Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
44,991개의 평가

강좌 소개

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

최상위 리뷰

AN

2020년 5월 9일

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY

2017년 6월 1일

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform

e.g: what database engine should I use?

what is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure의 7,602개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Quan D

2019년 1월 17일

I like the course very well-organized and vast knowledge.

교육 기관: Federico A

2017년 4월 27일

Content is not excellent, the trainer is just reading a text while slides are passing trough the screen, no examples, no analogies, no explanation whatsoever, I wouldn't call that a training. I'm quite disappointed.

교육 기관: Rafael C

2019년 2월 25일

The quizzes need to provide you the answers when you get them wrong not just tell you to re-read and re-watch a section. That helps no-one. I could rewatch the section multiple times and still possibly get the wrong answer. Not every prescribes to your way of learning. Some people need to be given the answer to learn.

The quizzes should also have multiple different questions like most platforms and rotate out the questions and answers. You do not quiz us on the entire topics covered just one or two items and the quizes never change.

교육 기관: Gleb B

2017년 4월 9일

Too much marketing BS, practically zero valuable information, 5 minute videos (targeted at tinder audience probably?)

교육 기관: Tomas L

2017년 3월 28일

The instructor was terrible. Very dull

교육 기관: Andrew B

2017년 9월 21일

boring voice, boring questions

교육 기관: Stanislav K

2017년 10월 18일

Too expensive certificate.

교육 기관: Lisandro R

2019년 1월 31일

great course but there are a lot of modules on that

교육 기관: Nanda K N K

2019년 5월 27일

Nice Course , Explained in detail and to the core

교육 기관: David S

2019년 1월 14일

Really good introduction to Google Cloud Platform

교육 기관: Bucephalus

2019년 5월 27일

Excellent course for beginners to start GCP.

교육 기관: David G

2019년 1월 18일

Amazing content. Great course.

교육 기관: Evandro T

2019년 10월 28일

Although clear and precise, the course lacks charisma and practices. We learn how to follow instructions: click here, now here, type this, do that... But can we remember them up to the final stages in the course? In my opinion, is really possible, but quite hard. Another problem i had were the teachers, they didn't seen to really know or enjoy what they were doing, instead, all of them were reading a script. That was noticeable and sometimes made me so uncomfortable that i had to skip the videos and just read the transcript. For last, the feeling of "this is a GCP Propaganda" was something that bothered me. I rather learn how to use GCP in real-life-like scenarios than learn why choose GCP over something else. Seriouslly, the "you only pay for what you use" is a mantra that could be firmly stated in the first lesson, not scattered around every single class. For a beginner, that unfortunately pulled me off.

교육 기관: M A

2021년 10월 22일

I​ am sorry to say that this is more of a Google Sales rep. course. It could be a better course if more, much more, lab exercises and associated videos were included.

교육 기관: Tushar A

2017년 1월 16일

Lectures are very monotonous-sounding. It would be better to make them sound more conversational (with pauses, questions etc.). Granted it cannot be interactive since it’s not a live classroom, but it can be made to somewhat sound like an interactive session...

Some slides are too verbal. It would be better to have multiple small demos in a module for different slides/topics instead of just monotonically reading out the slides and then having one demo at the end.

Too many lab issues. No one responded or addressed them. In a class with such a short span (1 week), it’s very important that everything works and any questions/concerns are immediately addressed/resolved.

Please consider making the lab instructions available for download (say, as PDF files). This will be helpful for any later reference.

교육 기관: Filip D

2020년 5월 20일

Not enough materials to learn from. The key points to remember should be repeated, and emphasized. Many videos barely mentioned the important details once.

Quite a headache after just one course.

교육 기관: Ivan B A

2020년 9월 17일

Content is decent. Nothing price-worthy.

However the labs are trash. You can get by just by copying and pasting and not even understanding what you are doing.

교육 기관: Amit B

2020년 10월 22일

This course given in-depth knowledge about new emerging technology (Cloud Computing) and the role of Google in this technology. Complete specialization given thorough understanding of Cloud and courses having flexibility, good interaction and convenience. To complete online courses it requires a lot of self-discipline.

Online courses are not made for every person or field of study. Traditional education will still exist, but online education will become more and more present in our daily lives.

교육 기관: Marius N

2022년 1월 2일

I didn't know much about the cloud, especially google cloud. This course was a good introduction to such a vast and interesting field. It is well structured and the presenters are very adept at explaining each process in a way that everyone can understand. The labs were well thought out, giving you the opportunity to put into practice what you learned in theory. Congrats!!!

교육 기관: Naman K

2021년 7월 5일

It was a great course

교육 기관: Kailash J

2019년 1월 17일

E

교육 기관: Nzesseu W A W

2020년 1월 7일

This Course is a great introduction to GCP. Well organised and curated content, Great teachers and good hands on lab. The only thing i think must be improve is the number and difficulties of labs (to increase) in other to give more real word use cases to students, for them to develop self confidence in their skills.

교육 기관: Francisco A A d R

2021년 10월 17일

It's okey for basic knowledge, but most of the labs are copy paste activities

교육 기관: Steven B

2019년 7월 3일

The short videos had some good information, but a person standing in front of the camera pumping their hands up and down reciting from cue cards in nearly every instance really doesn't convey as much information as it could. Your content deserves far better production value. Video media is for aural AND VISUAL learners (of which I am the latter). You have the opportunity to have more than just bulleted word lists behind lecturers, and include more diagrams and animations to really let the lessons reach all types of learners.

교육 기관: Nikhil J

2020년 5월 10일

Gives a decent perspective on the Google Cloud Platform infrastructure. However, the instructions for some of the cloud labs were outdated and did not work, resulting in wasted hours spent with the customer support etc. The cloud labs were easy copy/paste operation and were too short.

I would have given this training 4 * a couple of years ago. However, when compared with some of the excellently crafted trainings these days on other online training platforms, I think this deserves a rating of 3.