Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
66개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

최상위 리뷰

AP

May 17, 2020

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

EM

Apr 25, 2020

From Google Cloud course i got idea about how to create the in cloud and how to work with google cloud platform.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: akshata p

May 17, 2020

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

교육 기관: Elven J

Sep 24, 2020

Costs, Time and services is essential, even in the cloud. Here we can learn and compare to make better decision in what services and Big Data Platform to choose.

교육 기관: Enturi B k m

Apr 25, 2020

From Google Cloud course i got idea about how to create the in cloud and how to work with google cloud platform.

교육 기관: Laziz T

Apr 16, 2020

Was really good overview of GCP and comparison with Azure equivalents, thanks!

교육 기관: Nure A S

Apr 27, 2020

IS this course have Certificate?i don't get certificate after completting.

교육 기관: vincent y

May 03, 2020

Its a very good review of Google Offering. Labs are very good as well.

교육 기관: Nestor B G

Jun 29, 2020

Is a very good overview and the way to begin to use the GPC Services.

교육 기관: Ishara M C

May 23, 2020

very important course.we can many of things learn azure.thank you!1

교육 기관: Giuseppe M

Jun 07, 2020

Very good course about differences from GCP and Azure

교육 기관: HIMANSHU R

Oct 09, 2020

I enjoyed and learned great things from this course.

교육 기관: TANVIR A K

Aug 10, 2020

this is good

교육 기관: J.H R L H

Jul 31, 2020

Thank you!

교육 기관: Oleksandr M

May 20, 2020

Thank you

교육 기관: Muhammad Z H

Jul 06, 2020

Thanks

교육 기관: aman v

May 10, 2020

had a great experience while doing this course provided by the google.. and learned many google cloud services and functions..

교육 기관: Abhilasha S

Jul 10, 2020

Lab should see concept not name

교육 기관: DELIA K S L

Jul 26, 2020

Dificil

교육 기관: Kenneth M J

Jul 19, 2020

Too much on development content and all I want to do now is a basic Lift & Shift = IaaS