Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
8,839개의 평가
1,561개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,538개 리뷰 중 1476~1500

교육 기관: Javier L V

Sep 09, 2018

Too many unnecessary short videos

교육 기관: Antonio R

Sep 26, 2017

The videos were poorly edited.

교육 기관: Alexandre L

Jul 02, 2018

very interresting, cheers

교육 기관: Pritesh S

Dec 15, 2018

Very beginner friendly.

교육 기관: Agha A A

Mar 31, 2019

Some labs are buggy.

교육 기관: Everth R P L

Feb 18, 2019

Muy bueno el curso

교육 기관: Yoong S C

Sep 24, 2018

Good introductory.

교육 기관: Hui N

Jul 30, 2017

Very fundamental.

교육 기관: Sen

Oct 17, 2017

no challenging!

교육 기관: Simen T

Jan 14, 2019

Intermediate

교육 기관: Vaibhav S

Nov 14, 2018

Too basic

교육 기관: Thiha H

Nov 16, 2018

not bad

교육 기관: Ritesh K

Jan 10, 2020

good

교육 기관: Tamás-Marosi P

Sep 20, 2017

Just from the lessons the quizes questions were hardly solvable. Of course with the review video, where the answers were publicated, reaching the 100% was challangless.

The Labs were correct, but there were some bugst and errors, when the labs steps say something but with these steps the environment throw errors. Again there were videos where the presenter shows the steps, which were more or less the same as the labs steps, but with these plus steps the environment worked without errors.

In the labs steps there were fill out type questions, but I wasn't able to fill them out. It would be great if these questions will be implemented into the quizes.

교육 기관: Paul C

Dec 11, 2018

had to contact customer service for qwiklabs twice due to it bugging out & becoming unusable.

Also if you go outside of the "Script" & miss one step in the instructions for an exercise, it becomes really hard to figure out what it was that you did wrong.

Lastly this is definately not a "compressed course". It could be completed it one week if you literally dedicated a whole week of time to it but for those of us who are doing this part time & actually want to absorb the content, expect to plan for 2-3 weeks

교육 기관: Väinö J

Apr 01, 2017

Good overview of all the services, but I could have read it just from the service list, and all the labs can be done without watching this course. There is no barely any information about machine learning, except for a small Tensorflow playground overview and copy pasting Python to Datalab. But this negative comment is only because I was expecting it to be a bit more comprehensive, for someone who has no previous information about any of the subjects, this can be a good introduction.

교육 기관: Jacob L

Apr 10, 2019

This course was all over the place. I signed up to do the GCP Data Engineering course, and this was a HIGH level intro. that also jumped randomly into ML without giving a whole lot of insight into the actual. GCP env. They skimmed over 90% of what an actual project would consist of-- data cleansing, ETL, data insight, etc. There didn't seem like there was a cohesive plan on what they were covering.

교육 기관: Zeev S

Sep 19, 2017

comparing to other Coursera courses this one lagged behind. Unpolished videos, too much time spent on the promotional aspects of GCP, and the examples given were more of a demonstration in a style of follow me. Adding to it my expectations that Google should outperform, I was quite disappointed. However, the content was important for me and I don't regret taking the course.

교육 기관: Narasimharao K

Jun 20, 2017

While majority of what you do is available free on Google Cloud developers page this course does not offer much more. You are probably paying for the certificate you get upon completion . Also the quizzes are not real as there is a follow up video to answer them all again. I wish it was much more challenging

교육 기관: Carlos S

Apr 25, 2018

The course wasn't challenging at all. The videos/tests/activities did no required any effort to complete, no study required, only copy and paste. It actually looked more like a technical/sales long presentation of Google platform.

교육 기관: zhiqing h

Dec 05, 2018

The instructor is not clear. I tried to understand some definition with reading transcript, still cannot understand what he is talking about. The courses are not organized well. Some course titles are not good.

교육 기관: Doniyor U

Dec 26, 2017

I expected the course to cover more ground on the Google Cloud Platform, especially given the price tag. You get to dip your toes in different tools Google offers, and some examples can be a little out of date.

교육 기관: Sameh E M

Feb 11, 2018

As an IT project manager, I was hoping to spend valuable time on Google big data and cloud computing fundamentals to aid me in my work as a project manager.

I didn't like to do hand on labs!

교육 기관: Paul L

Jul 23, 2019

I enjoyed the lectures from Carolyn Ujcic the best. Out of all the instructors, she was the only one who made me feel like I was learning something from these crypto-marketing videos.

교육 기관: Kevin T Y Z

Dec 23, 2018

for video, tall too much but not efficent enough; for the lab, i cannot understand why it has so many repeat steps, why cannot just put those similiar lab into one.