Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
44,441개의 평가
7,522개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

최상위 리뷰

AN

2020년 5월 9일

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB

2020년 2월 4일

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure의 7,501개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Bibhu A P

2019년 7월 10일

It was a wonderful experience in taking this course. A lot of things were explained nicely. What I would suggest is more of a course delivery oriented towards a non technical audience so that things will become more clear and the delivery would be more engaging

교육 기관: Dhananjai P

2018년 8월 11일

Very good course content with hands on qwiklabs provided. The only suggestion may be to include additional reading material for hands on exercises, since we restrict focus to only the commands provided and not on all the things that can be done through the cli

교육 기관: Taylor B

2019년 11월 29일

Wow! That was intense. I admit this course was a high level overview from the standpoint of those who may be immersed in this field as a career choice, but coming from someone who knew next to nothing about Google Cloud Platform, this module was elucidating.

교육 기관: Debaditya G

2020년 7월 16일

I loved this course!!! Specially the course structure. The module videos are short containing max 2-3 points which really helped to keep focus through out the course and it helped me to grab each and every important points and not miss any of those points.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2020년 6월 8일

Extremely satisfied with completion of this course. Very interactive course materials followed up with LAB and Knowledge test sessions. Love the overall training format. The best format I have gone through in recent times. Highly recommendable for others.

교육 기관: Andrew S

2018년 11월 14일

Nicely concise videos with ample chance to practice in QwikLabs. The demo videos are a little redundant as they cover the same content as the labs, but good if you are new to GCP to get an idea of how to find your way around before jumping into QwikLabs.

교육 기관: Akinkunmi A A

2018년 10월 1일

This is a very good course with all the in-depth knowledge needed in getting started in cloud technologies, infrastructure and the offered services.

It equips you with the knowledge of various components and good labs to help you solidify your knowledge.

교육 기관: Rasaq A

2020년 7월 30일

As a beginner, learning about the fundamentals of cloud computing on GCP is quite interesting and educative. The Qwiklabs hands-on experience makes me feel like a cloud engineer already. Now, I'm eager to learn more by completing the remaining courses.

교육 기관: Surendra P

2020년 4월 18일

Good overview to get started with Google Cloud. Compares and contrasts between various core services of Google Cloud. The hands-on labs are a bit trivial for a cloud enthusiast but get the job done. I wish they provided slides for each of the modules

교육 기관: Edmund D H

2017년 1월 16일

This was fun. I have not studied in decades. I credit my score with the fact I am already using Google Cloud Platform for my own company and with actual clients. Also, the Coursera platform is awesome. I love the Codelabs too!

I highly recommend this.

교육 기관: Todd M

2021년 5월 1일

Very good course. There were a few places in the last few labs where I got a little confused, but was able to work my way through them. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed the training and look forward to more as I purse the Associate Cloud Engineer cert.

교육 기관: Alessandro M

2020년 8월 19일

Despite this is an introduction to Google Cloud Platform, this course is very well structured and teachers are very good explaining all the arguments. I decided to take this course to start my path for the Professional Cloud Architect certification.

교육 기관: Umesh C

2020년 5월 22일

I just loved to learn about GCP fundamentals .. Its really interesting and also helpful for future in Google .. And the Mentors are also supportive who care about problems in programming or in the video lecture .. THANK YOU for this wonderful course

교육 기관: Anees A

2022년 4월 17일

A bit overpriced, but it does get you through the fundamentals of GCP fairly quickly and thoroughly enough. It assumes you are already familiar with the basic concepts of networking, web app dev, operating system, shell command line, and databases.

교육 기관: Iman n e

2021년 11월 17일

Very good and informative course. But It will be so better, if you have one review of videos for changes that have been occured in Google Cloud. Due to interfaces and some features have changed in videos and in reality. Thanks for your good course.

교육 기관: Javier C

2020년 11월 16일

It gives you a very good rundown on a lot of the tools that are available in GCP. The labs are really nice too, Google gives you access to many cool tools on GCP with no cost. One of the labs was bugged, but all the rest of them were really good!

교육 기관: DURRELL M

2022년 5월 8일

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure is one of best course to take for a new system administrator like me to learn lots about Cloud infrastructure that is mostly used by many organizations providing IT solutions to businesses nowadays.

교육 기관: Angel G

2021년 3월 11일

Excellent entry course, it covers the basic information to be able to understand the most used resources in GCP. I have taken several courses in different platforms (A Cloud Guru, Linux Academy, Udemy) about GCP and this is the best one so far.

교육 기관: Jay P

2017년 10월 1일

Covered all of the services in an efficient way. Labs were well done , matched the lectures perfectly, and demonstrated the products without wasting time. Good balance between work down for you, and work the student got to experience hands on.

교육 기관: Pascal R

2021년 3월 8일

In the context of the security specialization, the content on all GCP services, 2nd half of this course, would have benefited from starting to address security features of those services (RBAC for Kubernetes, Tables access rights for BQ, ....)

교육 기관: Pulivarthi M

2020년 5월 30일

The course is very good for the beginners to know and learn the Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals and I was very happy while listening to the video lectures as well leaning some efforts while doing the labs, so this experience was fabulous..!

교육 기관: Zeynep H T

2020년 5월 19일

It was a neat course with lots of short explicative videos and LOTS of quizzes and hands-on assignments. I'm not an IT professional but I was able to learn and understand basic cloud concepts and apply them in the hands-on labs. Recommend 100%

교육 기관: Manuel A

2018년 1월 21일

Very good introduction into the Google Cloud Platform products.

In addition to the theory and some real life Use Cases, this course provides easy to follow hands-on Labs, to get a first hand feel on how to work with the different GCP products.

교육 기관: Andrea B

2021년 5월 7일

It was perfect for getting to know the options that GCP offers. I will definitely be reading more about these tools on the documentation website. I would like to know more about data analytics, visualization and data science in GCP. Than you.

교육 기관: Piramanayagam M

2018년 9월 13일

Excellent presentation, good level of demonstration and lab exercises.

Use of real life use case help understand each of the GCP resources better and use of simple and understandable language and accent, made the course easy to learn.

Thanks