Chevron Left
Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,059개의 평가
105개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the second course in the Data to Insights specialization. Here we will cover how to ingest new external datasets into BigQuery and visualize them with Google Data Studio. We will also cover intermediate SQL concepts like multi-table JOINs and UNIONs which will allow you to analyze data across multiple data sources. Note: Even if you have a background in SQL, there are BigQuery specifics (like handling query cache and table wildcards) that may be new to you. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

JC

Jul 11, 2020

This course is an excellent continuation to the one prior and builds upon data analysis skills through GCP tools in an informational, easily digestible, and fascinating manner.

GA

Apr 29, 2020

Great course. The explanation is easy to understand, and provided step by step. But i think it will be better if the question in graded quiz is added more.

필터링 기준:

Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights의 105개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Peter M

May 29, 2019

Visualisation part was a bit short and very introductory, but the course was good all-in-all.

교육 기관: James H

May 17, 2020

Very useful to get a grounding in how to get your data into BIgQuery and visualise the data.

교육 기관: ONG K S

Apr 01, 2020

I love Dataprep. Hope to learn more about the connection between Dataprep with BigQuery

교육 기관: Aditya R P

Mar 31, 2020

Not really insightful for people already working using this stack in day to day basis

교육 기관: Nicolas G

Apr 20, 2020

The labs are with an older version of BQ/Data Studio which is sometimes confusing

교육 기관: Judith C M

May 09, 2020

Great course to overview the power of Data Visualization in a few hours!

교육 기관: Gary S

Jan 02, 2020

Sometimes the examples showed in the workshop does not match what I see

교육 기관: Suresh P

Jun 09, 2020

I would love a bit more practical assignments regarding this course.

교육 기관: Gustavo G

Nov 18, 2019

Very useful! A think the practical labs could be more challenging.

교육 기관: Rebecca C

Sep 07, 2020

Overall good, but some mis-match between labs and course content

교육 기관: Sanket M

Oct 17, 2018

It was a fun learning course with great learnings.

교육 기관: Vicky D

Jan 27, 2018

Need more training sessions on api part

교육 기관: Olivia L

Jul 14, 2020

Lab solutions didn't match the labs

교육 기관: saurabh b

Oct 21, 2019

Data Studio lab could be improved.

교육 기관: Roland K

Jan 29, 2020

Some labs were lacking questions

교육 기관: Vinh H T

Aug 06, 2018

This course is very helpful.

교육 기관: Marina S A

Jun 08, 2019

really interesting!

교육 기관: Konstantin F

Sep 18, 2018

It's quite simple and short course with very basic labs and quizzes. Peer review of student made dashboard would be good, if available, or add some extended cloud storage functionality info.

교육 기관: Andry R

Oct 02, 2020

Le cours devrait être presque parfait à part quelques "Lab" et "Lab solutions" qui ne concordent pas. Le cours reste toujours instructif et captivant

교육 기관: Jinwook C

Mar 20, 2020

everythings good but they are using previous version of bigquery tool for all the labs.

교육 기관: vincent p

Jun 28, 2018

Basic SQL stuff I already knew. I would prefer to have Big Query specifics only.

교육 기관: Armando M

Dec 14, 2017

Too much basic than I was expecting after the first course.

교육 기관: Eric C

Apr 03, 2018

fairly basic. could be more in-depth with more exercises.

교육 기관: Paripol T

Aug 27, 2019

Screen bigquery not update

교육 기관: Matthew B

Jun 04, 2018

NEEDS MORE SQL