Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,567개의 평가
395개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated 6-hour course with labs introduces AWS professionals to the core capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP) in the four technology pillars: networking, compute, storage, and database. It is designed for AWS Solution Architects and SysOps Administrators familiar with AWS features and setup and want to gain experience configuring GCP products immediately. With presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get details of similarities, differences, and initial how-tos quickly. If you prefer to learn fast by doing, this course is for you. Learning Objectives This course teaches participants the following skills: ● Identify GCP counterparts for Amazon VPC, subnets, routes, NACLs, IGW, Amazon EC2, Amazon EBS, auto-scaling, Elastic Load Balancing, Amazon S3, Amazon Glacier, Amazon RDS, Amazon Redshift, AWS IAM, and more ● Configure accounts, billing, projects, networks, subnets, firewalls, VMs, disks, auto scaling, load balancing, storage, databases, IAM, and more ● Manage and monitor applications ● Explain feature and pricing model differences ● Locate documentation and training. Prerequisites To get the most of out of this course, participants should have basic proficiency with networking technologies like subnets and routing. Students are also expected to have experience with Amazon VPC, Amazon EC2 instances, and disks. Familiarity with Amazon S3 and AWS database technologies is recommended....

최상위 리뷰

SM

2022년 2월 6일

This course is very useful and i learned new skills like virtual machine,big data,big query,google cloud platform,aws camparions with gcp and so on .\n\nThank you coursera for providing free course .

MY

2020년 5월 26일

Very helpful course to understand the GCP's various offerings & Products. I enjoyed learning this course and quick labs were very helpful to have hands-on experience. Thanks for the course Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals의 402개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Richard K

2020년 8월 25일

Very informative on cloud computing and how Google fits into that for small, large business and individual needs

교육 기관: Olawale O

2018년 4월 24일

Excellent material, gave me a quick jumpstart on GCP with my AWS architecting experience, knowledge and skills

교육 기관: Pitchnaree M

2022년 3월 8일

​more than my expectations, many lab exercises, split large modules into a lot of short videos is a good idea

교육 기관: Jakson S C

2020년 7월 4일

Excelente curso me ha gustado muchos y ahora probar los servicios!! muchas gracias y esperando el nuevo curso

교육 기관: Dexter C

2020년 5월 27일

Course was awesome and knowledgeable thank you coursera for providing it for free in this covid 19 lock down.

교육 기관: Jamie H

2020년 4월 6일

Great experiences trying out the lab, it's really good, check it out while being quarantined was a deal! lol

교육 기관: Thatcher S

2019년 9월 12일

This was a great introduction to GCP for someone already familiar with AWS. Well worth the time and effort.

교육 기관: Saurabh T

2019년 7월 15일

It was easy for me to compare and learn with AWS. Sometimes quiz makes you to go through the course twice.

교육 기관: Woraphon T

2022년 1월 27일

Great course covering basic product of Google Cloud Platform. All labs helps me get hands on experience.

교육 기관: Adita P

2020년 5월 28일

I got a deeper understanding on how to manage, deploy, and monitoring application in GCP infrastructure

교육 기관: Kyle S

2020년 2월 23일

A lot of new things for me so it took as while and I and had to look to find where things were located.

교육 기관: Vishal Y

2020년 12월 23일

amazing course by coursera.

in this course basically you know how to perform on google cloud .

and aws.

교육 기관: Birendra K S

2020년 5월 14일

The course was worthy. it gave me lots of knowledge regarding AWS and cloud services. Thank you !!!

교육 기관: ZAITSU K

2020년 3월 13일

This is very organized course for me with knowledge AWS.

Thank you very much planing this course !

교육 기관: Md I H

2020년 6월 26일

Wow! I got a clear view about GCP. How it functions and build for business solution. Thank you!

교육 기관: Dat N

2020년 4월 25일

The comparison GCP vs AWS is far more than excellent, Thanks for provide this awesome course !

교육 기관: Ravi t N

2020년 5월 24일

i have gained so much knowledge about google cloud platform. !! Thank you for the course .

교육 기관: Pooja B K

2020년 5월 21일

Nicely developed course. Educators guide properly through steps which makes learning easy.

교육 기관: CLAUDIA C

2020년 8월 22일

Great option to quickly understand GCP based on concepts that you already know from AWS.

교육 기관: Aliaksandr V

2020년 5월 7일

This course is the greatest course with practical labs to start using Cloud technology.

교육 기관: Rupesh B

2021년 6월 19일

Good for begginer to get the cloud computing knowledge by detail and in brief summary

교육 기관: Bhavik M

2022년 3월 3일

B​est course based on the Google cloud platform and fundamentals of cloud computing.

교육 기관: VAIBHAV S

2021년 7월 5일

It's just awesome. Anyone can learn this course from beginner to intermediate level.

교육 기관: Vashishth P

2021년 5월 13일

very good explanation from yours and hands on experience is very much useful for me.

교육 기관: Zeeshan A

2020년 7월 1일

this was awesome journey of 7 weeks i enjoyed alot and learn seriously gratefully