Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
12,570개의 평가
2,248개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

최상위 리뷰

VS
2019년 3월 2일

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
2019년 9월 23일

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 2,221개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Arisetiaji

2019년 11월 4일

best course about cloud i think, make me feel like a smart user using the google cloud platform. thanks coursera :DDD

교육 기관: Syzdykov A

2019년 1월 30일

I set a goal to finish this course in under a week. Although, I did achieve this goal, I didn't see any confirmation.

교육 기관: Julio H

2020년 5월 5일

Bueno el curso es de un muy buen material actualizado y excelentes laboratorios para la practica que es fundamental.

교육 기관: Robin S

2018년 2월 12일

Excellent introduction to using Google Cloud packages including App Engine, Bigtable, Datastore, SQL and TensorFLow.

교육 기관: Will H

2020년 10월 4일

Very thorough course, eases into complex topics, and the labs provide great, hands-on practice with powerful tools.

교육 기관: Ganesh M

2020년 7월 20일

It is a very good platform to learn and practice all the required GCP modules. Thank you for such a wonderful labs.

교육 기관: Nikunj t

2020년 5월 22일

Great course! Concepts were taught well, would definitely recommend my friends. Thank you Team Google and Coursera.

교육 기관: Dmitry S

2020년 4월 14일

It is inspiring and very hands-on. I highly recommend the course for self-development and for very practical tasks.

교육 기관: Sivaneshwar P

2019년 3월 24일

Clearly explained! GCP with all its tools and services is just WOW ! The Labs were fun to get hands on experience!

교육 기관: Trusha R S

2020년 5월 5일

It could be bit more informative if you add more details about each product like to include the BigQuery syntax .

교육 기관: Victor L

2019년 8월 25일

Great course to start deep diving into GCP. Happy to have an ability to practice using GCP console with Qwiklabs.

교육 기관: BODDU V S

2019년 6월 5일

The course was very good, helpful to get started with GCP, but there is a problem with cloud shell in quick labs.

교육 기관: Adrian L R

2019년 1월 26일

Excellent trainer and also loved the lab guided demostration videos with clear explanations on what we were doing

교육 기관: Ankush

2020년 4월 25일

This is a great fundamental course for GCP and I would recommend this to everyone if you are new to GCP platform

교육 기관: Cyril A U

2019년 8월 14일

This course is fundamental and insightful. I may consider delving deep into machine learning and data analysis .

교육 기관: Anand P

2018년 11월 28일

Its very good course for the one who want to learn cloud computing...and understand big data,query,api cncepts..

교육 기관: Eric K

2017년 11월 5일

fantastic first steps into introducing the tools necessary for big data and machine learning for data engineers.

교육 기관: David N

2017년 8월 20일

Nice course. It gives to me a big picture of the GCP products and how to use them. My highest recommendation. :)

교육 기관: Jorge L F R

2020년 7월 9일

Nice practical experience with resources and real big data and machine learning solutions. Totally Recommended!

교육 기관: Bijoy R

2020년 5월 17일

One of the best lectures and lab environments to get the fundamental understanding of Big Data and ML concepts.

교육 기관: Piramanayagam U

2019년 7월 6일

Its really helpful in understanding Google Cloud products & got a reasonable hands on experience with Qwiklabs.

교육 기관: Ganesh A

2018년 12월 27일

Great start for data engineering course, beautiful layout of fundamentals with a use case to understand easily.

교육 기관: Sowmya

2018년 10월 24일

Very informative and well put together. The labs are very convenient and gives a hands- on experience required.

교육 기관: Manuel P Z

2018년 4월 7일

This course is a good introduction to the GCP and the data science tools that google provide to the developers.

교육 기관: PIYUSH S

2020년 10월 16일

i enjoyed very much this course and i want to do all the ML project in GCP by utilizing this course knowledge.