Chevron Left
Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
735개의 평가
67개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the second course in the Data to Insights specialization. Here we will cover how to ingest new external datasets into BigQuery and visualize them with Google Data Studio. We will also cover intermediate SQL concepts like multi-table JOINs and UNIONs which will allow you to analyze data across multiple data sources. Note: Even if you have a background in SQL, there are BigQuery specifics (like handling query cache and table wildcards) that may be new to you. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

AM

Jan 07, 2020

It's great experience to learn about google data studio , data visualization and bigquery datasets . I really learn something new from this course.

HM

Feb 14, 2018

An excellent course on BigQuery, supported SQL features and Data Studio for presenting prepared and filtered data. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights의 67개 리뷰 중 51~67

교육 기관: Sanket M

Oct 17, 2018

It was a fun learning course with great learnings.

교육 기관: Vicky D

Jan 27, 2018

Need more training sessions on api part

교육 기관: saurabh b

Oct 21, 2019

Data Studio lab could be improved.

교육 기관: Roland K

Jan 29, 2020

Some labs were lacking questions

교육 기관: Vinh H T

Aug 06, 2018

This course is very helpful.

교육 기관: Marina S

Jun 08, 2019

really interesting!

교육 기관: Konstantin F

Sep 18, 2018

It's quite simple and short course with very basic labs and quizzes. Peer review of student made dashboard would be good, if available, or add some extended cloud storage functionality info.

교육 기관: vincent p

Jun 28, 2018

Basic SQL stuff I already knew. I would prefer to have Big Query specifics only.

교육 기관: Armando M

Dec 14, 2017

Too much basic than I was expecting after the first course.

교육 기관: Eric C

Apr 03, 2018

fairly basic. could be more in-depth with more exercises.

교육 기관: Paripol T

Aug 27, 2019

Screen bigquery not update

교육 기관: Matthew B

Jun 04, 2018

NEEDS MORE SQL

교육 기관: Marcin W

Jan 03, 2020

too easy

교육 기관: haoxin

Jun 22, 2019

too easy

교육 기관: Shigeo M

Jun 25, 2018

Some of the labs which had originally been set to "required lab" were switched to "practice exercise" during the course, the reason being that the results could not automatically be synchronized with external Qwiklabs for technical reason. This, I my belief, reduced the quality of learning in two steps, first, by consuming learner's time to redo the labs before switching and, second, by unloading the workloads for learners after switching. Are learners buying grades or are they buying strictly monitored lab experiences where necessary procedures are logged?

교육 기관: Antonio D N

Dec 02, 2017

The course don't offers very enough information for the price.

They didn't put any effort in preparing decent quizzes.

Finally Qwiklabs didn't work for a mysterious issue the tech support was unable to resolve before the course deadline.

Very disappointing.

교육 기관: Tanya R

Aug 12, 2019

The Lab interface does not match with the lab review or steps mentioned in the lab tutorial. Option unavailable to move to classic view.

Request to update the lab with the latest version of Quicklabs.