Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
12,570개의 평가
2,248개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

최상위 리뷰

VS
2019년 3월 2일

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
2019년 9월 23일

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 2,222개 리뷰 중 2176~2200

교육 기관: Carlos S

2018년 4월 25일

The course wasn't challenging at all. The videos/tests/activities did no required any effort to complete, no study required, only copy and paste. It actually looked more like a technical/sales long presentation of Google platform.

교육 기관: zhiqing h

2018년 12월 5일

The instructor is not clear. I tried to understand some definition with reading transcript, still cannot understand what he is talking about. The courses are not organized well. Some course titles are not good.

교육 기관: Doniyor U

2017년 12월 26일

I expected the course to cover more ground on the Google Cloud Platform, especially given the price tag. You get to dip your toes in different tools Google offers, and some examples can be a little out of date.

교육 기관: Sameh E M

2018년 2월 11일

As an IT project manager, I was hoping to spend valuable time on Google big data and cloud computing fundamentals to aid me in my work as a project manager.

I didn't like to do hand on labs!

교육 기관: Paul L

2019년 7월 23일

I enjoyed the lectures from Carolyn Ujcic the best. Out of all the instructors, she was the only one who made me feel like I was learning something from these crypto-marketing videos.

교육 기관: Kevin T Y Z

2018년 12월 23일

for video, tall too much but not efficent enough; for the lab, i cannot understand why it has so many repeat steps, why cannot just put those similiar lab into one.

교육 기관: Prem M

2020년 1월 12일

The basic fundamentals in this module#1 is ok, but gets very arcane as it progresses. Need before and after screen shots for every lab step, lacking details.

교육 기관: Diego T B

2020년 8월 23일

I was really only interested in data engineering. This course is pre-requirement for the Data engineering spec and i had to go through a lot of ML content.

교육 기관: Michele D S

2017년 5월 29일

Most of the materials of this course can be freely found con Google Codelabs. If it was 50% off maybe it could be worth a shot but not at the 55$ pricetag.

교육 기관: Boyu L

2019년 4월 5일

too easy but takes too long, poorly designed. You just copy and paste in code provided by google. There are places where if you mis-click you are doomed.

교육 기관: Stefan O P

2018년 9월 3일

The Labs were 75% repetitive setup and comparatively little information. Also, there was very little on the 'why' of certain choices.

교육 기관: Nazarii S

2019년 5월 11일

Labs were not useful to get the feel of the platform, overall very poor coverage of such an interesting topic.

교육 기관: Balkrishna K

2020년 4월 16일

It is very basic and don't have details. New person will find it difficult to understand what is going on

교육 기관: Marius v E

2019년 3월 27일

Labs were not so great, long provisioning time and high amount of tedious setup repetition

교육 기관: Aditya N G

2019년 6월 23일

A very basic hands-off course just introducing to some GCP products.

교육 기관: Roberto F

2019년 1월 19일

There is no practice in deep of GCP tools, tasks are really guided.

교육 기관: Razvan B

2018년 2월 15일

This is just and introduction to google products and that's it.

교육 기관: Bjarnthor E

2020년 2월 8일

Meh, more like a sales pitch rather than actual course content

교육 기관: Audrius V

2020년 5월 13일

Mostly useless blahblah with only few pieces of information

교육 기관: Marcelo H G

2017년 4월 26일

Sells too much Google and do not explain important things.

교육 기관: Praveen P

2017년 10월 12일

Not a great course for learning. Didnt focus on concepts

교육 기관: Viswajith K N

2020년 3월 2일

you should let the students program.

교육 기관: Ho W W

2018년 2월 17일

Not much content

교육 기관: Sunil A

2019년 2월 26일

Shoddy material, quickly thrown together. Non-paying users cannot access labs. Why even allow them to enroll then ? Does not require Machine Learning to extrapolate a scenario where such a user is going to get frustrated and ask questions: "Where can I find the lab? or Why isn't my button to start the lab working?".

교육 기관: Eivind H W

2019년 1월 29일

Following every lab, and every test. There is a video where the exact same is done all over again in a video. I do not feel like this immediate repetition helps me in any way, and after having watched one and a half of the lab review videos, I skipped through the rest.