Chevron Left
Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,946개의 평가
440개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the Coursera specialization, From Data to Insights with Google Cloud Platform brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Evan Jones (a data enthusiast) and I’m going to be your guide. This first course in this specialization is Exploring and Preparing your Data with BigQuery. Here we will see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud Platform. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Cloud Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This course should take about one week to complete, 5-7 total hours of work. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to query and draw insight from millions of records in our BigQuery public datasets. You’ll learn how to assess the quality of your datasets and develop an automated data cleansing pipeline that will output to BigQuery. Lastly, you’ll get to practice writing and troubleshooting SQL on a real Google Analytics e-commerce dataset to drive marketing insights. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

RS
2019년 1월 15일

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

AR
2020년 4월 5일

I thoroughly enjoyed learning about BigQuery and using the Google Data Prep blew my mind! I am planning to use it for my day to day work and also take up more courses about Data prep

필터링 기준:

Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery의 444개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Akhil

2020년 11월 6일

I found this course super interesting. Awesome course! Hands on loved it! The best part is the hands on assisted by videos.

교육 기관: Sandeep P

2021년 10월 12일

Training course and trainer are really good.Have learned Google bigquery and looking forward for more similar courses.

교육 기관: Dan M

2018년 4월 1일

An excellent overview to understanding your data using Google. Skip through the SQL training if you already know this.

교육 기관: Amrithnath V

2019년 7월 12일

Loved the course, I liked the structure and how we used real world data sets to learn to use BigQuery and other tools

교육 기관: Ana P M

2019년 2월 10일

Great format and course if you want to start learning BigQuery and how everything connects in Google Cloud Plataform

교육 기관: Anirudh P

2020년 5월 4일

A very nice intro to GCP and BigQuery. I do not have SQL experience, but this course allows me to learn without it.

교육 기관: Stefan P

2020년 2월 27일

Lab exercises are very good to try out what you are learning, and they cover all of the material in this course

교육 기관: Veena K

2018년 9월 6일

Loved this course. It gave me hands on experience at my own pace and I could stumble and learn at my pace :-).

교육 기관: Pawel F

2020년 4월 7일

Best course on coursera so far. Loved the relaxed freestyle presentation and the sense of humor. Haven rocks!

교육 기관: Bhargav J

2019년 11월 30일

Amazing To learn Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery. Got Much knowledge in it.

Thank You !!!

교육 기관: John G

2020년 3월 30일

This course provides a really great introduction to BigQuery and using SQL within the Google Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Hariprasad R

2021년 4월 30일

This is an excellent course. This course is filled with a lot of learnings, instructions and hands on labs.

교육 기관: Jens K

2020년 3월 30일

Very well made, uses interactive 'labs' that allow you to try out google cloud products on sample datasets.

교육 기관: Clare S

2019년 6월 23일

The video content is very good. I'm not a fan of the labs though as it takes a while to stop and start them

교육 기관: Yersica F S T

2022년 1월 19일

Me gustó mucho el curso. Entendí muchas cosas que en la poca practica que he tenido, no había entendido

교육 기관: AMAN P S

2020년 7월 21일

it is good time have completed this course and created some important data types with help big queries

교육 기관: Garry A

2020년 4월 26일

This is a great course for those who want to be a data analyst. This course guide me through the basic.

교육 기관: 丸瀬重雄

2018년 6월 20일

Unfortunate that the practice Qwiklabs result did not sync with Coursera, but in total, just wonderful.

교육 기관: Saji S

2019년 8월 22일

The Course was nice. Able to understand the basics of BigQuery and Dataprep. The Labs are excellent...

교육 기관: Nikos K

2019년 5월 3일

extremely interesting course showcasing some very powerful tools developed by Google for Data Analysis

교육 기관: Selby S

2018년 11월 6일

Very well structured!

Just a few 'outdated' screens - but that is expected from new software.

THANKS :)

교육 기관: Marina S A

2019년 5월 24일

muy interesante, el nivel de detalle muy bien ajustado a las necesidades de un curso de iniciación!

교육 기관: Mark W

2018년 9월 13일

Great class to help me develop my SQL skills as well as giving exposure to additional Google tools.

교육 기관: GABRIEL R L

2020년 5월 19일

excelente, solo actualicen las partes que han cambiado por las nuevas versiones de la herramienta

교육 기관: Changmin M

2021년 3월 15일

Really helpful course. Great time to understand BigQuery with well-explained materials and labs.