Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
13,215개의 평가
2,333개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

최상위 리뷰

VS
2019년 3월 2일

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
2019년 9월 23일

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 2,305개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Durga P P

2021년 1월 10일

Very good course to get a quick overview of GCP fundamentals. One can start working on most of the GCP tools after completing this course. Labs are very helpful to get some hands-on exercises. Videos are put together very well.

교육 기관: Ashok K B

2020년 7월 8일

It is was an immense pleasure is learning this course. Content was easily understandable and the instructors was clear in their delivery. The lab hands-on was extremely useful in practicing and exploring Google Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Mario A P N

2019년 8월 8일

Es un curso bastante completo, el uso de las herramientas se simplifica con las explicaciones en los laboratorios, altamente recomendado para las personas que quieren comenzar con el uso de herramientas de computo en la nube.

교육 기관: ELDHO G

2020년 3월 31일

This is a great course, this gets us introduced to the GCP products and basics of Machine Learning. The topics we learn in this course can be considered as building blocks for exploring machine learning and cloud experience.

교육 기관: Ritesh

2019년 5월 13일

Introduces the need for cloud computing infrastructure in the field on machine learning and big data. It teaches you how to use the different products of the Google Cloud Platform for Big Data Analytics and Machine Learning.

교육 기관: Anup K

2019년 6월 15일

Great overview of the variety of GCP solutions with a practical edge. Instructors presented the materials in their own interesting ways; especially Evan Jones who was very relatable. Looking forward to learn more and apply.

교육 기관: Uday K B

2020년 5월 8일

Great course for professionals with data analysis and little machine learning experience to get hands-on knowledge of Google Cloud Platform and the plethora of latest tremendous service options GCP provides to its clients.

교육 기관: Sayyed M H Z H

2017년 8월 28일

It was my best experiance of learning GCP online. Contents were best in this course and laxman has made it very easy to understand. Thanks for everything, I hope I will get the same learning experience in upcoming courses.

교육 기관: Ann Z

2019년 1월 4일

This was a great course, I am a beginner but the way this course is designed and the way the instructor explained concepts was easy and clear. I particularly enjoyed the lab assignments which made the theory much clearer.

교육 기관: Mario F R O

2018년 4월 15일

The course is quite complete for introduce to Google Cloud Platform and Big Data. The balance of theory and practice with the labs is good for apply and understand the concepts. I recommend this course for start with GCP.

교육 기관: Gustavo T G

2020년 8월 11일

A very interesting course introducing the different tools and services that Google offers on the cloud to perform Machine Learning and Big Data commonly task with minimum effort and the resources you may need in demand.

교육 기관: Elizabeth T

2019년 8월 13일

Non-threatening introduction to GCP for people with some experience programming and basic knowledge of information systems. Practical and experiential training. The labs in particular are good for getting your feet wet!

교육 기관: Amadea F

2019년 4월 1일

I got exactly what I expected: a very good overall picture of GCP products for machine learning purposes. Video lessons are well structured, products are well explained. Lab exercises are interesting and easy to follow.

교육 기관: israel o

2017년 11월 5일

Great training, complete with great explanations to understand where to use ML or pure statistical methods and with tools to undersand how real projects work. Obviously is introductory, but it is a great starting point.

교육 기관: Deepak A I

2020년 3월 29일

i am really thankful of coursera for providing such a training facilities for student like me. its a great learning with lab experience. along with video training. looking forward for more courses.

really thanking you.

교육 기관: Sri L M

2019년 10월 12일

Excellent. It really helped understanding the basics of ML and how GCP made it more easy , fast and reliable. All topics are explained with good explanation and content. Exercises provided very good hands on experience

교육 기관: Yoann R

2017년 12월 10일

Je recommande fortement ce cours. Il fournit des concepts utiles pour le Machine Learning et motive à approfondir les connaissances et l'expertise dans le Cloud Computing. Il offre des Use Case originaux et inspirants.

교육 기관: Jie Y

2017년 4월 24일

A great introduction course for data scientists to use Google Cloud Platform. You don't have to be familiar with GCP, because this course will cover the foundations, with focus on data processing and machine learning.

교육 기관: Muhammad S S

2019년 10월 6일

I learnt information about Google Cloud queries, SQL, Data flow, Vision API and how it functions with Machine Learning at the back end. I enjoyed the course and will try to look forward to the other related programs.

교육 기관: Izzuddin A

2020년 3월 30일

Good introduction for all GCP technologies related to big data and machine learning. The qwiklab exercises really helps in making student understand how the technologies work by doing direct hands-on lab activities.

교육 기관: jitesh s

2019년 12월 17일

Great course, gives enough hands-on to grasp all the concept. However sometimes it can be too basic. Only problem I found was that everything is "managed". You don't really understand how things work under the hood.

교육 기관: Jeremiah C

2017년 10월 23일

I came in having some knowledge of cloud compute, already having built batch processing through Kubernetes. But this class gives a solid foundation to the theory and benefits, while teaching basics of accessing GCP.

교육 기관: Khaled A R R

2020년 4월 19일

It is a very useful course with an easy-to-learn facilities. I've learned from scratch what the cloud computing looks like. Also, I've got an introduction to google cloud platform and its engines, tools, and APIs.

교육 기관: Anupam K

2019년 4월 1일

It was a really amazing course blend with applied technology and practice way of doingML, which really blew my mind, and gave tech experience that how does ML fits and grows into Google Cloud Platform. Thanks you

교육 기관: Datta S H

2020년 5월 24일

It was great to learn fundamentals of BigData and ML.. Future is waiting similar skills sets. Hope this activities will excel my career performance.. Thanks to GCP and all my google mentors. Happy to be learned..