Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
44,986개의 평가

강좌 소개

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

최상위 리뷰

AN

2020년 5월 9일

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH

2019년 7월 25일

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure의 7,600개 리뷰 중 7301~7325

교육 기관: Shridharan K

2019년 7월 1일

The sections on Kubernetes and BigData/ML seemed rushed. I could barely understand anything in the Kubernetes module.

교육 기관: Ishank S

2019년 3월 26일

Application part I felt was very less, I managed to pass labs but didnt get much idea of what I was actually doing :(

교육 기관: Barenko

2017년 11월 22일

The content is great, but the apresentation is so bored. Sometimes I almost sleep with the voice without entusiasm.

교육 기관: Akash D

2019년 11월 4일

It was very basic course, topics should have been explained in more precise way. This is just introduction course.

교육 기관: INES C

2019년 2월 20일

Great Course as a start and for basics of Google Cloud, however, a lot of problems of grades not synced properly.

교육 기관: Albert L

2018년 9월 29일

Lack of explanation when using the command, will be good to explain each command, rather than just copy and paste

교육 기관: Utsav P

2020년 9월 27일

SOME OF LABS IN QWIKLABS ARE CONFUSING THERE IS SOME MISSING IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS.... SPECIALLY IN LAST 3 LABS

교육 기관: Sanchit

2018년 2월 13일

As an introductory course it is okay. But the quizzes are weak and dont offer any kind of challenge whatsoever.

교육 기관: Vishal J

2022년 4월 7일

obsolete material. the course was deisgned in the inital phase of GCP. In desperate need of reform and update.

교육 기관: Russell T

2019년 1월 16일

Some areas could be explained in more depth, however as a general overview of GCP its a good starting point.

교육 기관: Dinesh k K

2020년 1월 7일

this course requires some prerequisites.i think they should tell about them at the starting at the course.

교육 기관: Kelvin G

2017년 6월 19일

There is some old out dated information like how to get to repositories, and one item did not work at all.

교육 기관: Rahul K B

2020년 6월 9일

one of the best courses to learn about this topic. The quiklabs feature makes this course more practical.

교육 기관: Shiva S

2019년 12월 19일

It can be a little more descriptive. Lot of topics were difficult to understand the way they were taught.

교육 기관: Paul A

2020년 9월 18일

The lab instruction does not match with the video. You might want to update qwiklab to match the video.

교육 기관: Majid M

2020년 7월 20일

Content and lab hands on are not matching, this is the big area of improvement that has to be focussed.

교육 기관: robert r

2020년 5월 11일

kubernetes lab was broken for 5 days. very painful to have to work through this. You help team was good

교육 기관: Louis Q

2022년 4월 8일

the labs did not match up with the review since the GUI changes and at times did not work as intended.

교육 기관: Russell H

2020년 11월 22일

As a number of the practice problems were broken it was difficult to follow along at certain points.

교육 기관: Vlad M

2021년 1월 26일

80/20 rate of theory to practice is not a good ratio for such practical things as cloud engineering

교육 기관: Mario A C S

2021년 7월 13일

Is a good course but the structure of videos and lessons are not very pedagogic. It has good labs

교육 기관: DEVANG K D

2020년 1월 28일

Really Good Course but requires more fun way of the content to learn. It did sound little boring.

교육 기관: Maria T

2020년 4월 22일

A bit strange way of learning, because i follow the steps but i am not sure if i understand them

교육 기관: Bob W

2021년 8월 27일

Most labs too short to being able to look around and more thoroughly analysis the results/data

교육 기관: Silvio S

2021년 8월 11일

It sounded more like marketing material than an actual course but it was informative at times.