Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,566개의 평가
395개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated 6-hour course with labs introduces AWS professionals to the core capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP) in the four technology pillars: networking, compute, storage, and database. It is designed for AWS Solution Architects and SysOps Administrators familiar with AWS features and setup and want to gain experience configuring GCP products immediately. With presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get details of similarities, differences, and initial how-tos quickly. If you prefer to learn fast by doing, this course is for you. Learning Objectives This course teaches participants the following skills: ● Identify GCP counterparts for Amazon VPC, subnets, routes, NACLs, IGW, Amazon EC2, Amazon EBS, auto-scaling, Elastic Load Balancing, Amazon S3, Amazon Glacier, Amazon RDS, Amazon Redshift, AWS IAM, and more ● Configure accounts, billing, projects, networks, subnets, firewalls, VMs, disks, auto scaling, load balancing, storage, databases, IAM, and more ● Manage and monitor applications ● Explain feature and pricing model differences ● Locate documentation and training. Prerequisites To get the most of out of this course, participants should have basic proficiency with networking technologies like subnets and routing. Students are also expected to have experience with Amazon VPC, Amazon EC2 instances, and disks. Familiarity with Amazon S3 and AWS database technologies is recommended....

최상위 리뷰

SM

2022년 2월 6일

This course is very useful and i learned new skills like virtual machine,big data,big query,google cloud platform,aws camparions with gcp and so on .\n\nThank you coursera for providing free course .

MY

2020년 5월 26일

Very helpful course to understand the GCP's various offerings & Products. I enjoyed learning this course and quick labs were very helpful to have hands-on experience. Thanks for the course Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals의 402개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: MOUAFEK A

2020년 4월 20일

After finishing several cloud career pathways on AWS Educate, and learning a lot about AWS products, this certification comes in handy as a bridge between AWS and GCP products.

교육 기관: Nizam U

2017년 6월 3일

This course is very helpful for any AWS professional, very quick and well designed course, it gives good insights about GCP products, features and similarities with AWS.

교육 기관: Sehresh M

2020년 5월 13일

his course is very helpful for any AWS professional, very quick and well designed course, it gives good insights about GCP products, features and similarities with AWS.

교육 기관: Mohan M K M

2020년 9월 7일

This course was detailed, hands-on for understanding the features of GCP. Thank you for providing us a certificate as well. This was indeed a great learning platform.

교육 기관: Sudip C

2020년 7월 18일

It's a nice course. I recommend everyone who is trying to work with Google Cloud. Thanks, Coursera for raising the bar by presenting such an informative course.

교육 기관: kancherla l

2020년 7월 3일

HAPPY TO LEARN ABOUT GCP with clear understanding videos and helpful application tools on qwik labs (by gcp) and a complete understandable questions on quizzes.

교육 기관: Dan P

2018년 4월 15일

I loved the short, but information packed lectures with plenty of references! It was also refreshing to have a lecturer with clear and precise language skills.

교육 기관: SIVA B

2020년 7월 12일

Thank you for good course. As a learner i had a good experience with lab. One important thing to mention here is kindly ask the reader to read slow. Thank you

교육 기관: Vaitheeswar T

2020년 6월 18일

Great course and the High level instructor and practice lab are very useful along with the guided instruction and overall the course is very much useful

교육 기관: Hernan T

2021년 1월 23일

It was an excellent experience due Google Cloud Platform offers you the opportunity of hands-on with sufficient explanation and time to do the tasks.

교육 기관: Ilhoon C

2020년 5월 25일

Solid overall review of GCP's services compared to AWS. The videos were short and sweet, practicals were well set up and really helps to understand.

교육 기관: Shailly S

2020년 5월 6일

This course is very good . Trainers also give full information of each topic so it is easy to understand .

Happy to learn new thing online so easily.

교육 기관: Pramath P

2020년 5월 20일

I just enjoyed the hands-on working experience with this course provided by Coursera [Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals for AWS Professionals]

교육 기관: KAPIL K M

2020년 8월 15일

Nice course for someone coming from AWS background. Touches the major components and the lab exercises are smooth. Thank you Google & Coursera.

교육 기관: Gurpreet P

2020년 5월 28일

a great course, i have learned new things about google cloud platform, and moreover i have got hands on experience on that platform via labs

교육 기관: Suresh C P

2020년 6월 15일

Thank You Google & Coursera !!! I had learned a lot in this Lockdown your courses are very good and i have learned a lot. Thank You Again

교육 기관: Vineet C

2020년 5월 7일

It was a great experience for me in this domain and i learn so much things about Google Cloud Platfrom Fundamentals for AWS Professionals

교육 기관: shyam k

2020년 4월 17일

awesome work by google team, very nice and beautiful course, i am really happy to see the lab once again and wish to work again, nice lab

교육 기관: Noha E M

2020년 9월 9일

Amazing course! The workshops were wonderful. This course is one of the best courses I've attended ever. Thanks for all the presenters

교육 기관: Shahar

2020년 8월 28일

Great course. Was super helpful for me, since I was very familiar with AWS services, but not at all with GCP services. Thank you!

교육 기관: Shawn M

2019년 9월 7일

Good introduction to general GCP services. I would have liked to see more exercises with the database services and Stackdriver.

교육 기관: khushboo s

2020년 5월 31일

Thanks Coursera ,

This has really been nice experience for me. I've learnt a lot from this course about Google Cloud Plateform.

교육 기관: Arvind A G

2020년 4월 29일

Excellent Course! The Trainers deliver the content in a clear and concise way which makes the concepts easier to understand.

교육 기관: Andreas R

2017년 5월 21일

A lot better than the previous trainings, keep up the good work! Looking forward to the cloud architect and data engineer.

교육 기관: Dhruvil S

2020년 4월 23일

Great course for beginners and learning fundamentals theoretically. Labs will give you some idea of the GCP interface.