Chevron Left
Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
14,599개의 평가
2,509개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

최상위 리뷰

VS

2019년 3월 2일

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

2019년 9월 23일

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 2,493개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Sarthak K S

2018년 12월 19일

This is very informative course of Google Cloud Platform. Its a very well curated course and its a heaven for data engineers.

교육 기관: José A S

2020년 12월 11일

It was an excellent introductory course to Machine Learning and Google Cloud Platform. Very practical and with a good rhythm

교육 기관: David S A

2021년 5월 13일

Amazing course, a crash course for using GCP services to deliver production ready Data, IoT and Machine Learning Solutions.

교육 기관: Sunder S

2019년 6월 23일

Overall, very detailed course with lot of information around Data Science and how we can apply the concepts at cloud level.

교육 기관: Ash

2019년 1월 27일

Great introduction to GCP. The lab experience was really good and I found the GCP interface very intuitive and easy to use.

교육 기관: Dilarə Q " t v k k

2021년 7월 17일

Thank you very much for this course. İ think that this course was helpful for my carier and my machine learning knowledge

교육 기관: Prakhar S

2021년 7월 6일

it was really very helpful. got to know how machine learning models are built although I'm just in my first year of b.tech

교육 기관: sachin k

2020년 5월 13일

Its a great course to get the basic understanding of GCP and machine learning concepts. The course is very well organized.

교육 기관: Rohan K

2019년 6월 19일

Gained an overview of GCP services such as Cloud Storage, BigQuery, etc and using ML APIs such as AutoML, Vision API, etc.

교육 기관: André M d S

2019년 1월 28일

Traz de forma simples e objetiva as informações necessárias para aprendermos sobre o poder das ferramentas rpesente no GCP

교육 기관: Chandan D

2020년 5월 10일

Explained the complexity of data modelling extremely lucidly with practical use cases & through quite elaborate lab work.

교육 기관: Javier D

2020년 1월 4일

It was a very interesting course. It made me very enthusiastic to learn more of cloud computing, AI and data engineering.

교육 기관: Jose V

2017년 9월 19일

Excellent course to get an idea of how to take advantage of what GCP has to offer regarding Big Data and Machine Learning

교육 기관: Srinath.V

2017년 6월 2일

Awesome Course!!! Enlightened me about various data processing capabilities of Google Cloud Platform!!! Coursera Rocks!!!

교육 기관: Harshvardhan P

2020년 11월 16일

Found this course very much inspiring !!! The instructors taught very well too I would like to do more courses by GOOGLE

교육 기관: Jonathan C

2020년 8월 23일

Just fantastic. It was a great course that was able to open my eyes to the immensity of possibilities for work the data.

교육 기관: Miguel P

2020년 5월 16일

Great course, very hands on, very good examples allowing me to understand how to implement certain tasks with Google GCP

교육 기관: Christian U

2021년 12월 2일

Excelente curso, detallado y estructurado ideal para alguien que está iniciando en los conceptos y aplicaciones de GCP.

교육 기관: Teesta B

2021년 10월 21일

Wonderful course with great learning videos, teachers and materials. Thank you Google+Coursera for making this happen!

교육 기관: Krishna D

2020년 5월 24일

Detailed explanation of topics and example data sets provided for training are exceptional for new learners like me ..

교육 기관: Raj K

2019년 1월 14일

Excellent overview of GCP. We surely need at least 15 focused hours to grasp the content. Thanks for all your support.

교육 기관: Vaibhav V

2018년 12월 1일

The content was thoughtfully crafted and the lab exercises along with them were very helpful in learning the concepts.

교육 기관: Sumit K

2018년 11월 8일

For a fundamentals course really a great course with easy-to-understand content. The labs are the most enjoyable part!

교육 기관: mounir a

2022년 1월 17일

this is one of the most powerful courses i had on coursera . Thanks to GOOGLE and Coursera for this beutiful course.

교육 기관: Arisetiaji

2019년 11월 4일

best course about cloud i think, make me feel like a smart user using the google cloud platform. thanks coursera :DDD