Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
44,692개의 평가
7,564개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

최상위 리뷰

AN

2020년 5월 9일

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY

2017년 6월 1일

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure의 7,551개 리뷰 중 7501~7525

교육 기관: Gabriele C

2018년 10월 31일

A basic course, and the labs (Qwiklabs) are very difficult to use from China, where i live. (vpn aside there is an account verification issue i reported, but no solution for that). Without the labs the course is useless...

교육 기관: Tracy T

2021년 10월 13일

​There's absolutely no technical support. Its impossible to finish the course and get credit for it when you can't even get into the first lab. I reached out to the proper people for help and never recieved a response.

교육 기관: Matan B

2020년 5월 20일

Lots of errors/mistakes in building this course. The worst part is you can't even complete it because the labs have bugs in them. A truly frustrating course I should have stayed away from

교육 기관: Frank G

2018년 5월 28일

coursera is now a real asshole that it tries to hide all links of free and open courses and take advantages of its authors. it is really worse than pirates. shame of you!

교육 기관: MENSAH M G E M

2020년 5월 9일

There is a problem with the Kubernetes Engine Lab, that's the only lab that makes me fail this class.

Please update the necessary files on the engine for further trials

교육 기관: Erez C

2020년 5월 8일

The videos are short and poor, it's unbelievable to me that entire features are covered in 2-3 minute videos. The labs are great though, but that's Qwiklabs of course.

교육 기관: Jacob M

2021년 4월 5일

Unable to open Qwiklabs saying to sign into account. Tried for 30 minutes by downloading chrome and in incognito mode, tried to change password and got invalid token.

교육 기관: Paul-Andre R

2021년 1월 24일

Qwiklab just locked me out. Been waiting days after days for unlock. Sent emails no response. I just waisted a few hours of my life.

교육 기관: Rob P

2020년 11월 15일

Terrible interaction with QuikLabs - You'd think, considering the topic area, that this would at least work. Disappointing :-(

교육 기관: TRIPTI M

2020년 12월 4일

unable to complete my lab work, what is the problem behind it I don't know

For that reason I can not complete my course

교육 기관: George J

2021년 7월 10일

Labs are out of date and content is also for the latest exam. No wonder they were selling it at half price.

교육 기관: Shajan D

2020년 10월 10일

I am not able to login to the lab using my coursera credentials. I am using chrome on incognito mode.

교육 기관: Rajeev R

2020년 4월 5일

rate of speech is very high, just rushing through paragraph

it does not cater to global audience

교육 기관: Estuardo C

2020년 9월 4일

Al iniciar el curso esta en Español y al llegar al tema de evaluación resulta que es en Ingles.

교육 기관: Alan P

2022년 3월 12일

Very oriented towards technical sales of google products. Not enough depth to be meaningful.

교육 기관: Fabio G

2017년 10월 18일

The content is a good overview, but the delivery is bad: too many small videos, not engaging.

교육 기관: Kathiresan,Raja M

2019년 5월 25일

Really not a learning considering the amount of time and effort invested, disappointed.

교육 기관: prabhat s

2022년 1월 21일

i am very disappoint from this course. it eventually upgraded the fess of the course

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD H

2020년 5월 13일

Qwiklabs does not work and no way to find help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: SUBRAMANYAM

2018년 7월 24일

really waste dont spend time on this not extending free trail also...............

교육 기관: Mohammed A

2018년 6월 4일

This course is very boring. It just talking. The material is not designed well.

교육 기관: rahul g

2020년 4월 29일

Crap can't unenroll. Won't give a certificate without verifying an ID

교육 기관: ronak b

2020년 8월 30일

There are many errors in the instructions for the Lab in the manual.

교육 기관: safae e

2020년 6월 23일

This program is very simple but I'm having trouble at the moment

교육 기관: DHARANISH N

2020년 10월 2일

please help me ,my app engine lab is not to work,please help me