Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,590개의 평가
402개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

최상위 리뷰

SM

2022년 2월 6일

This course is very useful and i learned new skills like virtual machine,big data,big query,google cloud platform,aws camparions with gcp and so on .

Thank you coursera for providing free course .

MY

2020년 5월 26일

Very helpful course to understand the GCP's various offerings & Products. I enjoyed learning this course and quick labs were very helpful to have hands-on experience. Thanks for the course Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals의 412개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Naveena.S

2020년 6월 5일

good

교육 기관: Ishara M C

2020년 6월 2일

good

교육 기관: Narayanan K

2020년 5월 29일

good

교육 기관: Barath K K

2020년 5월 23일

good

교육 기관: DEEPANSHU K

2020년 5월 17일

nice

교육 기관: KAZI S

2020년 5월 11일

good

교육 기관: Gopi k j

2020년 4월 29일

NICE

교육 기관: Dominik G

2022년 1월 30일

Ok.

교육 기관: kamri y

2020년 11월 20일

ok

교육 기관: Paulo A

2018년 6월 16일

The course is unquestionably useful due to comparison between AWS and GCP services. However, it's clear that some of the features that they mention as differentiators are outdated as some of them have been launched by AWS recently. This is inevitably and doesn't diminish the course credibility, but some update would be definitely very welcome :)

교육 기관: Efren T D

2020년 5월 4일

Started making the previous course until you update it. To be honest, i think the other one went deeper to few more concepts, with several more labs (where are the LBs and VPCs?), and focusing much more int he difference between AWS and GCP. Love this new course too, but i think previous one was more useful.

교육 기관: Varun B

2020년 6월 16일

It was just great session. Only issue I could observe was pace of course more importantly important things were not being emphasized which was a major challenge for me. And the best part was great comparison along with nice console access. That was really a great session.

Thanks for it. :)

교육 기관: zachary m

2017년 6월 17일

Great course. It was very efficient in explanation, especially with the AWS comparative analysis. The only reason I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because the GCP console has changed since this lesson was put together and it needs to be updated to reflect the current structure.

교육 기관: Satendra P S P

2021년 6월 3일

course content is really good if you are from AWS background it gives fair exposure of GCP, differences and how to migrate from AWS to Cloud. practical sessions could have been better but it's okay at this stage to get your hands dirty.

교육 기관: Chen K T

2017년 8월 17일

quite informative, specially the highlight of the different between AWS and GCP for the global network architecture that cover within regions and zones. Billing account and project concept, which is also very good compare to AWS.

교육 기관: András C

2020년 7월 25일

Gives a somewhat basic but broad perspective on GCP services, comparing and contrasting to AWS' services provide excellent "anchors" for better understanding Google's offerings. Labs are excellent but not challenging at all.

교육 기관: Leonid L

2020년 4월 16일

Good and quick introduction into GCP with useful hands on labs. I had couple small issues with labs. Nevertheless I think that real GCP environment setup is vary valuable.

교육 기관: Allan G

2019년 2월 17일

the video tutorials are very good. Some labs need some adjustments specially if the students are beginners. Some quiz questions are difficult to understand..

교육 기관: Premkumar M

2017년 12월 29일

It is a good comparison of AWS vs GCP. The quizzes could have been better. Just three questions for every section, does not sufficiently test our knowledge.

교육 기관: Pete J

2018년 5월 17일

Great course to get professionals coming from AWS over to GCP and get them up and running with a fairly good understanding to at least do some damage :)

교육 기관: Victor B

2018년 10월 7일

Good, simple, labs should cover more in details as is assumed that people taking this course have knowedge of cloud environment from AWS.

교육 기관: Sherif Y

2021년 5월 5일

Very good course, but could have done with some diagrams for the lab exercises so we get a pictorial view of what we implemented.

교육 기관: Alexandre L

2019년 6월 27일

Curso muito bom para se ter o primeiro contato em GCP para quem já conhece AWS, poderia ter mais comparação entre os serviços.

교육 기관: Paul B

2019년 7월 23일

Overall great, one of the networking quiz questions had an outdated answer to how many instances in a network, I think

교육 기관: Peetu J

2020년 8월 26일

Really good course that gives all the fundamentals in understanding what Google Cloud Platform has to offer.