Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
7,401개의 평가
1,304개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,288개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Jesse S

Dec 06, 2018

it was great. i found the labs redundant a bit though.

교육 기관: Yidong Z

Dec 24, 2018

Though it is the fundamental course or the introduction course, it helps me to understand what cloud platform could do for analytics

교육 기관: Jineesh M

Dec 24, 2018

A course which is must to be done by a beginner who like to come to the cloud world as a beginner. Very interesting sessions mixed up with hands-on labs will give you a lots of confidence to make experiment on GCP without any other tutorials. Almost all the products and technologies are well explained not only the concepts but the actual real world scenario where we can suggest and implement the GCP tools. This course extremely boosted my confidence to go for my next goal which is to become a Google certified Professional Data Engineer.

교육 기관: Jogender S

Dec 25, 2018

This is great !!! Thank You

교육 기관: Jordan E V R

Dec 08, 2018

Muy buenos para entrar en las herramientas gcp, los laboratorios ayudan mucho, pero son muy simples.

교육 기관: Peter S

Dec 10, 2018

Very fast, but very interesting

교육 기관: Colin C

Dec 26, 2018

Great Introduction with simple labs that illustrate the concepts - and they all work!

교육 기관: MANI S

Dec 26, 2018

Excellent course for taking plunge in the world of data !! Many thanks to google coursera !!

교육 기관: Ganesh A

Dec 27, 2018

Great start for data engineering course, beautiful layout of fundamentals with a use case to understand easily.

교육 기관: Marilu R

Dec 28, 2018

Very well explained

교육 기관: Rohan G

Mar 31, 2019

AWESOME

교육 기관: TSUI K W

Mar 31, 2019

nice to learn

교육 기관: Varun R G

Mar 31, 2019

The course was very insightful and will really help in future cloud applications. The parts with Speech API in the Course and the Labs need to be updated, otherwise, it's perfect.

교육 기관: Anupam K

Apr 01, 2019

It was a really amazing course blend with applied technology and practice way of doingML, which really blew my mind, and gave tech experience that how does ML fits and grows into Google Cloud Platform. Thanks you

교육 기관: Amadea F

Apr 01, 2019

I got exactly what I expected: a very good overall picture of GCP products for machine learning purposes. Video lessons are well structured, products are well explained. Lab exercises are interesting and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Pornchai S

Apr 01, 2019

It's a good course for recomended for begining Data Engineer to learn and understand how to use BigData and ML on Google Cloud Platform

교육 기관: Bill F

Apr 03, 2019

This first course could use a little bit more context when it comes to the labs.

It definitely requires some practice on side + going through related additional resources.

교육 기관: Waqas K O

Apr 05, 2019

Great Learning Experience

교육 기관: Alan C K

Apr 04, 2019

Great intro to Data on GCP

교육 기관: Sanjay V

Apr 07, 2019

Very good content

교육 기관: Marcus W

Apr 06, 2019

Really enjoyed the course. very informative.

교육 기관: Kushal B

Apr 08, 2019

one of the best to the point course with great qwiklabs experience

교육 기관: Grzegorz K

Apr 09, 2019

Very nice one

교육 기관: Edward T P

Apr 10, 2019

There were some frustrating tech glitches when I started, e.g., the lab just sits there after you agree to the policies dialog when you start each lab, that I eventually learned is a known bug that is fixed by refreshing the browser. But other than those sorts of things the class was very good. Taking the class in person helped me get past the lab setup, logging in in an incognito window, copying the lab-generated credentials, etc., that I may not have been able to get past on my own.

교육 기관: Jane E

Feb 05, 2019

This is a great introduction to Google Cloud Platform and some of the great options for handling big data in a cost effective, easy to understand platform for today's data scientists.