Chevron Left
Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,456개의 평가
144개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the second course in the Data to Insights specialization. Here we will cover how to ingest new external datasets into BigQuery and visualize them with Google Data Studio. We will also cover intermediate SQL concepts like multi-table JOINs and UNIONs which will allow you to analyze data across multiple data sources. Note: Even if you have a background in SQL, there are BigQuery specifics (like handling query cache and table wildcards) that may be new to you. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

JC
2020년 7월 10일

This course is an excellent continuation to the one prior and builds upon data analysis skills through GCP tools in an informational, easily digestible, and fascinating manner.

SS
2021년 7월 20일

Great course! The course helped me get great insight into BigQuery and SQL and how various visualisations are done on Google Studio. Looking forward to the next course!

필터링 기준:

Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights의 146개 리뷰 중 126~146

교육 기관: PORSELVAN J

2021년 4월 9일

-

교육 기관: Konstantin F

2018년 9월 18일

It's quite simple and short course with very basic labs and quizzes. Peer review of student made dashboard would be good, if available, or add some extended cloud storage functionality info.

교육 기관: Andry R

2020년 10월 2일

Le cours devrait être presque parfait à part quelques "Lab" et "Lab solutions" qui ne concordent pas. Le cours reste toujours instructif et captivant

교육 기관: Fabio M

2020년 11월 6일

Many discrepancies between labs, real products and solution videos.

Otherwise, a 4 stars course

교육 기관: Jinwook C

2020년 3월 20일

everythings good but they are using previous version of bigquery tool for all the labs.

교육 기관: vincent p

2018년 6월 28일

Basic SQL stuff I already knew. I would prefer to have Big Query specifics only.

교육 기관: Armando M

2017년 12월 13일

Too much basic than I was expecting after the first course.

교육 기관: Eric C

2018년 4월 2일

fairly basic. could be more in-depth with more exercises.

교육 기관: Arunsankar K

2020년 11월 2일

can be improved by updating the topics and UI

교육 기관: Nuril F R

2021년 5월 5일

thank u Evan. coursera is buggy

교육 기관: Paripol T

2019년 8월 26일

Screen bigquery not update

교육 기관: M. R I

2021년 4월 30일

Outdated Course

교육 기관: Matthew B

2018년 6월 4일

NEEDS MORE SQL

교육 기관: Marcin W

2020년 1월 3일

too easy

교육 기관: xin h

2019년 6월 22일

too easy

교육 기관: 丸瀬重雄

2018년 6월 25일

Some of the labs which had originally been set to "required lab" were switched to "practice exercise" during the course, the reason being that the results could not automatically be synchronized with external Qwiklabs for technical reason. This, I my belief, reduced the quality of learning in two steps, first, by consuming learner's time to redo the labs before switching and, second, by unloading the workloads for learners after switching. Are learners buying grades or are they buying strictly monitored lab experiences where necessary procedures are logged?

교육 기관: Jordi M

2020년 4월 3일

I thought it was a course to learn how to think and create a datasource and visualize it. It turned out to be a course of "advanced" sql for non developers and a "how to create 3 graphs". Sincerely, there are many tutorials and how to's through the Net much better than that course.

교육 기관: Antonio D N

2017년 12월 2일

The course don't offers very enough information for the price.

They didn't put any effort in preparing decent quizzes.

Finally Qwiklabs didn't work for a mysterious issue the tech support was unable to resolve before the course deadline.

Very disappointing.

교육 기관: Akshay J

2021년 1월 21일

Disappointed as visualization lab didn't match with the actual solution that was posted. Google Studio not a great tool based on my limited experience. Please make it user friendly.

교육 기관: Tran T T

2020년 11월 15일

The course is not updated to the latest version of Google Data Studio. I am very frustrated to study this course. Never recommend anyone to take this seriously.

교육 기관: Henry W

2021년 6월 29일

The Lab in week 2 won't complete and the course won't mark as complete.