Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
225개의 평가
51개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

최상위 리뷰

AP

2020년 5월 16일

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

EJ

2020년 9월 23일

Costs, Time and services is essential, even in the cloud. Here we can learn and compare to make better decision in what services and Big Data Platform to choose.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure의 54개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kenneth M J

2020년 7월 19일

Too much on development content and all I want to do now is a basic Lift & Shift = IaaS

교육 기관: Arjun M

2021년 5월 30일

First of all, I would like to say thanks to the instructors. The one thing I liked the most is the very short length of the videos. Also the Lab work was very helpful and full of excitement. Once again, thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: akshata p

2020년 5월 17일

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

교육 기관: Elven J

2020년 9월 24일

Costs, Time and services is essential, even in the cloud. Here we can learn and compare to make better decision in what services and Big Data Platform to choose.

교육 기관: Ivan J B d S

2021년 4월 14일

I have a good experience learning this training and i have opportunity to have contact to cloud and tool from google

교육 기관: Enturi B k m

2020년 4월 25일

From Google Cloud course i got idea about how to create the in cloud and how to work with google cloud platform.

교육 기관: ISWARYA M M c

2021년 4월 26일

Beautifully organised lessons and crafted labs in order to expose a beginner to cloud computing technology.

교육 기관: Shadab B

2021년 3월 19일

Excellent Course for those who wish to start a career as in GCP with also some practical hands on training

교육 기관: Javiera M

2021년 7월 9일

M​e gusto´ el curso! Da informacio´n muy clara para alguien que no sabe nada sobre GCP!

교육 기관: Yashvardhan

2021년 6월 13일

I​ really like the structure of this course and all the hands-on labs was awesome

교육 기관: Laziz T

2020년 4월 16일

Was really good overview of GCP and comparison with Azure equivalents, thanks!

교육 기관: Nure A S

2020년 4월 27일

IS this course have Certificate?i don't get certificate after completting.

교육 기관: vincent y

2020년 5월 3일

Its a very good review of Google Offering. Labs are very good as well.

교육 기관: Nestor B G

2020년 6월 29일

Is a very good overview and the way to begin to use the GPC Services.

교육 기관: CJ R

2022년 2월 11일

Explanations were easy to understand and the lab setup was amazing.

교육 기관: Ishara M C

2020년 5월 22일

very important course.we can many of things learn azure.thank you!1

교육 기관: Giuseppe M

2020년 6월 7일

Very good course about differences from GCP and Azure

교육 기관: Himanshu R

2020년 10월 9일

I enjoyed and learned great things from this course.

교육 기관: VANRECHEM S

2021년 4월 24일

Very good overview from GCP vs Azure comparision

교육 기관: Sivananda R

2021년 7월 19일

Provides a holistic view into Google Cloud

교육 기관: Aritra D

2021년 5월 21일

Good Introduction to GCP for Beginners

교육 기관: Satyajyoti P

2021년 6월 14일

I have really enjoyed this journey!!

교육 기관: sunil m

2021년 6월 23일

I have already done this course.

교육 기관: Akash B

2021년 10월 24일

Very informative course.

교육 기관: Arya C

2021년 7월 12일

Gain great knowledge.