Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
6,861개의 평가
1,220개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 1-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AR

May 27, 2019

This course gives you a pretty good fundamental idea on what you are diving into. Google cloud platform has bucket of data engineering features. This course sets you on the starting line for them.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,198개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Mathyam G

Jan 06, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Raja R G

Dec 22, 2018

Good learning

교육 기관: Jesse S

Dec 06, 2018

it was great. i found the labs redundant a bit though.

교육 기관: Bethany B

Dec 06, 2018

Amazing introduction to GCP. Coming from AWS, I was amazed by its lack of friction!

교육 기관: Muthu M H

Dec 06, 2018

Awesome flow.

교육 기관: Patrick B

Dec 05, 2018

A good basic insight into what is available on the Google Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Sebastian M

Nov 23, 2018

love it!

교육 기관: Sakti D

Nov 24, 2018

very nice course..

교육 기관: Muhammad U S

Dec 23, 2018

Great course for a people who want to know the overview about Google Cloud's product that specified on the Data Engineering fields. Very straight forward instructions and clear concepts.

교육 기관: RAJESH A J

Dec 23, 2018

Its best Way to travel cloud world ......... Amazing experience, easy to understand and deployment tool provided by google. google proved his words "No operation"

교육 기관: Jogender S

Dec 25, 2018

This is great !!! Thank You

교육 기관: Mahesh B

Jan 07, 2019

I took this Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals without any knowledge on GCP. I strongly recommend this course for professional who willing to step in to cloud analytics and data engineering . This course really helped me to push more to learn and dive in to MLE and other cloud platform tool. Coursera designed the course in such a way it will be definitely helpful for professionals who want to achieve in Cloud Platform. You can learn at anytime and anywhere.

교육 기관: Jineesh M

Dec 24, 2018

A course which is must to be done by a beginner who like to come to the cloud world as a beginner. Very interesting sessions mixed up with hands-on labs will give you a lots of confidence to make experiment on GCP without any other tutorials. Almost all the products and technologies are well explained not only the concepts but the actual real world scenario where we can suggest and implement the GCP tools. This course extremely boosted my confidence to go for my next goal which is to become a Google certified Professional Data Engineer.

교육 기관: Yidong Z

Dec 24, 2018

Though it is the fundamental course or the introduction course, it helps me to understand what cloud platform could do for analytics

교육 기관: Trya S K

Feb 03, 2019

veryyy veryy nice:) it helpful for the new people to study

교육 기관: Kimmy C

Feb 04, 2019

the course is great. but the loading time of google notebook is terrible

교육 기관: David H

Feb 04, 2019

Even when no one else believes in you Google does. I'm old, 57, no one believes I can understand IT and Data science. That doesn't matter, Google has given lots of opportunities to learn. I have done the Google IT Support Professional Certificate, I'm studying Digital Marketing through Google Garage and now I've passed my first exam in the Data Engineering with Google Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Suneel S

Jan 20, 2019

good foundation, great lab experience! nicely structured course!

교육 기관: Obaloluwa A J

Feb 04, 2019

Thank You

교육 기관: Jordan E V R

Dec 08, 2018

Muy buenos para entrar en las herramientas gcp, los laboratorios ayudan mucho, pero son muy simples.

교육 기관: Sanjay Y

Feb 05, 2019

Perfect and excellent learning and it was so easy to learn and understandably

교육 기관: Bushra I

Mar 10, 2019

Informative course.

교육 기관: MANISH P

Mar 10, 2019

good course for basic understanding of GCP

교육 기관: Indumathi K

Mar 10, 2019

excellent teaching

교육 기관: Somnath M

Feb 13, 2019

Overall experience very good and content of the course is organized in scopeful manner. It gives crystal clear clraity on almost all the building blocks like 1. Big Data and ML fundamentals 2. Hands on experience 3. all the offering by Google in Big data and ML space