Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
6,950개의 평가
1,233개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 1-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

DK

Apr 08, 2019

This course provides the basics of Google Cloud Platform and makes us understand Google Products and services on Cloud. I would love to explore GCP more and will opt for the remaining GCP courses.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,214개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Uwe W

Dec 11, 2018

Gut verständlich.

교육 기관: Sandeep B

Dec 11, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Benjamin P

Dec 11, 2018

Is it possible to code/programme in Python?

교육 기관: MANI S

Dec 26, 2018

Excellent course for taking plunge in the world of data !! Many thanks to google coursera !!

교육 기관: Colin C

Dec 26, 2018

Great Introduction with simple labs that illustrate the concepts - and they all work!

교육 기관: Hasif S

Jan 02, 2019

A very good introductory course on Google Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Justin T

Jan 01, 2019

This course provides a great overview of the services available on GCP. The labs provided are especially useful providing an actual google account and access to the console to play around and practice.

교육 기관: Javier R

Dec 30, 2018

A very useful course.

교육 기관: amberyic

Dec 31, 2018

awsome

교육 기관: Christopher C

Jan 28, 2019

Great high level overview.

교육 기관: André M d S

Jan 28, 2019

Traz de forma simples e objetiva as informações necessárias para aprendermos sobre o poder das ferramentas rpesente no GCP

교육 기관: Leandro d S

Jan 26, 2019

O curso foi muito bom, talvez por ser sobre *fundamentos* a parte de machine learning ficou muito supercial

교육 기관: Zorayda G V

Jan 27, 2019

I've learned a lot of new concepts and tools related with Big data & ML and the Cloud, very satisfied with it

교육 기관: Waleed M S A A A G

Jan 26, 2019

good

교육 기관: Adrian L R

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent trainer and also loved the lab guided demostration videos with clear explanations on what we were doing

교육 기관: Ash

Jan 27, 2019

Great introduction to GCP. The lab experience was really good and I found the GCP interface very intuitive and easy to use.

교육 기관: Ann Z

Jan 04, 2019

This was a great course, I am a beginner but the way this course is designed and the way the instructor explained concepts was easy and clear. I particularly enjoyed the lab assignments which made the theory much clearer.

교육 기관: Paresh R

Jan 04, 2019

Very well thought course content

교육 기관: Diana A C S

Jan 29, 2019

Excelente, dinámico y bien explicado

교육 기관: William M

Jan 31, 2019

Great course to learn Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

교육 기관: Alejandro J A

Feb 01, 2019

Un curso maravilloso.

교육 기관: Clarence J

Jan 31, 2019

Really learned a lot!

교육 기관: Syzdykov A

Jan 30, 2019

I set a goal to finish this course in under a week. Although, I did achieve this goal, I didn't see any confirmation.

교육 기관: Chandrasekar B

Feb 01, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Obaloluwa A J

Feb 04, 2019

Thank You