Chevron Left
Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,458개의 평가
144개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the second course in the Data to Insights specialization. Here we will cover how to ingest new external datasets into BigQuery and visualize them with Google Data Studio. We will also cover intermediate SQL concepts like multi-table JOINs and UNIONs which will allow you to analyze data across multiple data sources. Note: Even if you have a background in SQL, there are BigQuery specifics (like handling query cache and table wildcards) that may be new to you. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

JC
2020년 7월 10일

This course is an excellent continuation to the one prior and builds upon data analysis skills through GCP tools in an informational, easily digestible, and fascinating manner.

SS
2021년 7월 20일

Great course! The course helped me get great insight into BigQuery and SQL and how various visualisations are done on Google Studio. Looking forward to the next course!

필터링 기준:

Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights의 146개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Hector C

2018년 4월 20일

Excelent...

교육 기관: Prafinda S A

2021년 4월 13일

Love it!!!

교육 기관: Jonathan M

2021년 4월 6일

Amazing!!!

교육 기관: ARAVINDARAJ S

2020년 10월 1일

Awesome!

교육 기관: Hansen L

2020년 5월 2일

Complete

교육 기관: Avicena I G

2020년 3월 25일

awesome

교육 기관: Oriji S O

2020년 2월 25일

Awesome

교육 기관: Deddy S C G

2021년 6월 1일

g​reat

교육 기관: Hrishikesh K

2021년 4월 27일

Great

교육 기관: Aloysius A A

2021년 4월 26일

Nice

교육 기관: Dhimas W P C

2021년 4월 26일

nice

교육 기관: Atichat P

2019년 9월 10일

good

교육 기관: Jorge P M M (

2019년 8월 2일

good

교육 기관: Ekta M

2018년 8월 20일

good

교육 기관: Rama P

2021년 6월 4일

교육 기관: Agile A

2020년 3월 8일

Well explained course on a very interesting and useful topic.

I wish I could do some project to help me understand better by working on a real scenario the material. I feel that without practice the course won't be of use to me, and I don't feel confident that I am ready to start a project of my own upon completing the first two courses of the specialization.

교육 기관: Sabu J

2017년 12월 27일

_TABLE_SUFFIX is an interesting and useful feature in processing data collected over a period of time or in a sequence

Integration of Data Studio with Bigquery is another useful feature since that gives much power to Data and Business Analysts. Like to see some use cases of streaming data coming via Bigquery and reflecting the same in Data Studio

교육 기관: Rafael E F

2019년 6월 4일

I would like to suggest that you guys make sure that in all lab instructions is possible to download or use the public data set that is going to be used. I had one lab in the joining and union part that I could not run the queries since I did not had the public data set available and the instruction did not gave me directions to have it.

교육 기관: Barry S

2020년 7월 10일

While I think the course is excellent and labs reinforce key concepts, 5 of my QwikLabs were generated error message when I tried to open the tool. I contacted QL support who informed me they'd fix the problem and notify. Not only did it take 3 days to fix each lab, but I was never notified when it was fixed.

교육 기관: Mark W

2018년 9월 10일

I generally happy with the course. It is however challenging as the data sets and or application interfaces and screens sometimes do not match the videos or lesson instructions.

교육 기관: Dr.G.N.K.Sureshbabu

2020년 6월 7일

Amazing course . The instructor was explaining step by step on the BQ concepts and data studio . The labs exercises gave an hands on experience to work with Big Query .

교육 기관: Thiago Z

2017년 12월 9일

Couldn't see the irs_990 schema cause the dataset was missing for this tables on bigquery. Curiously the examples worked even though I couldn't see the dataset.

교육 기관: Daniel M

2017년 12월 3일

More substantive than the first course in the Analyst track. Nice practical hands-on intro. Quite limited but that is apparently by design.

교육 기관: Nguyễn H

2018년 11월 8일

Some of labs need to update according to the growth of the data set using in the labs. Btw this is a great course.

교육 기관: Timothy W

2017년 11월 28일

Good course to practice working with queries more in-depth and covers interesting topics on data visualization.