Chevron Left
Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
735개의 평가
67개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the second course in the Data to Insights specialization. Here we will cover how to ingest new external datasets into BigQuery and visualize them with Google Data Studio. We will also cover intermediate SQL concepts like multi-table JOINs and UNIONs which will allow you to analyze data across multiple data sources. Note: Even if you have a background in SQL, there are BigQuery specifics (like handling query cache and table wildcards) that may be new to you. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

AM

Jan 07, 2020

It's great experience to learn about google data studio , data visualization and bigquery datasets . I really learn something new from this course.

HM

Feb 14, 2018

An excellent course on BigQuery, supported SQL features and Data Studio for presenting prepared and filtered data. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights의 67개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: SAYANTA S R

Aug 15, 2018

great course by google

교육 기관: Sebastian S P

Nov 20, 2019

muy bueno el curso.!

교육 기관: Martyns N

Dec 31, 2017

Excellent. Thank you

교육 기관: Sony T

Jan 19, 2020

Thank you Google

교육 기관: Ivan S

Nov 20, 2018

Awesome course!

교육 기관: Jose L C V

Aug 25, 2018

Muy buen curso

교육 기관: qun

Jun 03, 2018

sql and chart

교육 기관: Eric

Nov 23, 2019

Very helpful

교육 기관: Muhammad Z H

Sep 27, 2019

Learnt alot

교육 기관: Saiyed M H R

Aug 08, 2019

nice course

교육 기관: Oleg Z

Nov 20, 2018

nice course

교육 기관: Héctor N C S

Apr 20, 2018

Excelent...

교육 기관: Atichat P

Sep 10, 2019

good

교육 기관: Jorge P M M

Aug 02, 2019

good

교육 기관: Ekta M

Aug 20, 2018

good

교육 기관: Sabu J

Dec 27, 2017

_TABLE_SUFFIX is an interesting and useful feature in processing data collected over a period of time or in a sequence

Integration of Data Studio with Bigquery is another useful feature since that gives much power to Data and Business Analysts. Like to see some use cases of streaming data coming via Bigquery and reflecting the same in Data Studio

교육 기관: Rafael E F

Jun 04, 2019

I would like to suggest that you guys make sure that in all lab instructions is possible to download or use the public data set that is going to be used. I had one lab in the joining and union part that I could not run the queries since I did not had the public data set available and the instruction did not gave me directions to have it.

교육 기관: Mark W

Sep 10, 2018

I generally happy with the course. It is however challenging as the data sets and or application interfaces and screens sometimes do not match the videos or lesson instructions.

교육 기관: Thiago Z

Dec 09, 2017

Couldn't see the irs_990 schema cause the dataset was missing for this tables on bigquery. Curiously the examples worked even though I couldn't see the dataset.

교육 기관: Daniel M

Dec 04, 2017

More substantive than the first course in the Analyst track. Nice practical hands-on intro. Quite limited but that is apparently by design.

교육 기관: Nguyen V T H

Nov 08, 2018

Some of labs need to update according to the growth of the data set using in the labs. Btw this is a great course.

교육 기관: Timothy W

Nov 29, 2017

Good course to practice working with queries more in-depth and covers interesting topics on data visualization.

교육 기관: Peter M

May 29, 2019

Visualisation part was a bit short and very introductory, but the course was good all-in-all.

교육 기관: Gary S

Jan 02, 2020

Sometimes the examples showed in the workshop does not match what I see

교육 기관: Gustavo G

Nov 18, 2019

Very useful! A think the practical labs could be more challenging.