Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
8,510개의 평가
1,500개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,481개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Anupam K

Apr 01, 2019

It was a really amazing course blend with applied technology and practice way of doingML, which really blew my mind, and gave tech experience that how does ML fits and grows into Google Cloud Platform. Thanks you

교육 기관: Kanchana W

Mar 12, 2017

This course is well defined and great material to cover the fundamentals of GCP available services, and the subject matter on BigData, and Machine Learning. The Labs are great as well. Really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Andrew J

Feb 02, 2020

The course content was good, but the content was a bit easy. It would have been good to do a bit more advanced SQL in BigQuery or prompt the students to create a resultset using sql defined by the assignment.

교육 기관: Leo E C

May 15, 2018

Nice introduction to both Big Data and Machine Learning, no waste of time all gain. I liked the concise explanations and the possibility to test your new acquired knowledge using the labs. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Valério W

May 20, 2017

Gostei. Dá uma boa noção dos produtos do GCP. Para quem já conhece as tecnologias associadas é o suficiente para começar a usar. Para quem não conhece também é uma ótima oportunidade para conhecer e praticar.

교육 기관: Kannappan S

Mar 25, 2017

For Data professionals, this is a very good place to start learning and using Google Cloud. Nice and clear delivery of the content by the instructor. The course materials and the lab content are good as well.

교육 기관: José C C C

Nov 20, 2019

Se aprende muchas habilidades de GCP como

Processing big data at scale for analytics and machine learning

Fundamentals of building new machine learning models

Creating streaming data pipelines and dashboards

교육 기관: Tsuguto M

Oct 28, 2017

it's suitable for beginners, just as a fundamentals!

But if you are experienced with GCP, it may be a waste of time.

it's recommended to take a test first and confirm your knowledge level and lecture level.

교육 기관: Justin T

Jan 01, 2019

This course provides a great overview of the services available on GCP. The labs provided are especially useful providing an actual google account and access to the console to play around and practice.

교육 기관: Jaime G M R

Jul 24, 2017

Excellent course for students that are just getting into Google Cloud Platform and Machine Learning in general. Covers all the fundamental aspects with good detail. A very complete introductory course.

교육 기관: BRAYAN Z

Sep 01, 2018

Gran introducción al GCP, muestran grandes temas de interés que de verdad permiten tener nociones básicas de lo que es la plataformas y la infinitas posibilidades de que se pueden realizar en ella

교육 기관: bennet j v

Dec 24, 2019

It was very good training with some of the real-time use cases enjoyed a lot. As a new person to google cloud and big data, I think this the best basic fundamental which I have come across so far.

교육 기관: Abhirup R

May 27, 2019

This course gives you a pretty good fundamental idea on what you are diving into. Google cloud platform has bucket of data engineering features. This course sets you on the starting line for them.

교육 기관: Gustavo A A G

Oct 05, 2019

It was a great course, all the topics were good explained and the labs also were perfect. As a fundamental training I have the knowledge now to start deeping in the fields I need to my customers.

교육 기관: Girish O

Oct 06, 2018

This is an awesome course to understand GCP and fundamentals of Big Data. Very well designed and delivered by Google and Coursera. I love the teacher and his techniques as well. A BIG Thank you.

교육 기관: Bhaskar J B

Jun 04, 2019

It was great learning about Google Cloud and hands on with the various services on the platform. There are immense possibilities of Cloud technologies in the future and happy to be a part of it

교육 기관: Mitesh P

Jun 07, 2017

I highly recommend this course for an overview of what tools and services are provided by Google Cloud Platform that can be used for your web app hosting needs, big data, and machine learning.

교육 기관: Johan j

Aug 21, 2019

It helped me a lot to understand what can be done on Google Cloud Platform. I'll need to redo some labs to deeply understand the architecture of GCP but I'm glad of what I've learned so fast.

교육 기관: Josué A I

Mar 27, 2018

Very good and well thought out.

I just laughed out loud when the translation for "wow this is cool" to Spanish was "wow esto es fresco" (wow, this is a fresco/fresh) Classic google translate.

교육 기관: Widiarto A

May 25, 2019

This course covers various basics regarding big data pipeline, analysis and machine learning on GCP.

Great course, especially for beginners who just jump into big data and ML stack on GCP!

교육 기관: Rafael H A L

Jan 11, 2020

It is a great course, the offer of GCP and its great resources in infrastructure is known, the teaching method was very easy and the laboratories were excellent, everything worked perfect.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Sep 16, 2018

it is so promising and interesting to learn this specialization. But my ability to code is so limited, I would like to take the course again in winter this year. Best wishes for everyone.

교육 기관: Jeanderson B C

Jun 06, 2019

Nice hands-on and broad overview of GCP Big Data and ML. I was able to not only be exposed to GCP tooling but also get a general idea on how to process and analyze big data in the cloud.

교육 기관: Muhammad U S

Dec 23, 2018

Great course for a people who want to know the overview about Google Cloud's product that specified on the Data Engineering fields. Very straight forward instructions and clear concepts.

교육 기관: Aura V

Dec 16, 2017

Very good, structured, not too much, not too less introduction on GCP's ressources in terms of big data and machine learning. Labs are a perfect way of really feeling how does it work.