T

2021년 11월 9일

Quality is bad. Please enhance.

교육 기관: Ho W W

2018년 2월 17일

Not much content

교육 기관: Ristanti F R

2021년 12월 2일

Overall the course from Coursera is actually not bad. But then I got blocked by qwiklab for 1 month without any transparent notification of what was happening! I received error 500 whenever i wanted to access the lab, so i couldn't finish any of the GCP courses. Such a bad learning experience, wasted so much time trying to 'fix' it by following all the things they told me like clearing cache, changin browser, unenrolling from course (?), etc. At the end, once I confronted via email that they must have blocked me, then they admitted it and unblocked me. They told me they blocked me because I was using other resources that wasn't instructed in the lab. Why didn't they tell me sooner when I emailed the first few times? Why did I have to waste 1 month just to fix this? Qwiklab is so disappointing!

교육 기관: Tobias P

2021년 10월 21일

I feel ripped off. i completed the seven day testing period and finished the course in 6 days. After that I was notified that I completed the course and was congratulated. Now I have seen that with 41 euros have been deducted. With other providers e.g. with udemy the subscribtion was also terminated after successful completion. It is quite a feel bad experience and I will no longer use Coursera but rather choose other providers.

교육 기관: eghadz

2021년 8월 10일

Horrible course, you only have limited time to do the tutorials which have errors and you only have a limit on the time you can do a tutorial which makes it difficult for you to think. You just copy and paste stuff without being mindful of what you are doing. The fundamentals course is way too difficult and has too much contents in a single week

교육 기관: Sunil A

2019년 2월 26일

Shoddy material, quickly thrown together. Non-paying users cannot access labs. Why even allow them to enroll then ? Does not require Machine Learning to extrapolate a scenario where such a user is going to get frustrated and ask questions: "Where can I find the lab? or Why isn't my button to start the lab working?".

교육 기관: Eivind H W

2019년 1월 29일

Following every lab, and every test. There is a video where the exact same is done all over again in a video. I do not feel like this immediate repetition helps me in any way, and after having watched one and a half of the lab review videos, I skipped through the rest.

교육 기관: Intyaud B

2021년 11월 1일

Lab instructions are not very clear. Trying to load into a lab and it keeps loading and asking me to verify images, then when I do, it tells me my last lab was ended because I did not follow instructions.

I am clueless as to the reason I'm getting that message.

교육 기관: Sajad M

2022년 5월 14일

The course doesn't introduce you to the concepts. The labs don't explain how things work, they just list some instructions without any explanation. Some labs have problem and dont work properly and they dont help you to solve them. It is so frustrating!!!!!

교육 기관: amin s

2019년 4월 23일

utter waste of time, its just a cheap ad to promote a google cloud platform which no one likes/uses. i thought i would learn something but this course is a complete garbage. didn't expect coursera to provide such a low grade course. highly disappointed.

교육 기관: Eric H

2020년 8월 11일

Basically a Google advertisement disguised as an online course. Labs and quizzes are trivially easy, very little work necessary to complete the course. Will not be proceeding with the rest of the courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: Stephen K

2020년 10월 11일

This course is basically just an ad for GCP. While the labs are helpful to get an idea of the capabilities, I don't think I learned anything I could apply in a future career. Perhaps the more advanced courses are more useful.

교육 기관: Ciprian D

2019년 2월 2일

This course/specialization is seriously insufficient in order to pass the GCP certification. A lot of knowledge from the Architecture course would still be necessary. The disclaimer about work experience does not cover that.

교육 기관: Mike W

2019년 6월 22일

The notebook based demos are unfortunately pretty useless as labs. All of these courses would be much improved with real labs that require the student to build the system.

교육 기관: Sebastys

2019년 11월 15일

I singed up for this suppossed free course and now I got charged 44 euros. I do not want this and I deamand a refund. I'had already cancell all my subscriptions.

교육 기관: Unreal W

2019년 6월 17일

Too abstract. Don't use acronyms without explaining the acronyms or paste lines of code with little to no explanation. K.I.S.S ( keep it simple stupid)

교육 기관: Shalahuddin A A

2020년 5월 5일

It like an advertisement for Google Cloud Platform. The lab is too easy, just copy and paste without the need of thinking to solve a problem.

교육 기관: Mark P F

2020년 8월 7일

Completed Specialization and Coursera says that I should be able to view Specialization but it doesn't exist.

교육 기관: Rama K R

2020년 4월 29일

The course was more of like google advertising their cloud APIs, rather than teaching important points.

교육 기관: Md. A A

2018년 1월 29일

Need real credit card(Virtual credit card is not allowed) to access to lab environment.

교육 기관: Daniel M S M

2021년 3월 25일

I can't believe I paid to sit through 10 hours of advertisements.

교육 기관: Michał J

2018년 8월 28일

Just go straight to the topic, there is no need for introduction.

교육 기관: Neha G

2020년 5월 11일

basics cover majority of course ...need more hands on practice

교육 기관: Anselme B

2018년 10월 4일

I DON'T HAVE ACCESS TO ALL THE FUCKING VIDEOS DO SOMETHING PLS