Chevron Left
Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,098개의 평가
112개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the second course in the Data to Insights specialization. Here we will cover how to ingest new external datasets into BigQuery and visualize them with Google Data Studio. We will also cover intermediate SQL concepts like multi-table JOINs and UNIONs which will allow you to analyze data across multiple data sources. Note: Even if you have a background in SQL, there are BigQuery specifics (like handling query cache and table wildcards) that may be new to you. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

JC
2020년 7월 10일

This course is an excellent continuation to the one prior and builds upon data analysis skills through GCP tools in an informational, easily digestible, and fascinating manner.

GA
2020년 4월 28일

Great course. The explanation is easy to understand, and provided step by step. But i think it will be better if the question in graded quiz is added more.

필터링 기준:

Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights의 113개 리뷰 중 101~113

교육 기관: Jinwook C

2020년 3월 20일

everythings good but they are using previous version of bigquery tool for all the labs.

교육 기관: vincent p

2018년 6월 28일

Basic SQL stuff I already knew. I would prefer to have Big Query specifics only.

교육 기관: Armando M

2017년 12월 13일

Too much basic than I was expecting after the first course.

교육 기관: Eric C

2018년 4월 2일

fairly basic. could be more in-depth with more exercises.

교육 기관: Arunsankar K

2020년 11월 2일

can be improved by updating the topics and UI

교육 기관: Paripol T

2019년 8월 26일

Screen bigquery not update

교육 기관: Matthew B

2018년 6월 4일

NEEDS MORE SQL

교육 기관: Marcin W

2020년 1월 3일

too easy

교육 기관: haoxin

2019년 6월 22일

too easy

교육 기관: 丸瀬重雄

2018년 6월 25일

Some of the labs which had originally been set to "required lab" were switched to "practice exercise" during the course, the reason being that the results could not automatically be synchronized with external Qwiklabs for technical reason. This, I my belief, reduced the quality of learning in two steps, first, by consuming learner's time to redo the labs before switching and, second, by unloading the workloads for learners after switching. Are learners buying grades or are they buying strictly monitored lab experiences where necessary procedures are logged?

교육 기관: Jordi M

2020년 4월 3일

I thought it was a course to learn how to think and create a datasource and visualize it. It turned out to be a course of "advanced" sql for non developers and a "how to create 3 graphs". Sincerely, there are many tutorials and how to's through the Net much better than that course.

교육 기관: Antonio D N

2017년 12월 2일

The course don't offers very enough information for the price.

They didn't put any effort in preparing decent quizzes.

Finally Qwiklabs didn't work for a mysterious issue the tech support was unable to resolve before the course deadline.

Very disappointing.

교육 기관: Tran T T

2020년 11월 15일

The course is not updated to the latest version of Google Data Studio. I am very frustrated to study this course. Never recommend anyone to take this seriously.