Chevron Left
Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
583개의 평가
54개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the second course in the Data to Insights specialization. Here we will cover how to ingest new external datasets into BigQuery and visualize them with Google Data Studio. We will also cover intermediate SQL concepts like multi-table JOINs and UNIONs which will allow you to analyze data across multiple data sources. Note: Even if you have a background in SQL, there are BigQuery specifics (like handling query cache and table wildcards) that may be new to you. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

HM

Feb 14, 2018

An excellent course on BigQuery, supported SQL features and Data Studio for presenting prepared and filtered data. Thank you!

PP

Dec 10, 2017

Great insights to google cloud and there are some reviews on SQL

필터링 기준:

Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights의 54개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Bill F

Apr 04, 2019

Great course, amazing instructor.

교육 기관: Jorge P M M

Aug 02, 2019

good

교육 기관: Saiyed M H R

Aug 08, 2019

nice course

교육 기관: Noppadol C

May 23, 2019

Great. The lab section and tutorial is very crystal clear.

교육 기관: Alex M T

Aug 17, 2019

Loved every experience!!

교육 기관: Atichat P

Sep 10, 2019

good

교육 기관: Muhammad Z H

Sep 27, 2019

Learnt alot

교육 기관: Nguyen V T H

Nov 08, 2018

Some of labs need to update according to the growth of the data set using in the labs. Btw this is a great course.

교육 기관: Vinh H T

Aug 06, 2018

This course is very helpful.

교육 기관: Sanket M

Oct 17, 2018

It was a fun learning course with great learnings.

교육 기관: Mark W

Sep 10, 2018

I generally happy with the course. It is however challenging as the data sets and or application interfaces and screens sometimes do not match the videos or lesson instructions.

교육 기관: Vicky D

Jan 27, 2018

Need more training sessions on api part

교육 기관: Timothy W

Nov 29, 2017

Good course to practice working with queries more in-depth and covers interesting topics on data visualization.

교육 기관: Sabu J

Dec 27, 2017

_TABLE_SUFFIX is an interesting and useful feature in processing data collected over a period of time or in a sequence

Integration of Data Studio with Bigquery is another useful feature since that gives much power to Data and Business Analysts. Like to see some use cases of streaming data coming via Bigquery and reflecting the same in Data Studio

교육 기관: Thiago Z

Dec 09, 2017

Couldn't see the irs_990 schema cause the dataset was missing for this tables on bigquery. Curiously the examples worked even though I couldn't see the dataset.

교육 기관: Daniel M

Dec 04, 2017

More substantive than the first course in the Analyst track. Nice practical hands-on intro. Quite limited but that is apparently by design.

교육 기관: Peter M

May 29, 2019

Visualisation part was a bit short and very introductory, but the course was good all-in-all.

교육 기관: Rafael E F

Jun 04, 2019

I would like to suggest that you guys make sure that in all lab instructions is possible to download or use the public data set that is going to be used. I had one lab in the joining and union part that I could not run the queries since I did not had the public data set available and the instruction did not gave me directions to have it.

교육 기관: Marina S

Jun 08, 2019

really interesting!

교육 기관: Konstantin F

Sep 18, 2018

It's quite simple and short course with very basic labs and quizzes. Peer review of student made dashboard would be good, if available, or add some extended cloud storage functionality info.

교육 기관: vincent p

Jun 28, 2018

Basic SQL stuff I already knew. I would prefer to have Big Query specifics only.

교육 기관: Armando M

Dec 14, 2017

Too much basic than I was expecting after the first course.

교육 기관: Eric C

Apr 03, 2018

fairly basic. could be more in-depth with more exercises.

교육 기관: Matthew B

Jun 04, 2018

NEEDS MORE SQL

교육 기관: haoxin

Jun 22, 2019

too easy