Chevron Left
Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
14,599개의 평가
2,509개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

최상위 리뷰

VS

2019년 3월 2일

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

2019년 9월 23일

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 2,493개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Liam C

2020년 4월 26일

Great introduction to the tools Google has to offer in their Cloud Platform for Big Data and Machine Learning.

교육 기관: Luis H

2020년 2월 13일

Excelente curso con ejercicios guiados que permiten afianzar el aprendizaje para aplicarse a problemas reales.

교육 기관: Hovsep P

2019년 9월 30일

Very good, it gives an overview of the GCP tools. To start is very timely and consistent in level-requirement.

교육 기관: Dan M

2018년 3월 12일

A comprehensive introduction to the Google Cloud data suite. A great toe in the water, inspired to learn more.

교육 기관: Branislava

2017년 4월 11일

Very good intro to GCP and machine learning stack. Well prepared lab exercises to illustrate all the features.

교육 기관: Naveen K R D

2020년 4월 21일

Provided very good understanding & hands on sessions of Big data & Machine Learning platforms of Google cloud

교육 기관: Rahul K

2020년 4월 16일

Awesome course to have basic knowledge of ML, cloud computing, creating custom ML and google cloud pipelines

교육 기관: Bibhu P

2019년 5월 6일

i got very crisp and brief understanding of all gcp features. ML API. Data Lab. cloud data flow. a good start

교육 기관: Zorayda G V

2019년 1월 27일

I've learned a lot of new concepts and tools related with Big data & ML and the Cloud, very satisfied with it

교육 기관: Bharath R D

2018년 9월 2일

Organized the course to have more information to be shared and the Lab session is almost working in real job.

교육 기관: Kevin K

2017년 8월 21일

Gives a great overview of the GCP product offerings. Not too detailed, but informative enough to get started.

교육 기관: Sairam P (

2020년 11월 22일

very well explained with real time live examples and good instructions provided for the lab practice as well

교육 기관: Wesley P F

2020년 9월 2일

Amazing course, I think the best part of the course are the labs, that allow us to get the things practical.

교육 기관: Jakson S C

2020년 4월 26일

Excellent course I liked many and now try the services!! thank you very much and waiting for the new course.

교육 기관: Eric B

2018년 2월 25일

Very straightforward overview of GCP as an independent course or intro towards Data Engineering certificate.

교육 기관: NELSON C K C

2019년 10월 16일

Excelling course to know about machine learning. I am able to know how ML works in GCP from zero knowledge.

교육 기관: Leandro d S

2019년 1월 26일

O curso foi muito bom, talvez por ser sobre *fundamentos* a parte de machine learning ficou muito supercial

교육 기관: Jardiano S

2018년 12월 16일

It's a good course to know about the GCP Platform and Machine Learning Fundamentals with hands-on examples.

교육 기관: Vaishnavi

2018년 10월 28일

This course is very systematic to learn the basics of services available in GCP and concepts of ML as well.

교육 기관: Jose D

2017년 7월 27일

Excellent course indeed!. It delivers foundational concepts and a very comprehensive perspective about GCP.

교육 기관: Andrew

2017년 7월 9일

It was a good course. It was much more efficient and just as understandable to run the videos at 1.5 speed.

교육 기관: Hugo H

2021년 3월 13일

I was so far of knowing what google technologies can do !!!, this coure guided me through the fundamentals

교육 기관: Juan M V G

2020년 5월 5일

For me was a perfect blend between theory and hands-on experience to get in into GCP and BIgData concepts.

교육 기관: Cheikh B

2019년 11월 12일

Je recommande vivement ce cour il très bien conçu et les labs permettent de mettre en pratique les acquis.

교육 기관: Rob S

2017년 8월 30일

Fantastic high level overview of elastic, pay as you use technologies in google for working with your data