Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
7,700개의 평가
1,361개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,340개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Bruno M d O

Mar 09, 2018

Very good! it's impressive! Very Cool

교육 기관: Venkata M

Feb 09, 2018

Thishasbeenawonderfullearningexperience!

교육 기관: NARESH V

Feb 25, 2018

Overall a good fundamental course giving overview of all the components.l course giv

교육 기관: Nataraj P

Nov 23, 2017

Thank you very much for a very good course, there is so much that i learnt from this course.

교육 기관: Jyothi K

Jan 10, 2018

G

교육 기관: Jose V

Sep 19, 2017

Excellent course to get an idea of how to take advantage of what GCP has to offer regarding Big Data and Machine Learning

교육 기관: Subhash J

Jun 03, 2017

This is probably ONE of the BEST online classes I have taken. Laks did a phenomenal job of explaining the storage, database and Big data concepts. The class starts with basics of cloud computing, Big data and dives into Machine Learning. The labs were tremendously useful. I would recommend this course to anyone that works in Cloud or Bug Data

교육 기관: Tarun S

Jul 15, 2017

This is a very good course to understand the Google Cloud Platform. Also we learn about the GCP Products like DataFlow, DataProc, Pub/Sub, BigQuery, Cloud ML, etc. With this course, we will learn about how we can mange very very large amount of data and machine learning to analysis the data. I like this course very much. I will continue with its other courses to get more learning. Because with this course, we will get fundamentals.

교육 기관: Barclay

Jul 21, 2017

Slides were really well put together. I liked that they changed dynamically to show in greater detail what the instructor was talking about.

교육 기관: Roque R

Dec 03, 2017

Good Introduction Course

교육 기관: Jinliang S

Jul 07, 2017

love this course, well organised and basic for GCP.

교육 기관: Nisheethkumar V P

Feb 08, 2018

Very interesting topic explained with details. Keep up the good work.

교육 기관: Ajit K

Oct 23, 2017

It's a good course to start with. There are lot of good use cases to explain different scenarios.

교육 기관: Andrzej W

Oct 15, 2017

It was nice and very interesting course.

교육 기관: lsamper

Apr 21, 2017

Great course. The instructor is really clear. The labs are well defined. I really enjoyed following this class. It is a good starting point to GCP.

교육 기관: Krist P

Jul 03, 2017

Good introduction with examples.

교육 기관: Qazi A A

Dec 04, 2017

Great overview of GCP services and how it all works.

교육 기관: Victor S

Mar 17, 2018

Excellent! really good explanations and examples

교육 기관: Ana L C M

Oct 17, 2017

I like th topics

교육 기관: Haitao H D

Oct 24, 2017

I will definitely recommended this course to my friends/coworkers as a beginning level.

교육 기관: Krizen M

Nov 24, 2017

Its a good platform to enhance our skills

교육 기관: Jherson S L C

Nov 21, 2017

Great introduction to Big Data and Cloud computing

교육 기관: Diego P

Feb 21, 2018

Very well explained content, great material and awesome instructor.

교육 기관: Aura V

Dec 16, 2017

Very good, structured, not too much, not too less introduction on GCP's ressources in terms of big data and machine learning. Labs are a perfect way of really feeling how does it work.

교육 기관: Brandon Y

Dec 31, 2017

Lak is an excellent instructor.