Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
7,674개의 평가
1,355개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,334개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: KC T

Mar 10, 2018

Great course to learn ML on GCP.

교육 기관: Dan L

Jun 06, 2018

This course provide an overview of Google Cloud Platform. The Lab work is really fascinating.

교육 기관: Rodolfo L

Mar 19, 2017

Great insights and a clear introduction to BD and ML with Google Cloud.

교육 기관: min m z

Jun 27, 2018

Basic concept of Data products in GCP

교육 기관: Patrali D B

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent course for a beginner to GCP and ML

교육 기관: Swapneel V R

Jul 05, 2018

Totally loved this course. Could finish it in 3 days flat and it gave me (a beginner) a really good overview of GCPs cloud capabilities and some hands-on experience as well. The instructional videos and labs complement each other really well.

교육 기관: Jeremiah C

Oct 24, 2017

I came in having some knowledge of cloud compute, already having built batch processing through Kubernetes. But this class gives a solid foundation to the theory and benefits, while teaching basics of accessing GCP.

교육 기관: José R

Mar 26, 2018

Exellent professor he explans all the chapters very well.

교육 기관: Luis R

Mar 13, 2017

Excellent first step towards the path to GCP understanding and usage.

교육 기관: Linh H

Mar 02, 2018

Great class! I took me two days to finish though

교육 기관: Gilberto S G

Jun 19, 2017

Great course. Everything was so structured and easy to understand. Ver good examples and labs.

교육 기관: xia b

Jan 03, 2018

very helpful for my insurtech startup for the large amount of e-commerce data

교육 기관: Anish C

Apr 23, 2017

Good. As a beginner, this course helped me to get an overall idea on Google's Big Data platform.

교육 기관: Christel I

Aug 12, 2017

It was a great course on the fundamentals of GCP and I learned a lot that Google offers that I didn't know previous to this course

교육 기관: Matthew

Oct 04, 2017

great high level intro to start playing around with GCP

교육 기관: Mohammed A K Q

Aug 14, 2017

The training videos are well designed and instructor explained the concepts from scratch, simple and straight forward with different examples/case studies. I learnt about different solutions used under GCP. I'm happy with the time and effort (and $$ ofcourse) I've put and would like to thank Coursera for providing such learning opportunity through their channel. Looking forward to get on more on the same subject

교육 기관: Matthew K

Aug 28, 2017

Great high-level overview for a one week course.

교육 기관: Peijin C

Oct 16, 2017

Exposition is really good--clear and concise.

교육 기관: Rajesh k S

Apr 03, 2017

Just Perfect!

교육 기관: Santosh r G p

Feb 23, 2018

Very Useful for Data Analyst and Data Scientist

교육 기관: Vasilis V

Aug 24, 2017

Excellent course for leveraging GCP for Big Data and Machine Learning!!

교육 기관: Daryl V D

Mar 29, 2018

Good class, well scoped. An intro to API and Cloud Platform tools for data science.

교육 기관: Joe S

Aug 28, 2017

I like the hands on lab very much, and looking forward to experience more advanced

교육 기관: David R

Jan 15, 2018

Really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Abhinav G

Jun 08, 2018

Try to add some real life examples and how google cloud platform and big data products like pub-sub and dataflow are useful for them