Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,591개의 평가

강좌 소개

Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

최상위 리뷰

SM

2022년 2월 6일

This course is very useful and i learned new skills like virtual machine,big data,big query,google cloud platform,aws camparions with gcp and so on .

Thank you coursera for providing free course .

MY

2020년 5월 26일

Very helpful course to understand the GCP's various offerings & Products. I enjoyed learning this course and quick labs were very helpful to have hands-on experience. Thanks for the course Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals의 412개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: SUPRIYA M

2022년 2월 7일

This course is very useful and i learned new skills like virtual machine,big data,big query,google cloud platform,aws camparions with gcp and so on .

Thank you coursera for providing free course .

교육 기관: Shubham

2020년 5월 31일

It is great course to learn more about the google cloud platform.this course clear my basic understanding about how google cloud work and how to create and manage container in kubernetes cluster.

교육 기관: MOUAFEK A

2020년 4월 20일

After finishing several cloud career pathways on AWS Educate, and learning a lot about AWS products, this certification comes in handy as a bridge between AWS and GCP products.

교육 기관: Nizam U

2017년 6월 3일

This course is very helpful for any AWS professional, very quick and well designed course, it gives good insights about GCP products, features and similarities with AWS.

교육 기관: Sehresh M

2020년 5월 13일

his course is very helpful for any AWS professional, very quick and well designed course, it gives good insights about GCP products, features and similarities with AWS.

교육 기관: Mohan M K M

2020년 9월 7일

This course was detailed, hands-on for understanding the features of GCP. Thank you for providing us a certificate as well. This was indeed a great learning platform.

교육 기관: Sudip C

2020년 7월 18일

It's a nice course. I recommend everyone who is trying to work with Google Cloud. Thanks, Coursera for raising the bar by presenting such an informative course.

교육 기관: kancherla l

2020년 7월 3일

HAPPY TO LEARN ABOUT GCP with clear understanding videos and helpful application tools on qwik labs (by gcp) and a complete understandable questions on quizzes.

교육 기관: Dan P

2018년 4월 15일

I loved the short, but information packed lectures with plenty of references! It was also refreshing to have a lecturer with clear and precise language skills.

교육 기관: SIVA B

2020년 7월 12일

Thank you for good course. As a learner i had a good experience with lab. One important thing to mention here is kindly ask the reader to read slow. Thank you

교육 기관: Vaitheeswar T

2020년 6월 18일

Great course and the High level instructor and practice lab are very useful along with the guided instruction and overall the course is very much useful

교육 기관: Hernan T

2021년 1월 23일

It was an excellent experience due Google Cloud Platform offers you the opportunity of hands-on with sufficient explanation and time to do the tasks.

교육 기관: Ilhoon C

2020년 5월 25일

Solid overall review of GCP's services compared to AWS. The videos were short and sweet, practicals were well set up and really helps to understand.

교육 기관: Shailly S

2020년 5월 6일

This course is very good . Trainers also give full information of each topic so it is easy to understand .

Happy to learn new thing online so easily.

교육 기관: Pramath P

2020년 5월 20일

I just enjoyed the hands-on working experience with this course provided by Coursera [Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals for AWS Professionals]

교육 기관: KAPIL K M

2020년 8월 15일

Nice course for someone coming from AWS background. Touches the major components and the lab exercises are smooth. Thank you Google & Coursera.

교육 기관: Gurpreet P

2020년 5월 28일

a great course, i have learned new things about google cloud platform, and moreover i have got hands on experience on that platform via labs

교육 기관: Suresh C P

2020년 6월 15일

Thank You Google & Coursera !!! I had learned a lot in this Lockdown your courses are very good and i have learned a lot. Thank You Again

교육 기관: Sastry G

2022년 6월 4일

Very nicely structured course systematically explaining about GCP. Compare and contrast with AWS helps understanding the concepts easier.

교육 기관: Vineet C

2020년 5월 7일

It was a great experience for me in this domain and i learn so much things about Google Cloud Platfrom Fundamentals for AWS Professionals

교육 기관: shyam k

2020년 4월 17일

awesome work by google team, very nice and beautiful course, i am really happy to see the lab once again and wish to work again, nice lab

교육 기관: Noha E M

2020년 9월 9일

Amazing course! The workshops were wonderful. This course is one of the best courses I've attended ever. Thanks for all the presenters

교육 기관: Shahar

2020년 8월 28일

Great course. Was super helpful for me, since I was very familiar with AWS services, but not at all with GCP services. Thank you!

교육 기관: Shawn M

2019년 9월 7일

Good introduction to general GCP services. I would have liked to see more exercises with the database services and Stackdriver.

교육 기관: khushboo s

2020년 5월 31일

Thanks Coursera ,

This has really been nice experience for me. I've learnt a lot from this course about Google Cloud Plateform.