Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
6,861개의 평가
1,220개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 1-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AR

May 27, 2019

This course gives you a pretty good fundamental idea on what you are diving into. Google cloud platform has bucket of data engineering features. This course sets you on the starting line for them.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,198개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: SOCRATEES V S

Jan 31, 2018

Really great introduction to ML and Google Cloud fundamentals!

교육 기관: Sayyed M H Z H

Aug 28, 2017

It was my best experiance of learning GCP online. Contents were best in this course and laxman has made it very easy to understand. Thanks for everything, I hope I will get the same learning experience in upcoming courses.

교육 기관: Jose D

Jul 27, 2017

Excellent course indeed!. It delivers foundational concepts and a very comprehensive perspective about GCP.

교육 기관: Valério W

May 20, 2017

Gostei. Dá uma boa noção dos produtos do GCP. Para quem já conhece as tecnologias associadas é o suficiente para começar a usar. Para quem não conhece também é uma ótima oportunidade para conhecer e praticar.

교육 기관: Miroslav K

Dec 02, 2017

Good quality - material, labs.. ref. materials.

교육 기관: Aayush A

Nov 15, 2017

Excellent introduction to GCP. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Edoardo B

Mar 18, 2018

A very interesting course to open your mind on the next future of the IT professional work

교육 기관: Akashdeep H

Jul 17, 2017

great offering Lak, thanks a lot and please keep up this great work.

교육 기관: Josué A I

Mar 27, 2018

Very good and well thought out.

I just laughed out loud when the translation for "wow this is cool" to Spanish was "wow esto es fresco" (wow, this is a fresco/fresh) Classic google translate.

교육 기관: Narendra N A

Feb 24, 2018

Excellent Source to learn GCP

교육 기관: Arash K

Nov 01, 2017

q quick and precise introduction for GCP. a perfect beginning. clear instructions. can't say more.

교육 기관: XIAO N

Sep 07, 2017

Good course to give an overview about Google Cloud products

교육 기관: Patricio C

Aug 12, 2017

Nice First Dive

교육 기관: Jie Y

Apr 24, 2017

A great introduction course for data scientists to use Google Cloud Platform. You don't have to be familiar with GCP, because this course will cover the foundations, with focus on data processing and machine learning.

교육 기관: Ashwin N

Sep 05, 2017

This is a great course to learn GCP fundamentals with some hands on experience.

교육 기관: GUILLERMO R J

Jul 11, 2017

A well structured introduction to GCP

교육 기관: Mathews A

Oct 20, 2017

Very good introduction to the GCP Big data and machine learning concepts and offerings.

교육 기관: Eric B C C

Feb 26, 2018

Very straightforward overview of GCP as an independent course or intro towards Data Engineering certificate.

교육 기관: Mario F R O

Apr 15, 2018

The course is quite complete for introduce to Google Cloud Platform and Big Data. The balance of theory and practice with the labs is good for apply and understand the concepts. I recommend this course for start with GCP.

교육 기관: Oleksandr Bushkovskyi

Jun 03, 2017

Good overview of GCP data products

교육 기관: Ekhtiar

May 15, 2018

Awesome course, awesome instructors, awesome content! It was Google quality.

교육 기관: Walter O A

Apr 20, 2018

Grand insights into Big Data & ML. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Thriveni T K

Sep 25, 2017

Good

교육 기관: Rahul K

May 16, 2017

The Course content are nicely explained in a short time, I appreciate the effort. Google's developer codelabs examples are awesome. I am a Data Engineer by my profession but after seeing these example code, I found I have to rethink the way I am organising my codes.

교육 기관: Rafael d S O

Sep 12, 2017

Great overview about all Google Cloud capabilities.