Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
11,067개의 평가

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring....

최상위 리뷰

CK

2022년 4월 10일

Despite some of its module instructions are outdate to the new GCP, the materials provided was very informative, covering each topic in details along with a lab activity to boost one's understanding

NN

2018년 11월 13일

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services의 907개 리뷰 중 901~907

교육 기관: antonio f

2018년 6월 14일

Bit to basic...

교육 기관: 로봇

2021년 4월 25일

There is a critical error in the grading system in this lecture.

I cannot be proceeded because it is marked as an unconditional wrong answer.

I've had a lot of chat support, but I've only been told I'll find a bug and fix it.

I'm paying for the lecture, and I'm very disappointed that I can't get the correct service. I'll give up this lecture.

교육 기관: Sante' J

2018년 7월 15일

I want to learn. Locking me out of the course labs after the course is over is stupid. Grade or don't grade the lab, I don't care, but let me review the lab to learn. Additionally, preventing me from providing feedback to coursera directly leaves me with the option of providing the information here.

교육 기관: Marcelino P

2021년 3월 11일

I can't log in the Qwiklabs. I reached support. They don't idea how to help me. The credentials generated by the lab don't work. I can't continue wasting my money, wasting my time, and learning nothing. It is a shame.

교육 기관: Jason C

2019년 2월 7일

The course isn't put together well, it has not been tested and you frequently have to re-do the labs as they are not recognised in the main part of the course.

교육 기관: Сокольцов В Ю

2019년 2월 10일

The progress of the course has been rolled back since some moment

교육 기관: Alcazar P J A

2021년 4월 25일

Existen muchos errores en los laboratorios