Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
44,432개의 평가
7,521개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

최상위 리뷰

AN

2020년 5월 9일

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF

2017년 1월 28일

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure의 7,500개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Dhaval P

2019년 10월 11일

Great Course with Basic Hands-on Labs. It really helped me revise the lab training and to learn with Google's Cloud Infrastructure Basic knowledge. Special Thanks to instructors of this course for designing such a great learning experience!

교육 기관: Denny A S

2020년 8월 17일

I would like to say thank you to Coursera, through this course i gain many knowledge (not only GCP) that i need to improve myself.

Thank you for all the people who involve in this great course and app you provide for us to practice.

GOD Bless

교육 기관: Jhon H G

2020년 7월 29일

Vale la pena tomarse un tiempo para aprovechar estos cursos de Google. A través de los laboratorios prácticos y vídeos se logra el acercamiento técnico necesario para entender las diferentes herramientas y capacidades de GCP. Muchas gracias

교육 기관: Racheal I

2019년 8월 8일

If you wish to understand and apply all of the rudiments of google cloud platform and infrastructure, the Google Cloud Platform Fundamental : Core Infrastructure is the way to go! It was innovative and eye opening for a first timer like me.

교육 기관: Vishal K

2017년 10월 5일

Great Learning week ! Great Platform to start with and develop apps independently as developer to solve challenges and focus on innovation not infrastructure, Google will take care of scale.

#Kudos #GCP #Cloud #Google #Developer #Certificate

교육 기관: Praneeth P

2020년 4월 24일

Really good for beginner/intermediate engineering who are getting started with GCP. The videos are well structured and clear. And it makes more sense to do the Qwick Labs along with the lectures rather than doing alone. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: NIKHIL

2021년 1월 4일

This Course is amazing under the time period of 12 hours, even someone with full dedication, can complete this course in 3 days only. Course covers mostly all fundamental services, their uses and benefits provided by Google cloud platform

교육 기관: Anarghya S

2020년 8월 17일

I am actually a beginner and I actually felt the course was a little higher in level for a beginner but the video lectures and the assignments are very helpful for an easy understanding and this was an amazing experience for me, Thank you

교육 기관: Ahreum L

2018년 7월 16일

This course offers kind explanation and videos. Especially, videos with the (practice) lab is easy to follow. Thanks to offer like this course! After studying, I got a good impression on Coursera. So, I will continue studying at Coursera.

교육 기관: Vladimir M

2018년 5월 7일

A lot of information and a very good introduction. Some questions in tests might be better formulated. Even if I already know and use some parts GCP in my work I can recommend the course as it contains a wide picture of Google. Thank you.

교육 기관: Sipho M

2019년 9월 19일

This course is fantastic but very taxing. I really enjoyed it. I have a better perspective of Cloud as a topic and the power it hold. what was very interesting was the many benefits for hosting and working in the cloud. Well done Google.

교육 기관: SHYAM S

2020년 5월 24일

great course i have never seen such a kind of course never in my life but had an great experience after completing this course special thanks to google for providing such a good course and here i got a chance to operate the google cloud

교육 기관: RABINDRA K B

2018년 11월 8일

"Thank You Very Much for an interactive, well-built learning platform providing an overview of Google Cloud Platform and its features. It is a Great Learning Experience and provides scope for further learning and explore the Knowledge."

교육 기관: Viraj S K

2020년 5월 22일

It was truly helpful for understanding all the different aspects of GCP and all concepts were very interesting to learn and also have hands on in lab session. A worth course to do.Understanding the future of cloud technology Kubernetes

교육 기관: Gaurav G

2020년 4월 4일

The core concepts have been covered very well and the labs are pretty good for anyone to have a grasp of these concepts,the instructors are very knowledgeable and engaging,only I wish that the course should have an IAM section as well.

교육 기관: SHUBHAM J

2019년 9월 20일

This course provides an overview of all GCP services and when to use them, with nice interactive lab assignments. To suggest, there are some parts of the protocols are explained not enough, which left some knowledge gaps for the users.

교육 기관: Saurabh S

2018년 1월 2일

Its a nice course, very well explaining the offerings in GCP and a brief overview on all the modules. I liked the practical use cases that different companies have implemented using GCP offerings and how they get benefited by the same.

교육 기관: Ritesh T

2020년 5월 24일

This course is best introductory course for google cloud that I have come across. It introduced all components of google cloud is precise manner. The associated qwiklabs provided related good hands-on for concepts learned in lectures.

교육 기관: Ferror A

2019년 10월 16일

This course is designed in a way that a beginner can also start from scratch and understand what GCP fundamentals core infra is.

Must say, Google maintained its level throughout the training. Very well done training team.

BIG THANK YOU

교육 기관: Parimal K K R

2019년 8월 31일

The course is designed so well that a novice in technology can understand about the cloud and its titbits very well. I realized that Google cloud is equipped so well that it can be deployed and managed virtually as and when i require.

교육 기관: Jafed E G

2019년 7월 6일

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Sergio F

2019년 5월 29일

This course gives us a great way to understand the basic structure of GCP and a reduced view of how GCP works. The qwiklabs are very powerful tools to go deeper in the studies and learn what the instructors explain during the classes.

교육 기관: Welikandage S L

2020년 8월 17일

I like to thanks first commonwealth of learning team to arrange this opportunity for students.This is perfect course, Excellent Guidance with clear steps. If you think Can you get some knowledge with this , I recommend.

Thank You.. !

교육 기관: SAMRIDHI G

2020년 8월 4일

This course gave me an insight to the working of the Google Cloud Platform fundamentals and it's architecture. I also understood how google provides services through it's cloud and keeps data secure. It's a great start for beginners.

교육 기관: Harshitha C T

2019년 12월 29일

The course had a lot of useful content and was easy to understand thanks to the way the course was designed and the instructors for making me feel it that way. The labs were also really easy with detailed instructions and guidelines.