Chevron Left
Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,491개의 평가
147개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the second course in the Data to Insights specialization. Here we will cover how to ingest new external datasets into BigQuery and visualize them with Google Data Studio. We will also cover intermediate SQL concepts like multi-table JOINs and UNIONs which will allow you to analyze data across multiple data sources. Note: Even if you have a background in SQL, there are BigQuery specifics (like handling query cache and table wildcards) that may be new to you. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

JC
2020년 7월 10일

This course is an excellent continuation to the one prior and builds upon data analysis skills through GCP tools in an informational, easily digestible, and fascinating manner.

SS
2021년 7월 20일

Great course! The course helped me get great insight into BigQuery and SQL and how various visualisations are done on Google Studio. Looking forward to the next course!

필터링 기준:

Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights의 149개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: patrick p

2020년 7월 28일

Poor course! The first course in the series was really good, but this one has lots of issues. Two of the Labs seem unworkable as written and the Lab Review videos do not even cover the Labs done. The JOIN section is good (so the 2 stars not 1) and it would be nice if the entire course was done in a similarly excellent manner. Unfortunately, the poor Labs (visualization) leave a sour taste for the entire course.

The other courses in this certification are of a must higher quality.

교육 기관: Tanya R

2019년 8월 12일

The Lab interface does not match with the lab review or steps mentioned in the lab tutorial. Option unavailable to move to classic view.

Request to update the lab with the latest version of Quicklabs.

교육 기관: Juan D O

2018년 6월 18일

It would be great if one could practice in bigquery with the public data without consuming the free processing, just during the course. I would like to work to connect all the concepts up to this point and that would be easier if I had a token to use in google cloud platform so no money would be need.

교육 기관: Jazmin C

2020년 7월 11일

This course is an excellent continuation to the one prior and builds upon data analysis skills through GCP tools in an informational, easily digestible, and fascinating manner.

교육 기관: Sangeeth S

2021년 7월 21일

Great course! The course helped me get great insight into BigQuery and SQL and how various visualisations are done on Google Studio. Looking forward to the next course!

교육 기관: Garry A

2020년 4월 29일

Great course. The explanation is easy to understand, and provided step by step. But i think it will be better if the question in graded quiz is added more.

교육 기관: Harold M

2018년 2월 13일

An excellent course on BigQuery, supported SQL features and Data Studio for presenting prepared and filtered data. Thank you!

교육 기관: Muhammad A R B Z

2020년 11월 15일

This is the second course in the Data to Insights specialization. Here we will cover how to ingest new external datasets into BigQuery and visualize them with Google Data Studio. We will also cover intermediate SQL concepts like multi-table JOINs and UNIONs which will allow you to analyze data across multiple data sources. Note: Even if you have a background in SQL, there are BigQuery specifics (like handling query cache and table wildcards) that may be new to you.

교육 기관: William S

2019년 3월 12일

Eventually I will get to the ML portion of this Specialization and then the gloves come off. I have some problems i need solved and some ML algorithms to make. My tiny brain can not ingest any more data feeds. I need Biquery and ML to do it for me :)

교육 기관: Íñigo L

2020년 4월 3일

I found this course enlightning as to the capacities of the combination of BigQuery + SQL + Data Studio for genearing data insights. It taught me, however, that my knowledege of SQL, especially regarding partition tables, wasn´t as good as desired.

교육 기관: Serhan A

2018년 11월 8일

I found this course very helpful for refreshing my skills in important SQL concepts as well as learning more about BigQuery. Data Studio section is a bit shallow. To instructors: You may consider another detailed visualization course.

교육 기관: Rohan P

2021년 7월 16일

It is really amazing course to learn about Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights. It gives right direction to our hardwork to express effectively.

교육 기관: Andy Q

2021년 7월 19일

I am starting to see more ways that a data analyst can create her own dataset after exploring public dataset, and use that new dataset for analysis and insights.

교육 기관: AMAN K M

2020년 1월 6일

It's great experience to learn about google data studio , data visualization and bigquery datasets . I really learn something new from this course.

교육 기관: AMAN P S

2020년 7월 21일

Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights it is very tough but by following the videos and labs helped me lot

교육 기관: Tan K M

2020년 6월 11일

Short and concise course on joins and google data studio, hope there would be more focus on google data studio too

교육 기관: Paula P L S

2018년 12월 30일

Super good course to Introduce you to the main aspects of creating datasets and visualization through Data Studio!

교육 기관: Cristobal M

2020년 2월 11일

Nice as an introduction, maybe still a little too simple in some stuff, but it's useful to learn the basics

교육 기관: Vinay N

2020년 4월 22일

Very good beginner level course for getting enough knowledge on BigQuery and data visualiation.

교육 기관: Brian S

2020년 9월 18일

give me many experience and knowledge for data visualization and querying some data sets

교육 기관: DeltaSmith R

2021년 9월 7일

it was great but sometimes the speaker's voice was kind of low so even with high volum

교육 기관: Camy L

2021년 4월 6일

This is a great hands on class to get to know the Data to insights on Google Cloud

교육 기관: Antony J

2020년 8월 29일

I thought this was excellent and really helped solidify my SQL knowledge.

교육 기관: Nikiya S

2020년 6월 11일

Great course for understanding how to use Big Query and public data sets.

교육 기관: Muhammad I M C

2021년 4월 28일

the material is overwhelming and so much useful for me as a data analyst