Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
13,215개의 평가
2,333개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

최상위 리뷰

VS
2019년 3월 2일

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
2019년 9월 23일

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 2,305개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Rómulo Á

2020년 7월 22일

Aprendí muchas cosas nuevas sobre la utilización de los recursos en la nube de Google que no conocía, como el uso de almacenamiento y procesamiento de inmensas cantidades de datos, tanto en tiempo real como en bases de datos relacionales y no relacionales. Es muy interesante y útil. La inteligencia y aprendizaje automático de las aplicaciones de Google son muy innovadoras y útiles.

교육 기관: Edwin A

2017년 6월 4일

An amazing and succinct overview of a complex subject. It brings in a great deal of awareness. The ready code helped hand-hold me in areas I do not know - such as python, tensorflow, spark, etc. Yet, it helped understand the key data infrastructure on GCP, which formed a fantastic perspective and interest to continue forward. Excellent handling by Lak, who taught so well.

교육 기관: RAYASAM N K

2020년 8월 3일

some of the labs layout was different from the instructions given. Over all the course was very informative and thought provoking. Examples provided were very relevant and understanding. The trainers were good. This course really improved my understanding regarding benefits of cloud and the practical implementation of ML models and data science aspects on google cloud.

교육 기관: MAHENDRANATH V K

2020년 4월 20일

It's been a wonderful journey with Google, exploring GCP with it's experts' mentorship. This course enabled me to get an hands-on experience with Google Cloud Platform with it's key features and products. This course also explains how Google manages it's customers expectations by providing insights as well as data driven statistics through it's GCP products and services.

교육 기관: Karen M B

2019년 1월 17일

Got a good high level overview of core GCP services especially for big data and ETL which I am most interested in. Apart from the theories, I've learn a lot from the lab exercises where I can interact with GCP's UI and cloud shell. The ETL part was just cut short but looking forward to more detailed lectures about it in the succeeding series of the specialization course.

교육 기관: Meghana K S

2020년 9월 6일

Really before going to the course Google cloud platform big data and machine learning I didn't know even the meaning of the course also,but after completing this course I have felt that it's very easy to understand in coursera about this subject and it also helped me to understand how GCP integrates so many services to one easy to manage platform

교육 기관: Saqib M

2019년 10월 1일

I have experience with Hortonworks Hadoop distribution. I am impressed that google does all the background and lets engineer concentrate on the actual data science of the job and provides tools that really help in the best possible way. I would like to see more of such features added to a tool rather that coming up with a new product every time.

교육 기관: Paulo H P

2020년 6월 1일

Excelente o treinamento, deu uma base ótima para iniciar as principais tecnologias de Big Data e Machine Learning e também como escolher a melhor tecnologia para solução dos problemas do dia a dia. Parabéns pelo conteúdo, pelos instrutores pelo material de altíssima qualidade.

Muito agradecido e orgulhoso de concluir esse treinamento

Paulo Pilat

교육 기관: Ibnu N

2019년 11월 27일

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'.

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

교육 기관: prasiddhi m

2018년 12월 2일

Good overview of the GCP offering. The labs are straightforward, although it may get annoying if you face issues with authorization (very rare, but happens).

This is only an overview course, so the instructors don't go into too much depth. However, it's great to get a big picture of the entire ecosystem and understand what the use cases can be.

교육 기관: Subhash J

2017년 6월 3일

This is probably ONE of the BEST online classes I have taken. Laks did a phenomenal job of explaining the storage, database and Big data concepts. The class starts with basics of cloud computing, Big data and dives into Machine Learning. The labs were tremendously useful. I would recommend this course to anyone that works in Cloud or Bug Data

교육 기관: Javed H

2020년 7월 24일

The course is excellent to learn quickly the capability of GCP in Big Data processing and ML areas. I like very much the Big Query and Auto ML part. It seems very feasible to build production grade systems with high quality using GCP offering in Big Data and ML services. I hope to apply these knowledge in my next Big Data and ML project.

교육 기관: James W

2019년 4월 23일

I have been exposed to new knowledge on google cloud platform, its products, infrastructures and many others. have acquired new skills and this is just the best place to be challenged, exposed but also grow your hand-on experience to be a good competitor in the job market but also help companies deliver on less cost but more productivity

교육 기관: Vipul K

2018년 11월 3일

Course is very well structured. The lab review videos after the lab sessions could be kept optional or could be made available as a help if needed. Had some issues with Qwiklabs score not getting updated, but these were resolved after raising a ticket. Would definitely recommend this for someone to get a overview of various GCP products.

교육 기관: Jessica C Z

2017년 10월 2일

I have no background in engineering or application GCP. After going through this course I was able to match the use case with the Google Products available. The instructor is very articulate and very good at explaining the technical process as well as the scenarios in which the transformational technologies may be applied. This is fun!

교육 기관: Bruno R

2018년 4월 24일

Curso muito bom, conteúdo excelente. Labs muito bem planejados.

Tive alguns problemas na execução de videos, com o erro: The media playback was aborted due to a corruption problem or because the media used features your browser did not support.

Que se repetiram muitas vezes atrasando um pouco meu progresso, porém, realizei com sucesso

교육 기관: Moses O M

2017년 10월 11일

Amazing introduction to Cloud Computing and Google Cloud Platform. The flow and delivery of the course content is very clear and consistent. This course made me appreciate Google's Cloud Computing capabilities especially from a Data Science perspective.

I recommend this course to anyone interested in Big Data in the cloud - GCP!

교육 기관: Woiyl H

2017년 8월 13일

I really appreciated this course, and more than that I would say that the presenter of this course Dr. Lak is one of the best lecturers, I have ever meet in Coursera. I will follow the specialisation because I really want to learn more and more from the great explanations and labs of Dr. Lak. Thanks for all.

Best Regards,

Woiyl.

교육 기관: Kedar P

2021년 1월 14일

nice course! Really enjoyed doing the course and learned all the basic knowledge related to Big Query and other services provided by Google Cloud Platform related to machine learning. Gained the basic knowledge of Supervised and Unsupervised machine learning. I recommend this course to all the beginners in machine learning

교육 기관: Chaz R

2017년 9월 23일

The course was excellent - great instructor, helpful videos, and useful labs. The course did a great job of covering a lot of material at a high enough level that it wasn't overwhelming, but detailed enough that I came away with fluency in what Google Cloud's products are for and what makes each one different.

교육 기관: Hebatallah E

2020년 4월 2일

This is a great introductory course with general overview over GCP components like BigQuery, Public datasets program, AutoML, DataPub/Sub, ... and many others related to Analytics, Big Data and ML. The content is clear and structured, with many resources and hands on labs that compliment the learning process.

교육 기관: eathiraj l

2020년 6월 22일

This course is really helpful for students who want to learn Google cloud Platform and it's products and services which are useful for bigdata analytics and much more. It's a really important course which requires constant attention . The labs were so well structured and doesn't seem to be tiring at all.

교육 기관: Tawanda E

2020년 1월 10일

This course really took my understanding of ML in general to another level but above all it exposed me to the many ways Google are making it even easier to get value from my ML knowledge by using the products they've created. Definitely a great place to start for a junior Data engineer working with GCP.

교육 기관: Ahmed K

2019년 4월 21일

Wonderful Course. It gives GCP console to try out extensive practice which comes bundled.

Which is an incredible experience and real time learning curve. Thanks to Google team for empowering talents through real means and a big thanks to coursera for having an amazing course part of their catalog.

교육 기관: Liffindra A Z

2019년 6월 20일

Very good course. It's easy to inderstand and many tips and tricks provided to optimize the usage of Google Cloud Platform tools. But, some of the lab tutorial are incorrect or not updated. For example, the file name for predict cloud image is cirrus.jpg, but it was showed as cirrus.png instead.