Chevron Left
Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
14,255개의 평가
2,459개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

최상위 리뷰

VS
2019년 3월 2일

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK
2021년 2월 10일

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 2,442개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Nerio J M P

2019년 6월 11일

Buena introducción. Ahora tengo un panorama más amplio sobre como aplicar soluciones de machine learning en la industria. Gracias.

교육 기관: Wayne G

2019년 3월 20일

Really appreciated the fact I learnt a lot about Big Data and how to leverage on Machine Learning to make sense of large data sets

교육 기관: Christel I

2017년 8월 12일

It was a great course on the fundamentals of GCP and I learned a lot that Google offers that I didn't know previous to this course

교육 기관: Deepak s

2020년 5월 11일

This course includes introduction to all gcp services and lab includes usage of most of services makes this course a perfect one.

교육 기관: Alan V

2018년 4월 21일

Very interesting course. The subjects are challenging, but the instructor explains everything in an interesting and clear manner.

교육 기관: Ravikumar R

2018년 8월 13일

Very nice tutorial to learn about GCP and ML fundamental and practical lab session to help us understand each components in GCP.

교육 기관: Amit R

2017년 12월 24일

Detailed Explanation and Step by Step walk through. I have come across these products in silos, this helped me connect the dots.

교육 기관: Landry N E

2017년 12월 18일

Very Good Class, Lays down the foundation to move data processing to GCP. The class gets to the point and the labs are practical

교육 기관: Dan C

2021년 11월 24일

Great overview of what GCP can do with respect to Machine Learning. Labs are great tutorials for understanding basic workflows.

교육 기관: David P d S

2020년 8월 24일

Já estou usando o que aprendi no meu dia-a-dia, com certeza recomendo para quem tiver interesse em utilizar a plataforma (GCP).

교육 기관: Rahul K C

2020년 4월 15일

This course was very good to have basic understanding on Google Cloud and Big Data functions in GCP. Thanks Coursera and Google

교육 기관: Franck V

2020년 9월 4일

Excellent introduction, good for me who is more an architect and a passionate developer with no prior academic knowledge on ML

교육 기관: Chinmay A

2020년 5월 1일

Truly amazing course, 5 stars to everything content, understandability, reference materials. All the instructors are awesome!!

교육 기관: Alonso R A C

2019년 9월 16일

Muy bueno, falta incluir algunos pasos con mayor detalle (especificación del lugar donde esta el recurso que se debe utilizar)

교육 기관: Ravikanth M

2019년 9월 2일

The course is very well structured with a brief overview of all GCP analtyic products.The self paced labs are nicely designed.

교육 기관: Juan M R L

2018년 11월 26일

Excelent way to know how Google Cloud works, and the best part of the course is that all the laboratories are in google cloud!

교육 기관: Paul M

2017년 7월 31일

Great course for getting the basics on GCP and its applications. Would be nice if the examples in module 4 were more related.

교육 기관: MR A G B

2020년 12월 28일

Good intro to Google's services on GCP. Opens up a lot of interesting questions which I'm sure get answered in later courses.

교육 기관: Guilherme F

2020년 2월 18일

Abre horizontes. Muito esclarecedor sobre as capacidades da plataforma. Um incentivo ao mergulho profundo no mundo dos dados.

교육 기관: Feliphe G

2019년 11월 5일

Very interesting course. I strongly recommend if you are interested in learning more about data engineering pipelines in GCP.

교육 기관: Pawan P

2019년 5월 25일

I mean it was okay for a fundamentals course, I was hoping more detailed approach, maybe the further lessons will have those/

교육 기관: Sarthak K S

2018년 12월 19일

This is very informative course of Google Cloud Platform. Its a very well curated course and its a heaven for data engineers.

교육 기관: José A S

2020년 12월 11일

It was an excellent introductory course to Machine Learning and Google Cloud Platform. Very practical and with a good rhythm

교육 기관: David S

2021년 5월 13일

Amazing course, a crash course for using GCP services to deliver production ready Data, IoT and Machine Learning Solutions.

교육 기관: Sunder S

2019년 6월 23일

Overall, very detailed course with lot of information around Data Science and how we can apply the concepts at cloud level.