Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
7,401개의 평가
1,304개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,286개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Sherif S

Jul 07, 2018

Useful Course, It gave me a fundamental knowledge about Machine Learning in Google Cloud

교육 기관: Fei W

May 20, 2018

Good course. It does help to understand the fundamentals of GCP and ML.

교육 기관: JIACHEN F

Jun 07, 2018

Excellent course

교육 기관: Cristóbal G W

May 10, 2018

Me gustó mucho!

교육 기관: Kingmax K

May 18, 2018

Fundamentals are more enough and i had learned more concepts with BigData and ML

교육 기관: Roshan E

Jul 04, 2018

Like it.

교육 기관: Carlos P

Sep 25, 2017

Excellent course!!

교육 기관: Prameya B

Feb 23, 2018

I wish the course did a better job of identifying each GCP service with it's most important features.

Having so many products (many of which offer similar, or similar sounding jargon/names) it was quite tricky to encode it to my memory. Even with repetition learning was a bit tedious.

Other than that however, I loved the easy to listen tone of speaking and "good vibe" from Lax. He made the course overall a very positive experience. Thank you to the instructor and GCP for this.

교육 기관: RAVI T S

Feb 06, 2018

Excellent course for beginners requesting to send updates related to these kind of courses

교육 기관: Poornachandran R

Mar 09, 2018

Good

교육 기관: Ashraf S

Apr 25, 2018

Great course for getting the fundamentals of the Google Cloud Platform, Machine Learning & Big Data.

교육 기관: Bruno R

Apr 24, 2018

Curso muito bom, conteúdo excelente. Labs muito bem planejados.

Tive alguns problemas na execução de videos, com o erro: The media playback was aborted due to a corruption problem or because the media used features your browser did not support.

Que se repetiram muitas vezes atrasando um pouco meu progresso, porém, realizei com sucesso

교육 기관: Gabriel E

Feb 05, 2018

Excelentes videos y muy buena información sobre conceptos y sobre los producto que ofrece GCP

교육 기관: Wallace W

Mar 25, 2018

Excellent overview of Google data platform capabilities. We'll described with helpful lab material.

교육 기관: shashi K

Apr 24, 2018

Nice course

교육 기관: Vipul C

Mar 14, 2018

Excellent content and trianer

교육 기관: Paul M K

Feb 10, 2018

GCP is just awesome. "Any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic" ~ Amy Marash

교육 기관: vishal

Feb 23, 2018

very good

교육 기관: shyam k k

Mar 02, 2018

Excellent course to understand basics of GCP and ML

교육 기관: Walter S

Apr 13, 2018

A great introduction to the Google Cloud facilitated by a great instrcutor.

교육 기관: Chaz R

Sep 24, 2017

The course was excellent - great instructor, helpful videos, and useful labs. The course did a great job of covering a lot of material at a high enough level that it wasn't overwhelming, but detailed enough that I came away with fluency in what Google Cloud's products are for and what makes each one different.

교육 기관: Andres L

Oct 10, 2017

Great material with very thorough explanations!

교육 기관: Eric S

Nov 20, 2017

Great walk through covering a wide breadth of material

교육 기관: Arjun S

Jan 06, 2018

It's an amazing course!!

I really enjoyed all the parts of those videos ,the explaination and benefits of GCP explained by Lak were amazing!

Surely recommend this course!!

교육 기관: Eric K

Nov 05, 2017

fantastic first steps into introducing the tools necessary for big data and machine learning for data engineers.