Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
7,615개의 평가
1,344개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,323개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Clarence J

Jan 31, 2019

Really learned a lot!

교육 기관: Alejandro J A

Feb 01, 2019

Un curso maravilloso.

교육 기관: David H

Feb 04, 2019

Even when no one else believes in you Google does. I'm old, 57, no one believes I can understand IT and Data science. That doesn't matter, Google has given lots of opportunities to learn. I have done the Google IT Support Professional Certificate, I'm studying Digital Marketing through Google Garage and now I've passed my first exam in the Data Engineering with Google Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Trya S K

Feb 03, 2019

veryyy veryy nice:) it helpful for the new people to study

교육 기관: Kimmy C

Feb 04, 2019

the course is great. but the loading time of google notebook is terrible

교육 기관: Nagendhran R

Jan 22, 2019

Provides a very good overview of the different components in GCP for Big data & machine learning

교육 기관: Phaniram R

Jan 22, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Arvind K

Jan 22, 2019

very nice

교육 기관: Obaloluwa A J

Feb 04, 2019

Thank You

교육 기관: Sanjay Y

Feb 05, 2019

Perfect and excellent learning and it was so easy to learn and understandably

교육 기관: Felipe R

Jan 23, 2019

muy buen curso para iniciar en esta nueva tecnologia

교육 기관: Javier R

Dec 30, 2018

A very useful course.

교육 기관: amberyic

Dec 31, 2018

awsome

교육 기관: Justin T

Jan 01, 2019

This course provides a great overview of the services available on GCP. The labs provided are especially useful providing an actual google account and access to the console to play around and practice.

교육 기관: Ganeshkumar S

Dec 30, 2018

It was well structured and provided all resources and hands on teachings

교육 기관: Shreyas I R

Dec 16, 2018

Best course for Engineers

교육 기관: Jardiano S

Dec 16, 2018

It's a good course to know about the GCP Platform and Machine Learning Fundamentals with hands-on examples.

교육 기관: Aaqib A

Dec 14, 2018

It was really a nice experience learning directly under people working for Google. I am really happy for the knowledge regarding the fundamentals of Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning and got to know the importance of Data Management, Infrastructure Management and List of Features provided by Google Cloud such as BigQuery, DataProc, AppEngine etc to name a few. I would be proceeding further more into the Data Engineering Specialization Course.

Aaqib Ahmad

교육 기관: Dhanang W

Dec 16, 2018

This course walks you through the philosophy of GCP, and several of it's services at a basic level

교육 기관: Daniel P

Dec 14, 2018

Godd for those who would like to start as Data Scientist / Analyst

교육 기관: Hasif S

Jan 02, 2019

A very good introductory course on Google Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Benoit L

Dec 18, 2018

Ce cours permet bien d'identifier les solutions Google pour chaque besoin en traitement des données

교육 기관: Eduardo M V

Dec 17, 2018

Great basis for understanding the Data solutions in GCP

교육 기관: Sarthak K S

Dec 19, 2018

This is very informative course of Google Cloud Platform. Its a very well curated course and its a heaven for data engineers.

교육 기관: Ann Z

Jan 04, 2019

This was a great course, I am a beginner but the way this course is designed and the way the instructor explained concepts was easy and clear. I particularly enjoyed the lab assignments which made the theory much clearer.