Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,567개의 평가
395개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated 6-hour course with labs introduces AWS professionals to the core capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP) in the four technology pillars: networking, compute, storage, and database. It is designed for AWS Solution Architects and SysOps Administrators familiar with AWS features and setup and want to gain experience configuring GCP products immediately. With presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get details of similarities, differences, and initial how-tos quickly. If you prefer to learn fast by doing, this course is for you. Learning Objectives This course teaches participants the following skills: ● Identify GCP counterparts for Amazon VPC, subnets, routes, NACLs, IGW, Amazon EC2, Amazon EBS, auto-scaling, Elastic Load Balancing, Amazon S3, Amazon Glacier, Amazon RDS, Amazon Redshift, AWS IAM, and more ● Configure accounts, billing, projects, networks, subnets, firewalls, VMs, disks, auto scaling, load balancing, storage, databases, IAM, and more ● Manage and monitor applications ● Explain feature and pricing model differences ● Locate documentation and training. Prerequisites To get the most of out of this course, participants should have basic proficiency with networking technologies like subnets and routing. Students are also expected to have experience with Amazon VPC, Amazon EC2 instances, and disks. Familiarity with Amazon S3 and AWS database technologies is recommended....

최상위 리뷰

SM

2022년 2월 6일

This course is very useful and i learned new skills like virtual machine,big data,big query,google cloud platform,aws camparions with gcp and so on .\n\nThank you coursera for providing free course .

MY

2020년 5월 26일

Very helpful course to understand the GCP's various offerings & Products. I enjoyed learning this course and quick labs were very helpful to have hands-on experience. Thanks for the course Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals의 402개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Abhijit A

2017년 7월 2일

Content needs to be updated and improved. Sometimes the questions are not really testing anything. But otherwise good introduction.

교육 기관: Anshumali S

2018년 3월 4일

Covers on a very high level. Need to go more in to Big Data Offering and other services.

교육 기관: Kristiyan K

2020년 6월 14일

I still can't believe Google publicly shamed Ryan in the first video of week 2.

교육 기관: Dave V

2018년 6월 11일

Final 2 labs don't work as-written. Directions are less than clear.

교육 기관: Sasa K

2020년 5월 11일

started great, kind of rushed after the half way point

교육 기관: Ifeanyi E

2020년 10월 1일

It is good to learn something new.

교육 기관: Brian Z

2019년 11월 4일

The orator was monotonous.

교육 기관: Bamisaye E O

2020년 5월 19일

great class

교육 기관: WEERACHAI Y

2020년 6월 19일

thanks

교육 기관: Oluseyi S F

2020년 2월 15일

Basic

교육 기관: Laurentiu P

2020년 3월 13일

Very out of date. Few redeeming qualities. The course should be either retired or updated, but in this current state it is barely worth it.

교육 기관: Umer F

2021년 10월 19일

This ended my attending Quota. Feeling i wasted my time

교육 기관: Louis P

2017년 5월 20일

A half assed mash of stock photography, an artificial voice, and content without depth. A shockingly low quality offering from Coursera and Google, the worse I've signed up for by a considerable margin. Definitely not worth paying money for. Go read the normal GCP documentation instead.

교육 기관: Harshil R P

2020년 5월 10일

Very Unsetisfy and Even People not going to represent any services. They only Speaking continuously no Explanation. No explanation with diagrams. Only Running PPT in the background . No Interaction with the learner .

I personally feel that I west my time and money.

교육 기관: Milind R

2021년 3월 28일

It's constantly exhorting you to pay $50 to get the certificate. I persisted after I was unable to submit Week 1's quiz. But when I couldn't even start the lab in week 2, I dumped this course. Wasted my time. I'd rather buy a course on Udemy or A Cloud Guru.

교육 기관: Terry W

2019년 10월 23일

many of the other courses covered this same material. Additionally some of the tests as for answers that are not covered in the material.

교육 기관: David L

2020년 12월 2일

sticked at the week 7 lab and really hard to figure out what's wrong with my operation

교육 기관: Rajeesh R

2017년 8월 9일

Poor content. Difficult to understand. Silly quizzes

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 10월 18일

It's very hard to understand. Sorry about that.

교육 기관: Ankit S

2022년 3월 1일

not all video are corrupted not playing at all

교육 기관: Sanjiv P

2020년 6월 17일

The labs are not doing proper grading

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 16일

Is there a way to cancel?

교육 기관: susham g

2017년 7월 17일

mechanical voice....

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 5월 20일

unroll course

교육 기관: Akshay V 1

2021년 6월 21일

waste