Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
7,194개의 평가
1,275개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AR

May 27, 2019

This course gives you a pretty good fundamental idea on what you are diving into. Google cloud platform has bucket of data engineering features. This course sets you on the starting line for them.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,254개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: S F B

Mar 24, 2018

Excellent course. Thanks to entire dedicated crew of Coursera and Google

교육 기관: Stefano B

Dec 15, 2017

Clear and great explanations to reduce the difficulty of concepts

교육 기관: Cristhian L B

May 07, 2017

Great course. for started

교육 기관: Warren B

Jul 30, 2017

Great course, you really learn what is possible on GCP and how and using what products. I especially enjoyed the ML stuff (both ML engine and Tensorflow) and the datalab with open source Google ML APIs. You NEED a course like this to use the cloud - it shows you exactly how to do the basics!

교육 기관: José P

Mar 26, 2017

Process petabytes of data in a click of a clam takes data analysis to a new level

교육 기관: Anand M

Mar 16, 2017

Dr.Lakshmanan does a great job covering the wide range of products Google has in the Cloud space, with real hands-on working examples. The lab on ML with TensorFlow was particularly exciting ! This course helped me get a clear understanding of the space each tool occupies and when to use them. The introductory hands-on labs got me started and now I feel confident I can build upon them on my own. Thank you Dr.Lakshmanan.

교육 기관: Nguyen D P

May 07, 2018

The great course.

교육 기관: Sachin G

Sep 08, 2017

Excellent course! Lak has done a great job of explaining fundamentals well!! Thanks

교육 기관: Christos K

Apr 23, 2017

I wish I was like the guy that was speaking during the course. Must have course for all the people who understand the technologies but are confused about "how to use them".

교육 기관: Rizwan B

Dec 05, 2017

A nice introductory course on various services from GCP.

교육 기관: Yogeshwar G

Jun 23, 2018

extremely instructive. this is the future! this course is a very good introduction.

교육 기관: Yahima

Mar 02, 2018

The instructor is really good and his methodology as well. I strong recommend this course.

교육 기관: Jesus C

Apr 24, 2017

Muy bueno, solo faltan los posibles errores a aparecer y como solucionarlos------pretty good, i could add the possibles issues and how to fix them.

교육 기관: Guneet M

Feb 19, 2018

Very Informative

교육 기관: Abhishek Y

Apr 26, 2018

Great fundamentals ! Thanks a lot to tutors !

교육 기관: Nicolás V O

May 09, 2018

Great course, I recommend it.

교육 기관: Jesús M G

Nov 19, 2017

muy bueno

교육 기관: Pruthvee K c

Jul 31, 2017

Great course, well organized content

교육 기관: Sweeti B

Apr 14, 2017

This Course is great! Helps in understanding basics of big data and ML. Shows how easy it is to process data using google services.

교육 기관: Vitor S

Dec 01, 2017

Thanks about this training

교육 기관: Cesar G

Apr 10, 2018

A great introduction to the Big Data / ML tools available with GCP. Excellent trainer.

교육 기관: Ryan M

Sep 25, 2017

Great overview of Google Cloud Platform with Tensorflow.

교육 기관: Nicolas L M

Mar 30, 2018

37/5000

thanks, very good introductory course

교육 기관: Leo E C

May 15, 2018

Nice introduction to both Big Data and Machine Learning, no waste of time all gain. I liked the concise explanations and the possibility to test your new acquired knowledge using the labs. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Jonathan C

Nov 16, 2017

really great introduction!